You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

United Center

United Center
United Center Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
United Center
1901 West Madison Street Chicago IL US 60612
Address:
1901 West Madison Street
Chicago, IL US 60612

United Center

information
Gold Coast Tickets has the best tickets for every big event at United Center in Chicago, IL. Get your United Center tickets today and enjoy the experience of a live event!

View United Center Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the United Center

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Chicago Bulls vs. Memphis Grizzlies Tickets

  • Fri, April 16, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Bulls vs. Memphis Grizzlies Tickets
  • Chicago Bulls vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets

  • Sat, April 17, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Bulls vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
  • Chicago Blackhawks vs. Nashville Predators Tickets

  • Wed, April 21, 2021
    06:00 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Blackhawks vs. Nashville Predators Tickets
  • Chicago Bulls vs. Charlotte Hornets Tickets

  • Thu, April 22, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Bulls vs. Charlotte Hornets Tickets
  • Chicago Blackhawks vs. Nashville Predators Tickets

  • Fri, April 23, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Blackhawks vs. Nashville Predators Tickets
  • Chicago Blackhawks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets

  • Tue, April 27, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Blackhawks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets
  • Chicago Blackhawks vs. Florida Panthers Tickets

  • Thu, April 29, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Blackhawks vs. Florida Panthers Tickets
  • Chicago Bulls vs. Milwaukee Bucks Tickets

  • Fri, April 30, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Bulls vs. Milwaukee Bucks Tickets
  • Chicago Blackhawks vs. Florida Panthers Tickets

  • Sat, May 01, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Blackhawks vs. Florida Panthers Tickets
  • Chicago Bulls vs. Philadelphia 76ers Tickets

  • Mon, May 03, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Bulls vs. Philadelphia 76ers Tickets
  • Chicago Blackhawks vs. Dallas Stars Tickets

  • Thu, May 06, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Blackhawks vs. Dallas Stars Tickets
  • Chicago Bulls vs. Boston Celtics Tickets

  • Fri, May 07, 2021
    06:30 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Bulls vs. Boston Celtics Tickets
  • Chicago Blackhawks vs. Dallas Stars Tickets

  • Sat, May 08, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Blackhawks vs. Dallas Stars Tickets
  • Chicago Bulls vs. Brooklyn Nets Tickets

  • Tue, May 11, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Bulls vs. Brooklyn Nets Tickets
  • Chicago Bulls vs. Toronto Raptors Tickets

  • Thu, May 13, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Bulls vs. Toronto Raptors Tickets
  • Chicago Bulls vs. Milwaukee Bucks Tickets

  • Sun, May 16, 2021
    03:30 AM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Bulls vs. Milwaukee Bucks Tickets
  • Justin Bieber Tickets Chicago

  • Tue, June 22, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Justin Bieber Tickets Chicago
  • Justin Bieber Tickets Chicago

  • Wed, June 23, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Justin Bieber Tickets Chicago
  • James Taylor Tickets Chicago

  • Thu, July 29, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • James Taylor Tickets Chicago
  • Harry Styles Tickets Chicago

  • Fri, September 24, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Harry Styles Tickets Chicago
  • Harry Styles Tickets Chicago

  • Sat, September 25, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Harry Styles Tickets Chicago
  • Dan and Shay Tickets Chicago

  • Sat, October 02, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Dan and Shay Tickets Chicago
  • Tame Impala Tickets Chicago

  • Thu, October 07, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Tame Impala Tickets Chicago
  • Gabriel Iglesias Tickets Chicago

  • Thu, October 14, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Gabriel Iglesias Tickets Chicago
  • Luke Combs Tickets Chicago

  • Thu, November 04, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Luke Combs Tickets Chicago

1 to 25 of 58

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3