You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

The Rave - Milwaukee

The Rave - Milwaukee
The Rave - Milwaukee Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
The Rave - Milwaukee
2401 West Wisconsin Avenue Milwaukee WI US 53233
Address:
2401 West Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI US 53233

The Rave - Milwaukee

information
Get your The Rave - Milwaukee tickets at Gold Coast Tickets! No matter what kind of seats you're looking for, we have them here. Buy with confidence from a privately-owned and operated company that has been in business for over 20 years!

View The Rave - Milwaukee Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the The Rave - Milwaukee

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • DJ Pauly D Tickets Milwaukee

  • Sat, August 07, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Rave - Milwaukee - Milwaukee, WI
  • DJ Pauly D Tickets Milwaukee
  • Staind Tickets Milwaukee

  • Sun, August 29, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Rave - Milwaukee - Milwaukee, WI
  • Staind Tickets Milwaukee
  • Korn Tickets Milwaukee

  • Mon, August 30, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Rave - Milwaukee - Milwaukee, WI
  • Korn Tickets Milwaukee
  • Runaway June Tickets Milwaukee

  • Sat, September 11, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Rave - Milwaukee - Milwaukee, WI
  • Runaway June Tickets Milwaukee
  • Shinedown Tickets Milwaukee

  • Sat, September 18, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Rave - Milwaukee - Milwaukee, WI
  • Shinedown Tickets Milwaukee
  • Tinashe Tickets Milwaukee

  • Wed, September 22, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Rave - Milwaukee - Milwaukee, WI
  • Tinashe Tickets Milwaukee
  • Badflower Tickets Milwaukee

  • Sun, October 03, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Rave - Milwaukee - Milwaukee, WI
  • Badflower Tickets Milwaukee
  • Gary Numan Tickets Milwaukee

  • Mon, October 11, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Rave - Milwaukee - Milwaukee, WI
  • Gary Numan Tickets Milwaukee
  • Black Label Society Tickets Milwaukee

  • Sat, October 16, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • The Rave - Milwaukee - Milwaukee, WI
  • Black Label Society Tickets Milwaukee
  • In This Moment Tickets Milwaukee

  • Sat, October 23, 2021
    06:15 PM
  • The Rave - Milwaukee - Milwaukee, WI
  • In This Moment Tickets Milwaukee
  • Tech N9ne Tickets Milwaukee

  • Fri, October 29, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Rave - Milwaukee - Milwaukee, WI
  • Tech N9ne Tickets Milwaukee
  • We Came As Romans Tickets Milwaukee

  • Sun, October 31, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • The Rave - Milwaukee - Milwaukee, WI
  • We Came As Romans Tickets Milwaukee
  • GWAR Tickets Milwaukee

  • Thu, November 04, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Rave - Milwaukee - Milwaukee, WI
  • GWAR Tickets Milwaukee
  • X Ambassadors Tickets Milwaukee

  • Sat, November 06, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • The Rave - Milwaukee - Milwaukee, WI
  • X Ambassadors Tickets Milwaukee
  • Lanco Tickets Milwaukee

  • Thu, November 11, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Rave - Milwaukee - Milwaukee, WI
  • Lanco Tickets Milwaukee
  • Upchurch Tickets Milwaukee

  • Fri, November 19, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Rave - Milwaukee - Milwaukee, WI
  • Upchurch Tickets Milwaukee
  • Theory Of A Deadman Tickets Milwaukee

  • Sat, December 04, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Rave - Milwaukee - Milwaukee, WI
  • Theory Of A Deadman Tickets Milwaukee
  • Motion City Soundtrack Tickets Milwaukee

  • Sat, January 01, 2022
    07:30 PM
  • The Rave - Milwaukee - Milwaukee, WI
  • Motion City Soundtrack Tickets Milwaukee
  • Sepultura Tickets Milwaukee

  • Thu, March 10, 2022
    07:00 PM
  • The Rave - Milwaukee - Milwaukee, WI
  • Sepultura Tickets Milwaukee
  • AFI Tickets Milwaukee

  • Sat, March 12, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • The Rave - Milwaukee - Milwaukee, WI
  • AFI Tickets Milwaukee
  • Girl In Red Tickets Milwaukee

  • Sun, March 27, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • The Rave - Milwaukee - Milwaukee, WI
  • Girl In Red Tickets Milwaukee
  • Deftones Tickets Milwaukee

  • Thu, May 26, 2022
    07:00 PM
  • The Rave - Milwaukee - Milwaukee, WI
  • Deftones Tickets Milwaukee
  • Lil Mosey Tickets Milwaukee

  • Fri, March 21, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • The Rave - Milwaukee - Milwaukee, WI
  • Lil Mosey Tickets Milwaukee
  • Young Nudy Tickets Milwaukee

  • Fri, April 11, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • The Rave - Milwaukee - Milwaukee, WI
  • Young Nudy Tickets Milwaukee
  • Sleeping With Sirens Tickets Milwaukee

  • Fri, May 23, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • The Rave - Milwaukee - Milwaukee, WI
  • Sleeping With Sirens Tickets Milwaukee

1 to 25 of 28

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2