You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

The Observatory - Santa Ana

The Observatory - Santa Ana
The Observatory - Santa Ana Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
The Observatory - Santa Ana
3503 S. Harbor Blvd Santa Ana CA US 92704
Address:
3503 S. Harbor Blvd
Santa Ana, CA US 92704

The Observatory - Santa Ana

information
Sit in great seats for every event at The Observatory - Santa Ana in Santa Ana! You got a guy in the ticket business when you purchase from Gold Coast Tickets. We're here to help if you have any questions about seating at The Observatory - Santa Ana. Get your The Observatory - Santa Ana tickets today!

View The Observatory - Santa Ana Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the The Observatory - Santa Ana

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Fetty Wap Tickets Santa Ana

  • Sun, July 26, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
  • Fetty Wap Tickets Santa Ana
  • Los Amigos Invisibles Tickets Santa Ana

  • Sat, August 01, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
  • Los Amigos Invisibles Tickets Santa Ana
  • Brent Faiyaz Tickets Santa Ana

  • Thu, August 13, 2020
    09:00 PM
  • The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
  • Brent Faiyaz Tickets Santa Ana
  • Best Coast Tickets Santa Ana

  • Thu, October 01, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
  • Best Coast Tickets Santa Ana
  • Nile Tickets Santa Ana

  • Mon, October 26, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
  • Nile Tickets Santa Ana
  • Jojo Tickets Santa Ana

  • Sat, November 07, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
  • Jojo Tickets Santa Ana
  • Young M.A. Tickets Santa Ana

  • Sat, March 15, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
  • Young M.A. Tickets Santa Ana
  • Action Bronson Tickets Santa Ana

  • Tue, March 25, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
  • Action Bronson Tickets Santa Ana
  • Young Nudy Tickets Santa Ana

  • Tue, April 01, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
  • Young Nudy Tickets Santa Ana
  • Allen Stone Tickets Santa Ana

  • Fri, April 04, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
  • Allen Stone Tickets Santa Ana
  • Camilo Septimo Tickets Santa Ana

  • Thu, April 17, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
  • Camilo Septimo Tickets Santa Ana
  • Leftover Crack Tickets Santa Ana

  • Sat, April 19, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
  • Leftover Crack Tickets Santa Ana
  • Lil Mosey Tickets Santa Ana

  • Fri, April 25, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
  • Lil Mosey Tickets Santa Ana
  • Jack Harlow Tickets Santa Ana

  • Fri, May 09, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
  • Jack Harlow Tickets Santa Ana
  • Little Dragon Tickets Santa Ana

  • Sun, May 11, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
  • Little Dragon Tickets Santa Ana
  • mxmtoon Tickets Santa Ana

  • Mon, May 12, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
  • mxmtoon Tickets Santa Ana
  • Tinashe Tickets Santa Ana

  • Sun, May 18, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
  • Tinashe Tickets Santa Ana
  • Azizi Gibson Tickets Santa Ana

  • Wed, May 21, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
  • Azizi Gibson Tickets Santa Ana
  • Barns Courtney Tickets Santa Ana

  • Fri, May 23, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
  • Barns Courtney Tickets Santa Ana
  • The Buttertones Tickets Santa Ana

  • Thu, May 29, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
  • The Buttertones Tickets Santa Ana
  • Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats Tickets Santa Ana

  • Sun, June 01, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
  • Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats Tickets Santa Ana
  • Built to Spill Tickets Santa Ana

  • Fri, June 06, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
  • Built to Spill Tickets Santa Ana
  • Dani Leigh Tickets Santa Ana

  • Mon, June 09, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
  • Dani Leigh Tickets Santa Ana
  • Yung Pinch Tickets Santa Ana

  • Thu, June 19, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
  • Yung Pinch Tickets Santa Ana

24 Events