You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

The Novo

The Novo
The Novo Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
The Novo
800 W. Olympic Blvd Los Angeles CA US 90015
Address:
800 W. Olympic Blvd
Los Angeles, CA US 90015

The Novo

information
Sit in great seats for every event at The Novo in Los Angeles! You got a guy in the ticket business when you purchase from Gold Coast Tickets. We're here to help if you have any questions about seating at The Novo. Get your The Novo tickets today!

View The Novo Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the The Novo

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Sech Tickets Los Angeles

  • Sun, August 29, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Sech Tickets Los Angeles
  • Lucki Tickets Los Angeles

  • Thu, September 02, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Lucki Tickets Los Angeles
  • DJ Quik Tickets Los Angeles

  • Sat, September 18, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • DJ Quik Tickets Los Angeles
  • Still Woozy Tickets Los Angeles

  • Tue, September 21, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Still Woozy Tickets Los Angeles
  • Drakeo The Ruler Tickets Los Angeles

  • Thu, September 23, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Drakeo The Ruler Tickets Los Angeles
  • Marc Rebillet Tickets Los Angeles

  • Tue, September 28, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Marc Rebillet Tickets Los Angeles
  • Marc Rebillet Tickets Los Angeles

  • Wed, September 29, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Marc Rebillet Tickets Los Angeles
  • Lawrence - Band Tickets Los Angeles

  • Thu, October 07, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Lawrence - Band Tickets Los Angeles
  • TokiMonsta Tickets Los Angeles

  • Sat, October 09, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • TokiMonsta Tickets Los Angeles
  • Architect - Band Tickets Los Angeles

  • Tue, November 02, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Architect - Band Tickets Los Angeles
  • Raekwon Tickets Los Angeles

  • Sun, November 07, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Raekwon Tickets Los Angeles
  • Ashnikko Tickets Los Angeles

  • Wed, November 10, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Ashnikko Tickets Los Angeles
  • Neck Deep Tickets Los Angeles

  • Thu, November 11, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Neck Deep Tickets Los Angeles
  • Toosii Tickets Los Angeles

  • Fri, November 12, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Toosii Tickets Los Angeles
  • Marc Kinchen Tickets Los Angeles

  • Sat, November 13, 2021
    10:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Marc Kinchen Tickets Los Angeles
  • Two Feet Tickets Los Angeles

  • Fri, November 19, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Two Feet Tickets Los Angeles
  • Yung Bae Tickets Los Angeles

  • Sat, November 20, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Yung Bae Tickets Los Angeles
  • Yung Bae Tickets Los Angeles

  • Sun, November 21, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Yung Bae Tickets Los Angeles
  • Kalan.FrFr Tickets Los Angeles

  • Tue, November 23, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Kalan.FrFr Tickets Los Angeles
  • Kalan.FrFr Tickets Los Angeles

  • Wed, November 24, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Kalan.FrFr Tickets Los Angeles
  • Dabin Tickets Los Angeles

  • Fri, December 03, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Dabin Tickets Los Angeles
  • Trixie Mattel Tickets

  • Sat, December 04, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Trixie Mattel Tickets
  • Amanda Seales' Smart, Funny and Black Tickets Los Angeles

  • Fri, February 25, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Amanda Seales' Smart, Funny and Black Tickets Los Angeles
  • Kaleo Tickets Los Angeles

  • Sat, March 05, 2022
    07:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Kaleo Tickets Los Angeles
  • The Marias Tickets Los Angeles

  • Sat, March 12, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • The Marias Tickets Los Angeles

1 to 25 of 37

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2