You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

The Novo

The Novo
The Novo Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
The Novo
800 W. Olympic Blvd Los Angeles CA US 90015
Address:
800 W. Olympic Blvd
Los Angeles, CA US 90015

The Novo

information
Gold Coast Tickets has the best tickets for every big event at The Novo in Los Angeles, CA. Get your The Novo tickets today and enjoy the experience of a live event!

View The Novo Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the The Novo

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Drakeo The Ruler Tickets Los Angeles

  • Thu, September 23, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Drakeo The Ruler Tickets Los Angeles
  • 42 Dugg Tickets Los Angeles

  • Sat, September 25, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • 42 Dugg Tickets Los Angeles
  • Marc Rebillet Tickets Los Angeles

  • Tue, September 28, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Marc Rebillet Tickets Los Angeles
  • Marc Rebillet Tickets Los Angeles

  • Wed, September 29, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Marc Rebillet Tickets Los Angeles
  • Earl Sweatshirt Tickets Los Angeles

  • Thu, September 30, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Earl Sweatshirt Tickets Los Angeles
  • Bino Rideaux Tickets Los Angeles

  • Fri, October 01, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Bino Rideaux Tickets Los Angeles
  • Bino Rideaux Tickets Los Angeles

  • Sat, October 02, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Bino Rideaux Tickets Los Angeles
  • Yung Bleu Tickets Los Angeles

  • Sun, October 03, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Yung Bleu Tickets Los Angeles
  • Wizkid Tickets Los Angeles

  • Sun, October 03, 2021
    10:15 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Wizkid Tickets Los Angeles
  • Lawrence - Band Tickets Los Angeles

  • Thu, October 07, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Lawrence - Band Tickets Los Angeles
  • MC Magic Tickets Los Angeles

  • Fri, October 08, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • MC Magic Tickets Los Angeles
  • TokiMonsta Tickets Los Angeles

  • Sat, October 09, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • TokiMonsta Tickets Los Angeles
  • Isaiah Rashad Tickets Los Angeles

  • Sun, October 10, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Isaiah Rashad Tickets Los Angeles
  • Isaiah Rashad Tickets Los Angeles

  • Mon, October 11, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Isaiah Rashad Tickets Los Angeles
  • Jonathan McReynolds Tickets Los Angeles

  • Wed, October 13, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Jonathan McReynolds Tickets Los Angeles
  • Dom Dolla Tickets Los Angeles

  • Fri, October 15, 2021
    09:30 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Dom Dolla Tickets Los Angeles
  • Dom Dolla Tickets Los Angeles

  • Sat, October 16, 2021
    09:30 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Dom Dolla Tickets Los Angeles
  • Tinashe Tickets Los Angeles

  • Sun, October 17, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Tinashe Tickets Los Angeles
  • Emotional Oranges Tickets Los Angeles

  • Thu, October 21, 2021
    08:30 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Emotional Oranges Tickets Los Angeles
  • Elderbrook Tickets Los Angeles

  • Fri, October 22, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Elderbrook Tickets Los Angeles
  • MoneyBagg Yo Tickets Los Angeles

  • Sat, October 23, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • MoneyBagg Yo Tickets Los Angeles
  • Jeremy Zucker Tickets Los Angeles

  • Wed, October 27, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Jeremy Zucker Tickets Los Angeles
  • The Lox Tickets Los Angeles

  • Fri, October 29, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • The Lox Tickets Los Angeles
  • Too Short Tickets Los Angeles

  • Sat, October 30, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Too Short Tickets Los Angeles
  • Architect - Band Tickets Los Angeles

  • Tue, November 02, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
  • Architect - Band Tickets Los Angeles

1 to 25 of 65

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3