You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 27 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee

The Aztec Theatre

The Aztec Theatre
The Aztec Theatre Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
The Aztec Theatre
104 N St. Mary’s St San Antonio TX US 78205
Address:
104 N St. Mary’s St
San Antonio, TX US 78205

The Aztec Theatre

information
Sit in great seats for every event at The Aztec Theatre in San Antonio! You got a guy in the ticket business when you purchase from Gold Coast Tickets. We're here to help if you have any questions about seating at The Aztec Theatre. Get your The Aztec Theatre tickets today!

View The Aztec Theatre Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the The Aztec Theatre

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Isaiah Rashad Tickets San Antonio

  • Wed, October 27, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Aztec Theatre - San Antonio, TX
  • Isaiah Rashad Tickets San Antonio
  • Pimpinela Tickets San Antonio

  • Fri, October 29, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • The Aztec Theatre - San Antonio, TX
  • Pimpinela Tickets San Antonio
  • Jack Harlow Tickets San Antonio

  • Sun, October 31, 2021
    08:30 PM
  • The Aztec Theatre - San Antonio, TX
  • Jack Harlow Tickets San Antonio
  • Mago de Oz Tickets San Antonio

  • Wed, November 03, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Aztec Theatre - San Antonio, TX
  • Mago de Oz Tickets San Antonio
  • Trey Kennedy Tickets San Antonio

  • Thu, November 04, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • The Aztec Theatre - San Antonio, TX
  • Trey Kennedy Tickets San Antonio
  • Geoff Tate Tickets San Antonio

  • Fri, November 05, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • The Aztec Theatre - San Antonio, TX
  • Geoff Tate Tickets San Antonio
  • El JJ Tickets San Antonio

  • Sun, November 07, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • The Aztec Theatre - San Antonio, TX
  • El JJ Tickets San Antonio
  • Starset Tickets San Antonio

  • Wed, November 10, 2021
    06:30 PM
  • The Aztec Theatre - San Antonio, TX
  • Starset Tickets San Antonio
  • Julieta Venegas Tickets San Antonio

  • Sat, November 13, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Aztec Theatre - San Antonio, TX
  • Julieta Venegas Tickets San Antonio
  • Dos Mas Dos Tickets San Antonio

  • Sun, November 14, 2021
    06:00 PM
  • The Aztec Theatre - San Antonio, TX
  • Dos Mas Dos Tickets San Antonio
  • Daniel Sloss Tickets San Antonio

  • Wed, November 17, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • The Aztec Theatre - San Antonio, TX
  • Daniel Sloss Tickets San Antonio
  • Black Label Society Tickets San Antonio

  • Fri, November 19, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • The Aztec Theatre - San Antonio, TX
  • Black Label Society Tickets San Antonio
  • Cafe Tacvba Tickets San Antonio

  • Sat, November 20, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Aztec Theatre - San Antonio, TX
  • Cafe Tacvba Tickets San Antonio
  • Sammy Hagar and the Circle Tickets San Antonio

  • Sat, December 04, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Aztec Theatre - San Antonio, TX
  • Sammy Hagar and the Circle Tickets San Antonio
  • Jinjer Tickets San Antonio

  • Wed, December 08, 2021
    07:15 PM
  • The Aztec Theatre - San Antonio, TX
  • Jinjer Tickets San Antonio
  • She And Him Tickets San Antonio

  • Sun, December 12, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Aztec Theatre - San Antonio, TX
  • She And Him Tickets San Antonio
  • Robert Earl Keen Tickets San Antonio

  • Fri, December 17, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Aztec Theatre - San Antonio, TX
  • Robert Earl Keen Tickets San Antonio
  • Toadies Tickets San Antonio

  • Tue, December 28, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • The Aztec Theatre - San Antonio, TX
  • Toadies Tickets San Antonio
  • Jacksfilms Presents: Yiay Live! Live! Tickets San Antonio

  • Sun, January 16, 2022
    07:00 PM
  • The Aztec Theatre - San Antonio, TX
  • Jacksfilms Presents: Yiay Live! Live! Tickets San Antonio
  • Allen Stone Tickets San Antonio

  • Sat, January 22, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • The Aztec Theatre - San Antonio, TX
  • Allen Stone Tickets San Antonio
  • Steve Vai Tickets San Antonio

  • Wed, February 09, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • The Aztec Theatre - San Antonio, TX
  • Steve Vai Tickets San Antonio
  • Underoath Tickets San Antonio

  • Sun, February 20, 2022
    07:30 PM
  • The Aztec Theatre - San Antonio, TX
  • Underoath Tickets San Antonio
  • Gary Numan Tickets San Antonio

  • Thu, March 03, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • The Aztec Theatre - San Antonio, TX
  • Gary Numan Tickets San Antonio
  • Static X Tickets San Antonio

  • Sat, March 05, 2022
    06:30 PM
  • The Aztec Theatre - San Antonio, TX
  • Static X Tickets San Antonio
  • The Flaming Lips Tickets San Antonio

  • Sun, March 27, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • The Aztec Theatre - San Antonio, TX
  • The Flaming Lips Tickets San Antonio

1 to 25 of 53

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3