You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Thalia Hall

Thalia Hall
Thalia Hall Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Thalia Hall
1807 S Allport St Chicago IL US 60608
Address:
1807 S Allport St
Chicago, IL US 60608

Thalia Hall

information
Sit in great seats for every event at Thalia Hall in Chicago! You got a guy in the ticket business when you purchase from Gold Coast Tickets. We're here to help if you have any questions about seating at Thalia Hall. Get your Thalia Hall tickets today!

View Thalia Hall Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the Thalia Hall

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Robert Earl Keen Tickets Chicago

  • Sun, December 27, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL
  • Robert Earl Keen Tickets Chicago
  • Fuzz Tickets Chicago

  • Thu, February 04, 2021
    08:30 PM
  • Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL
  • Fuzz Tickets Chicago
  • STRFKR Tickets Chicago

  • Tue, February 09, 2021
    08:30 PM
  • Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL
  • STRFKR Tickets Chicago
  • Swans Tickets Chicago

  • Wed, February 10, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL
  • Swans Tickets Chicago
  • Pokey LaFarge Tickets Chicago

  • Fri, February 19, 2021
    08:30 PM
  • Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL
  • Pokey LaFarge Tickets Chicago
  • Stephen Malkmus Tickets Chicago

  • Thu, March 04, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL
  • Stephen Malkmus Tickets Chicago
  • Murder By Death Tickets Chicago

  • Sat, March 13, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL
  • Murder By Death Tickets Chicago
  • Murder By Death Tickets Chicago

  • Sun, March 14, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL
  • Murder By Death Tickets Chicago
  • The Dip Tickets Chicago

  • Thu, March 25, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL
  • The Dip Tickets Chicago
  • Colin Hay Tickets Chicago

  • Sat, March 27, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL
  • Colin Hay Tickets Chicago
  • The Lone Bellow Tickets Chicago

  • Thu, April 08, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL
  • The Lone Bellow Tickets Chicago
  • Ronny Chieng Tickets Chicago

  • Sat, April 17, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL
  • Ronny Chieng Tickets Chicago
  • Ronny Chieng Tickets Chicago

  • Sat, April 17, 2021
    10:00 PM
  • Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL
  • Ronny Chieng Tickets Chicago
  • Nada Surf Tickets Chicago

  • Fri, April 23, 2021
    08:30 PM
  • Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL
  • Nada Surf Tickets Chicago
  • John Moreland Tickets Chicago

  • Sat, April 24, 2021
    08:30 PM
  • Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL
  • John Moreland Tickets Chicago
  • BenDeLaCreme Tickets

  • Tue, April 27, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL
  • BenDeLaCreme Tickets
  • Black Pumas Tickets Chicago

  • Wed, April 28, 2021
    08:30 PM
  • Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL
  • Black Pumas Tickets Chicago
  • Delta Spirit Tickets Chicago

  • Sun, May 02, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL
  • Delta Spirit Tickets Chicago
  • Russell Howard Tickets Chicago

  • Thu, May 20, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL
  • Russell Howard Tickets Chicago
  • Passenger Tickets Chicago

  • Wed, November 03, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL
  • Passenger Tickets Chicago
  • Tindersticks Tickets Chicago

  • Sun, March 30, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL
  • Tindersticks Tickets Chicago
  • Real Estate Tickets Chicago

  • Thu, April 10, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL
  • Real Estate Tickets Chicago
  • Soccer Mommy Tickets Chicago

  • Fri, April 11, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL
  • Soccer Mommy Tickets Chicago
  • Thao and The Get Down Stay Down Tickets Chicago

  • Wed, July 16, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL
  • Thao and The Get Down Stay Down Tickets Chicago
  • Andrew Santino Tickets Chicago

  • Fri, July 25, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL
  • Andrew Santino Tickets Chicago

1 to 25 of 31

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2