You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Target Center

Target Center
Target Center Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Target Center
600 1st Avenue North Minneapolis MN US 55403
Address:
600 1st Avenue North
Minneapolis, MN US 55403

Target Center

information
Get your Target Center tickets at Gold Coast Tickets! No matter what kind of seats you're looking for, we have them here. Buy with confidence from a privately-owned and operated company that has been in business for over 20 years!

View Target Center Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the Target Center

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • MercyMe Tickets Minneapolis

  • Sat, April 24, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
  • MercyMe Tickets Minneapolis
  • Lauren Daigle Tickets Minneapolis

  • Fri, April 30, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
  • Lauren Daigle Tickets Minneapolis
  • Justin Bieber Tickets Minneapolis

  • Sat, June 19, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
  • Justin Bieber Tickets Minneapolis
  • Impractical Jokers Live Tickets Minneapolis

  • Fri, June 25, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
  • Impractical Jokers Live Tickets Minneapolis
  • Rage Against The Machine Tickets Minneapolis

  • Fri, July 02, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
  • Rage Against The Machine Tickets Minneapolis
  • Rage Against The Machine Tickets Minneapolis

  • Sat, July 03, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
  • Rage Against The Machine Tickets Minneapolis
  • JoJo Siwa Tickets Minneapolis

  • Wed, July 07, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
  • JoJo Siwa Tickets Minneapolis
  • Dan and Shay Tickets Minneapolis

  • Sat, September 25, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
  • Dan and Shay Tickets Minneapolis
  • Festival of Laughs Tickets Minneapolis

  • Fri, October 08, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
  • Festival of Laughs Tickets Minneapolis
  • Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Portland Trail Blazers Tickets

  • Sat, March 22, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
  • Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Portland Trail Blazers Tickets
  • Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Philadelphia 76ers Tickets

  • Mon, March 24, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
  • Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Philadelphia 76ers Tickets
  • Minnesota Timberwolves vs. San Antonio Spurs Tickets

  • Wed, March 26, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
  • Minnesota Timberwolves vs. San Antonio Spurs Tickets
  • Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

  • Sun, March 30, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
  • Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
  • Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Dallas Mavericks Tickets

  • Tue, April 01, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
  • Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Dallas Mavericks Tickets
  • Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Detroit Pistons Tickets

  • Sat, April 05, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
  • Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Detroit Pistons Tickets
  • Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Phoenix Suns Tickets

  • Mon, April 07, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
  • Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Phoenix Suns Tickets
  • Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Sacramento Kings Tickets

  • Wed, April 09, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
  • Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Sacramento Kings Tickets
  • Minnesota Timberwolves vs. New York Knicks Tickets

  • Tue, April 15, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
  • Minnesota Timberwolves vs. New York Knicks Tickets
  • Minnesota Lynx vs. Indiana Fever Tickets

  • Sat, May 17, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
  • Minnesota Lynx vs. Indiana Fever Tickets
  • Minnesota Lynx vs. Atlanta Dream Tickets

  • Mon, May 19, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
  • Minnesota Lynx vs. Atlanta Dream Tickets
  • Minnesota Lynx vs. Dallas Wings Tickets

  • Wed, May 21, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
  • Minnesota Lynx vs. Dallas Wings Tickets
  • Minnesota Lynx vs. Las Vegas Aces Tickets

  • Thu, May 29, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
  • Minnesota Lynx vs. Las Vegas Aces Tickets
  • Minnesota Lynx vs. New York Liberty Tickets

  • Thu, June 05, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
  • Minnesota Lynx vs. New York Liberty Tickets
  • Tool Tickets Minneapolis

  • Fri, June 06, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
  • Tool Tickets Minneapolis
  • Minnesota Lynx vs. Los Angeles Sparks Tickets

  • Sat, June 07, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
  • Minnesota Lynx vs. Los Angeles Sparks Tickets

1 to 25 of 26

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2