You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Shank Hall

Shank Hall
Shank Hall Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Shank Hall
1434 N. Farwell Ave. Milwaukee WI US 53202
Address:
1434 N. Farwell Ave.
Milwaukee, WI US 53202

Shank Hall

information
Looking to score some seats to that sold-out event at Shank Hall? You got a guy. Check out our selection of tickets to every event at Shank Hall in Milwaukee,WI. View upcoming [venue] events in our event list below, select which one you'd like to attend, then browse for the perfect seats by clicking the "find tickets" button. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us!

View Shank Hall Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the Shank Hall

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Flying Buffaloes Tickets Milwaukee

  • Sun, October 04, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Shank Hall - Milwaukee, WI
  • Flying Buffaloes Tickets Milwaukee
  • Material Reissue Tickets Milwaukee

  • Fri, November 20, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Shank Hall - Milwaukee, WI
  • Material Reissue Tickets Milwaukee
  • The Steepwater Band Tickets Milwaukee

  • Fri, February 12, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Shank Hall - Milwaukee, WI
  • The Steepwater Band Tickets Milwaukee
  • Phun - Phish Tribute Tickets Milwaukee

  • Sat, February 13, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Shank Hall - Milwaukee, WI
  • Phun - Phish Tribute Tickets Milwaukee
  • Moonshine Bandits Tickets Milwaukee

  • Thu, February 18, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Shank Hall - Milwaukee, WI
  • Moonshine Bandits Tickets Milwaukee
  • Cloud Zero Tickets Milwaukee

  • Sat, February 20, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Shank Hall - Milwaukee, WI
  • Cloud Zero Tickets Milwaukee
  • Altered Five Blues Band Tickets Milwaukee

  • Fri, February 26, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Shank Hall - Milwaukee, WI
  • Altered Five Blues Band Tickets Milwaukee
  • Mutlu Tickets Milwaukee

  • Sat, February 27, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Shank Hall - Milwaukee, WI
  • Mutlu Tickets Milwaukee
  • Ward Davis Tickets Milwaukee

  • Fri, March 05, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Shank Hall - Milwaukee, WI
  • Ward Davis Tickets Milwaukee
  • Tinsley Ellis Tickets Milwaukee

  • Wed, March 10, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Shank Hall - Milwaukee, WI
  • Tinsley Ellis Tickets Milwaukee
  • Dead Letter Office - A Tribute To R.E.M. Tickets Milwaukee

  • Fri, March 19, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Shank Hall - Milwaukee, WI
  • Dead Letter Office - A Tribute To R.E.M. Tickets Milwaukee
  • No Quarter - Led Zeppelin Tribute Tickets Milwaukee

  • Sat, March 20, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Shank Hall - Milwaukee, WI
  • No Quarter - Led Zeppelin Tribute Tickets Milwaukee
  • Peter Bradley Adams Tickets Milwaukee

  • Tue, March 23, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Shank Hall - Milwaukee, WI
  • Peter Bradley Adams Tickets Milwaukee
  • Cowboy Mouth Tickets Milwaukee

  • Fri, April 02, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Shank Hall - Milwaukee, WI
  • Cowboy Mouth Tickets Milwaukee
  • Albert Cummings Tickets Milwaukee

  • Thu, April 08, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Shank Hall - Milwaukee, WI
  • Albert Cummings Tickets Milwaukee
  • Jazz Is PHSH Tickets Milwaukee

  • Fri, April 09, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Shank Hall - Milwaukee, WI
  • Jazz Is PHSH Tickets Milwaukee
  • Kick - The INXS Experience Tickets Milwaukee

  • Thu, April 15, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Shank Hall - Milwaukee, WI
  • Kick - The INXS Experience Tickets Milwaukee
  • Stick Men Tickets Milwaukee

  • Thu, April 22, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Shank Hall - Milwaukee, WI
  • Stick Men Tickets Milwaukee
  • Webb Wilder Tickets

  • Fri, April 23, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Shank Hall - Milwaukee, WI
  • Webb Wilder Tickets
  • Joe Louis Walker Tickets Milwaukee

  • Thu, April 29, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Shank Hall - Milwaukee, WI
  • Joe Louis Walker Tickets Milwaukee
  • Greg Koch Tickets Milwaukee

  • Sat, May 01, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Shank Hall - Milwaukee, WI
  • Greg Koch Tickets Milwaukee
  • Indigenous Tickets Milwaukee

  • Thu, May 06, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Shank Hall - Milwaukee, WI
  • Indigenous Tickets Milwaukee
  • The Watkins Family Hour Tickets Milwaukee

  • Fri, May 07, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Shank Hall - Milwaukee, WI
  • The Watkins Family Hour Tickets Milwaukee
  • Superunknown - Soundarden Tribute Tickets Milwaukee

  • Sat, May 08, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Shank Hall - Milwaukee, WI
  • Superunknown - Soundarden Tribute Tickets Milwaukee
  • Off Broadway Tickets Milwaukee

  • Sat, May 15, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Shank Hall - Milwaukee, WI
  • Off Broadway Tickets Milwaukee

1 to 25 of 45

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2