You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Roxian Theatre

Roxian Theatre
Roxian Theatre Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Roxian Theatre
425 Chartiers Ave Mckees Rocks PA US 15136
Address:
425 Chartiers Ave
Mckees Rocks, PA US 15136

Roxian Theatre

information
Gold Coast Tickets has the best tickets for every big event at Roxian Theatre in Mckees Rocks, PA. Get your Roxian Theatre tickets today and enjoy the experience of a live event!

View Roxian Theatre Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the Roxian Theatre

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Dan and Shay Tickets Mckees Rocks

  • Wed, August 25, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Roxian Theatre - Mckees Rocks, PA
  • Dan and Shay Tickets Mckees Rocks
  • Todd Snider Tickets Mckees Rocks

  • Sat, August 28, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Roxian Theatre - Mckees Rocks, PA
  • Todd Snider Tickets Mckees Rocks
  • Cold War Kids Tickets Mckees Rocks

  • Mon, August 30, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Roxian Theatre - Mckees Rocks, PA
  • Cold War Kids Tickets Mckees Rocks
  • P.O.D. Tickets Mckees Rocks

  • Tue, August 31, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Roxian Theatre - Mckees Rocks, PA
  • P.O.D. Tickets Mckees Rocks
  • Charley Crockett Tickets Mckees Rocks

  • Thu, September 02, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Roxian Theatre - Mckees Rocks, PA
  • Charley Crockett Tickets Mckees Rocks
  • Avatar Tickets Mckees Rocks

  • Wed, September 08, 2021
    06:30 PM
  • Roxian Theatre - Mckees Rocks, PA
  • Avatar Tickets Mckees Rocks
  • Colter Wall Tickets Mckees Rocks

  • Thu, September 09, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Roxian Theatre - Mckees Rocks, PA
  • Colter Wall Tickets Mckees Rocks
  • Candlebox Tickets Mckees Rocks

  • Tue, September 14, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Roxian Theatre - Mckees Rocks, PA
  • Candlebox Tickets Mckees Rocks
  • Anberlin Tickets Mckees Rocks

  • Wed, September 15, 2021
    06:00 PM
  • Roxian Theatre - Mckees Rocks, PA
  • Anberlin Tickets Mckees Rocks
  • Jack Harlow Tickets Mckees Rocks

  • Fri, September 17, 2021
    08:30 PM
  • Roxian Theatre - Mckees Rocks, PA
  • Jack Harlow Tickets Mckees Rocks
  • Trombone Shorty And Orleans Avenue Tickets Mckees Rocks

  • Tue, September 21, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Roxian Theatre - Mckees Rocks, PA
  • Trombone Shorty And Orleans Avenue Tickets Mckees Rocks
  • Dawes Tickets Mckees Rocks

  • Thu, September 23, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Roxian Theatre - Mckees Rocks, PA
  • Dawes Tickets Mckees Rocks
  • Code Orange Tickets Mckees Rocks

  • Fri, September 24, 2021
    05:00 PM
  • Roxian Theatre - Mckees Rocks, PA
  • Code Orange Tickets Mckees Rocks
  • Code Orange Tickets Mckees Rocks

  • Fri, September 24, 2021
    05:30 PM
  • Roxian Theatre - Mckees Rocks, PA
  • Code Orange Tickets Mckees Rocks
  • Orville Peck Tickets Mckees Rocks

  • Sat, September 25, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Roxian Theatre - Mckees Rocks, PA
  • Orville Peck Tickets Mckees Rocks
  • Tinashe Tickets Mckees Rocks

  • Tue, September 28, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Roxian Theatre - Mckees Rocks, PA
  • Tinashe Tickets Mckees Rocks
  • Rod Wave Tickets Mckees Rocks

  • Wed, September 29, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Roxian Theatre - Mckees Rocks, PA
  • Rod Wave Tickets Mckees Rocks
  • Dr. Dog Tickets Mckees Rocks

  • Thu, September 30, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Roxian Theatre - Mckees Rocks, PA
  • Dr. Dog Tickets Mckees Rocks
  • Alina Baraz Tickets Mckees Rocks

  • Fri, October 01, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Roxian Theatre - Mckees Rocks, PA
  • Alina Baraz Tickets Mckees Rocks
  • The Black Dahlia Murder Tickets Mckees Rocks

  • Sat, October 02, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Roxian Theatre - Mckees Rocks, PA
  • The Black Dahlia Murder Tickets Mckees Rocks
  • Donnie Iris Tickets Mckees Rocks

  • Sat, October 09, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Roxian Theatre - Mckees Rocks, PA
  • Donnie Iris Tickets Mckees Rocks
  • Larkin Poe Tickets Mckees Rocks

  • Sun, October 10, 2021
    03:30 AM
  • Roxian Theatre - Mckees Rocks, PA
  • Larkin Poe Tickets Mckees Rocks
  • Larkin Poe Tickets Mckees Rocks

  • Sun, October 10, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Roxian Theatre - Mckees Rocks, PA
  • Larkin Poe Tickets Mckees Rocks
  • Lukas Nelson Tickets Mckees Rocks

  • Mon, October 11, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Roxian Theatre - Mckees Rocks, PA
  • Lukas Nelson Tickets Mckees Rocks
  • Drowning Pool Tickets Mckees Rocks

  • Wed, October 13, 2021
    06:00 PM
  • Roxian Theatre - Mckees Rocks, PA
  • Drowning Pool Tickets Mckees Rocks

1 to 25 of 64

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3