You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 27 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
18300 W Alameda Pkwy Morrison CO US 80465
Address:
18300 W Alameda Pkwy
Morrison, CO US 80465

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

information
Get your Red Rocks Amphitheatre tickets at Gold Coast Tickets! No matter what kind of seats you're looking for, we have them here. Buy with confidence from a privately-owned and operated company that has been in business for over 20 years!

View Red Rocks Amphitheatre Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the Red Rocks Amphitheatre

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Icelantic's Winter On The Rocks Tickets Morrison

  • Fri, January 28, 2022
    07:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Icelantic's Winter On The Rocks Tickets Morrison
  • Gorgon City Tickets Morrison

  • Thu, April 14, 2022
    06:30 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Gorgon City Tickets Morrison
  • Nghtmre Tickets Morrison

  • Fri, April 15, 2022
    06:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Nghtmre Tickets Morrison
  • Kevin Gates Tickets Morrison

  • Sat, April 16, 2022
    06:30 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Kevin Gates Tickets Morrison
  • Galantis Tickets Morrison

  • Fri, April 22, 2022
    05:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Galantis Tickets Morrison
  • Trevor Hall Tickets Morrison

  • Thu, April 28, 2022
    07:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Trevor Hall Tickets Morrison
  • Trevor Hall Tickets Morrison

  • Fri, April 29, 2022
    07:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Trevor Hall Tickets Morrison
  • Sublime with Rome Tickets Morrison

  • Sat, April 30, 2022
    07:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Sublime with Rome Tickets Morrison
  • Jason Isbell Tickets Morrison

  • Tue, May 03, 2022
    07:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Jason Isbell Tickets Morrison
  • Jason Isbell Tickets Morrison

  • Wed, May 04, 2022
    07:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Jason Isbell Tickets Morrison
  • Hippie Sabotage Tickets Morrison

  • Thu, May 05, 2022
    07:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Hippie Sabotage Tickets Morrison
  • Brantley Gilbert Tickets Morrison

  • Fri, May 06, 2022
    07:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Brantley Gilbert Tickets Morrison
  • Brantley Gilbert Tickets Morrison

  • Sat, May 07, 2022
    07:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Brantley Gilbert Tickets Morrison
  • Russ Tickets Morrison

  • Mon, May 09, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Russ Tickets Morrison
  • Kaleo Tickets Morrison

  • Mon, May 16, 2022
    07:30 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Kaleo Tickets Morrison
  • Ziggy Marley Tickets Morrison

  • Sun, May 29, 2022
    06:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Ziggy Marley Tickets Morrison
  • Lord Huron Tickets Morrison

  • Wed, June 01, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Lord Huron Tickets Morrison
  • Lord Huron Tickets Morrison

  • Thu, June 02, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Lord Huron Tickets Morrison
  • Michael Franti & Spearhead Tickets Morrison

  • Sat, June 04, 2022
    07:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Michael Franti & Spearhead Tickets Morrison
  • Ludacris Tickets Morrison

  • Tue, June 07, 2022
    07:30 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Ludacris Tickets Morrison
  • The Revivalists Tickets Morrison

  • Fri, June 10, 2022
    07:30 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • The Revivalists Tickets Morrison
  • Big Head Todd and The Monsters Tickets Morrison

  • Sat, June 11, 2022
    07:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Big Head Todd and The Monsters Tickets Morrison
  • Tash Sultana Tickets Morrison

  • Sun, June 12, 2022
    07:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Tash Sultana Tickets Morrison
  • Glass Animals Tickets Morrison

  • Tue, June 14, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Glass Animals Tickets Morrison
  • Glass Animals Tickets Morrison

  • Wed, June 15, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Glass Animals Tickets Morrison

1 to 25 of 50

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2