You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
18300 W Alameda Pkwy Morrison CO US 80465
Address:
18300 W Alameda Pkwy
Morrison, CO US 80465

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

information
Get your Red Rocks Amphitheatre tickets at Gold Coast Tickets! No matter what kind of seats you're looking for, we have them here. Buy with confidence from a privately-owned and operated company that has been in business for over 20 years!

View Red Rocks Amphitheatre Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the Red Rocks Amphitheatre

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Snoop Dogg Tickets Morrison

  • Thu, April 16, 2020
    06:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Snoop Dogg Tickets Morrison
  • Ganja White Night Tickets Morrison

  • Fri, April 17, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Ganja White Night Tickets Morrison
  • Ganja White Night Tickets Morrison

  • Fri, April 17, 2020
    06:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Ganja White Night Tickets Morrison
  • Ganja White Night Tickets Morrison

  • Sat, April 18, 2020
    06:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Ganja White Night Tickets Morrison
  • Ganja White Night Tickets Morrison

  • Sun, April 19, 2020
    05:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Ganja White Night Tickets Morrison
  • Ice Cube Tickets Morrison

  • Mon, April 20, 2020
    05:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Ice Cube Tickets Morrison
  • Galantis Tickets Morrison

  • Fri, April 24, 2020
    05:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Galantis Tickets Morrison
  • Lotus Tickets Morrison

  • Sat, April 25, 2020
    06:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Lotus Tickets Morrison
  • Five Finger Death Punch Tickets Morrison

  • Mon, April 27, 2020
    06:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Five Finger Death Punch Tickets Morrison
  • Trevor Hall Tickets Morrison

  • Fri, May 01, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Trevor Hall Tickets Morrison
  • Sublime with Rome Tickets Morrison

  • Sat, May 02, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Sublime with Rome Tickets Morrison
  • King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard Tickets Morrison

  • Tue, May 05, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard Tickets Morrison
  • King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard Tickets Morrison

  • Wed, May 06, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard Tickets Morrison
  • Hippie Sabotage Tickets Morrison

  • Thu, May 07, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Hippie Sabotage Tickets Morrison
  • Brantley Gilbert Tickets Morrison

  • Fri, May 08, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Brantley Gilbert Tickets Morrison
  • Brantley Gilbert Tickets Morrison

  • Sat, May 09, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Brantley Gilbert Tickets Morrison
  • The 1975 Tickets Morrison

  • Mon, May 11, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • The 1975 Tickets Morrison
  • Russ Tickets Morrison

  • Wed, May 13, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Russ Tickets Morrison
  • Global Dub Festival Tickets Morrison

  • Sat, May 16, 2020
    06:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Global Dub Festival Tickets Morrison
  • In This Moment Tickets Morrison

  • Sun, May 17, 2020
    06:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • In This Moment Tickets Morrison
  • Hillsong Worship Tickets Morrison

  • Mon, May 18, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Hillsong Worship Tickets Morrison
  • Kevin Gates Tickets Morrison

  • Tue, May 19, 2020
    06:30 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Kevin Gates Tickets Morrison
  • Quinn XCII Tickets Morrison

  • Thu, May 21, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • Quinn XCII Tickets Morrison
  • The Motet Tickets Morrison

  • Fri, May 22, 2020
    06:30 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • The Motet Tickets Morrison
  • The Devil Makes Three Tickets Morrison

  • Sat, May 23, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
  • The Devil Makes Three Tickets Morrison

1 to 25 of 110

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
More Local Venues