You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 27 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee

Radius - IL

Radius - IL
Radius - IL Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Radius - IL
640 W. Cermak Road Chicago IL US 60616
Address:
640 W. Cermak Road
Chicago, IL US 60616

Radius - IL

information
Gold Coast Tickets has the best tickets for every big event at Radius - IL in Chicago, IL. Get your Radius - IL tickets today and enjoy the experience of a live event!

View Radius - IL Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the Radius - IL

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Polo & Pan Tickets Chicago

  • Thu, December 09, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Radius - IL - Chicago, IL
  • Polo & Pan Tickets Chicago
  • Smith and Myers Tickets Chicago

  • Thu, December 16, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Radius - IL - Chicago, IL
  • Smith and Myers Tickets Chicago
  • Green Velvet Tickets Chicago

  • Thu, December 30, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • Radius - IL - Chicago, IL
  • Green Velvet Tickets Chicago
  • Chris Lake Tickets Chicago

  • Fri, December 31, 2021
    10:00 PM
  • Radius - IL - Chicago, IL
  • Chris Lake Tickets Chicago
  • Dillon Francis Tickets Chicago

  • Fri, January 14, 2022
    09:00 PM
  • Radius - IL - Chicago, IL
  • Dillon Francis Tickets Chicago
  • Nora En Pure Tickets Chicago

  • Fri, January 21, 2022
    10:00 PM
  • Radius - IL - Chicago, IL
  • Nora En Pure Tickets Chicago
  • Hippie Sabotage Tickets Chicago

  • Thu, February 03, 2022
    09:00 PM
  • Radius - IL - Chicago, IL
  • Hippie Sabotage Tickets Chicago
  • Dropkick Murphys Tickets Chicago

  • Sat, February 26, 2022
    06:00 PM
  • Radius - IL - Chicago, IL
  • Dropkick Murphys Tickets Chicago
  • Oliver Tree Tickets Chicago

  • Fri, March 04, 2022
    06:00 PM
  • Radius - IL - Chicago, IL
  • Oliver Tree Tickets Chicago
  • Meshuggah Tickets Chicago

  • Sun, March 06, 2022
    06:00 PM
  • Radius - IL - Chicago, IL
  • Meshuggah Tickets Chicago
  • Killswitch Engage Tickets Chicago

  • Mon, March 07, 2022
    07:00 PM
  • Radius - IL - Chicago, IL
  • Killswitch Engage Tickets Chicago
  • Underoath Tickets Chicago

  • Tue, March 08, 2022
    06:30 PM
  • Radius - IL - Chicago, IL
  • Underoath Tickets Chicago
  • KSHMR Tickets Chicago

  • Sat, March 19, 2022
    10:00 PM
  • Radius - IL - Chicago, IL
  • KSHMR Tickets Chicago
  • The Story So Far Tickets Chicago

  • Sat, April 16, 2022
    06:30 PM
  • Radius - IL - Chicago, IL
  • The Story So Far Tickets Chicago
  • Nightwish Tickets Chicago

  • Thu, May 12, 2022
    07:00 PM
  • Radius - IL - Chicago, IL
  • Nightwish Tickets Chicago
  • Beach House Tickets Chicago

  • Wed, July 13, 2022
    07:30 PM
  • Radius - IL - Chicago, IL
  • Beach House Tickets Chicago
  • King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard Tickets Chicago

  • Sat, October 15, 2022
    07:00 PM
  • Radius - IL - Chicago, IL
  • King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard Tickets Chicago
  • Doja Cat Tickets Chicago

  • Tue, March 25, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Radius - IL - Chicago, IL
  • Doja Cat Tickets Chicago
  • Lil Wayne Tickets Chicago

  • Fri, March 28, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Radius - IL - Chicago, IL
  • Lil Wayne Tickets Chicago
  • Bad Religion Tickets Chicago

  • Fri, April 18, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Radius - IL - Chicago, IL
  • Bad Religion Tickets Chicago
  • Violent Femmes Tickets Chicago

  • Fri, May 30, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Radius - IL - Chicago, IL
  • Violent Femmes Tickets Chicago

21 Events