You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Prudential Center

Prudential Center
Prudential Center Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Prudential Center
25 Lafayette Street Newark NJ US 07102
Address:
25 Lafayette Street
Newark, NJ US 07102

Prudential Center

information
Looking to score some seats to that sold-out event at Prudential Center? You got a guy. Check out our selection of tickets to every event at Prudential Center in Newark,NJ. View upcoming [venue] events in our event list below, select which one you'd like to attend, then browse for the perfect seats by clicking the "find tickets" button. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us!

View Prudential Center Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the Prudential Center

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • New Jersey Devils vs. San Jose Sharks Tickets

  • Thu, February 20, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
  • New Jersey Devils vs. San Jose Sharks Tickets
  • New Jersey Devils vs. Washington Capitals Tickets

  • Sat, February 22, 2020
    01:00 PM
  • Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
  • New Jersey Devils vs. Washington Capitals Tickets
  • Seton Hall Pirates vs. St. Johns Red Storm Tickets

  • Sun, February 23, 2020
    02:00 PM
  • Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
  • Seton Hall Pirates vs. St. Johns Red Storm Tickets
  • Seton Hall Pirates vs. Villanova Wildcats Tickets

  • Wed, March 04, 2020
    08:30 PM
  • Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
  • Seton Hall Pirates vs. Villanova Wildcats Tickets
  • New Jersey Devils vs. St. Louis Blues Tickets

  • Fri, March 06, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
  • New Jersey Devils vs. St. Louis Blues Tickets
  • Celine Dion Tickets Newark

  • Sat, March 07, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
  • Celine Dion Tickets Newark
  • Celine Dion Tickets Newark

  • Sun, March 08, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
  • Celine Dion Tickets Newark
  • New Jersey Devils vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets

  • Tue, March 10, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
  • New Jersey Devils vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
  • New Jersey Devils vs. Carolina Hurricanes Tickets

  • Thu, March 12, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
  • New Jersey Devils vs. Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
  • Wild n Out Tickets Newark

  • Sat, March 14, 2020
    08:30 PM
  • Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
  • Wild n Out Tickets Newark
  • Billie Eilish Tickets Newark

  • Mon, March 16, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
  • Billie Eilish Tickets Newark
  • New Jersey Devils vs. Calgary Flames Tickets

  • Thu, March 19, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
  • New Jersey Devils vs. Calgary Flames Tickets
  • New Jersey Devils vs. New York Islanders Tickets

  • Sat, March 21, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
  • New Jersey Devils vs. New York Islanders Tickets
  • The Millennium Tour Tickets Newark

  • Sun, March 22, 2020
    06:30 PM
  • Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
  • The Millennium Tour Tickets Newark
  • New Jersey Devils vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets

  • Mon, March 23, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
  • New Jersey Devils vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets
  • New Jersey Devils vs. Philadelphia Flyers Tickets

  • Sat, March 28, 2020
    01:00 PM
  • Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
  • New Jersey Devils vs. Philadelphia Flyers Tickets
  • New Jersey Devils vs. Carolina Hurricanes Tickets

  • Sun, March 29, 2020
    03:00 PM
  • Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
  • New Jersey Devils vs. Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
  • New Jersey Devils vs. Buffalo Sabres Tickets

  • Thu, April 02, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
  • New Jersey Devils vs. Buffalo Sabres Tickets
  • Elton John Tickets Newark

  • Wed, April 15, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
  • Elton John Tickets Newark
  • Ateez Tickets Newark

  • Fri, April 17, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
  • Ateez Tickets Newark
  • Mega Mezcla Tickets Newark

  • Sat, April 25, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
  • Mega Mezcla Tickets Newark
  • Five Finger Death Punch Tickets Newark

  • Wed, May 06, 2020
    06:00 PM
  • Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
  • Five Finger Death Punch Tickets Newark
  • McDonald's Gospelfest Tickets Newark

  • Sat, May 09, 2020
    05:00 PM
  • Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
  • McDonald's Gospelfest Tickets Newark
  • Prince Royce Tickets Newark

  • Sat, May 16, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
  • Prince Royce Tickets Newark
  • Marco Antonio Solis Tickets Newark

  • Sat, May 30, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
  • Marco Antonio Solis Tickets Newark

1 to 25 of 32

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2