You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

House Of Blues - Dallas

House Of Blues - Dallas
House Of Blues - Dallas Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
House Of Blues - Dallas
2200 N. Lamar Street Dallas TX US 75202
Address:
2200 N. Lamar Street
Dallas, TX US 75202

House Of Blues - Dallas

information
Gold Coast Tickets has the best tickets for every big event at House Of Blues - Dallas in Dallas, TX. Get your House Of Blues - Dallas tickets today and enjoy the experience of a live event!

View House Of Blues - Dallas Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the House Of Blues - Dallas

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • House Of Blues Gospel Brunch Tickets Dallas

  • Sun, December 15, 2019
    12:00 PM
  • House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
  • House Of Blues Gospel Brunch Tickets Dallas
  • Dir En Grey Tickets Dallas

  • Mon, December 16, 2019
    08:00 PM
  • House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
  • Dir En Grey Tickets Dallas
  • Ginuwine Tickets Dallas

  • Thu, December 19, 2019
    08:00 PM
  • House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
  • Ginuwine Tickets Dallas
  • Waterparks Tickets Dallas

  • Sat, December 21, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
  • Waterparks Tickets Dallas
  • Flatland Cavalry Tickets Dallas

  • Sun, December 22, 2019
    08:00 PM
  • House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
  • Flatland Cavalry Tickets Dallas
  • Primadonna Tickets Dallas

  • Thu, December 26, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
  • Primadonna Tickets Dallas
  • Robert Earl Keen Tickets Dallas

  • Fri, December 27, 2019
    08:00 PM
  • House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
  • Robert Earl Keen Tickets Dallas
  • Lyfe Jennings Tickets Dallas

  • Sat, December 28, 2019
    08:00 PM
  • House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
  • Lyfe Jennings Tickets Dallas
  • The Molly Ringwalds Tickets Dallas

  • Fri, January 03, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
  • The Molly Ringwalds Tickets Dallas
  • Who's Bad - Michael Jackson Tribute Band Tickets Dallas

  • Sat, January 04, 2020
    09:00 PM
  • House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
  • Who's Bad - Michael Jackson Tribute Band Tickets Dallas
  • Badfish Tickets Dallas

  • Fri, January 10, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
  • Badfish Tickets Dallas
  • Big Freedia Tickets Dallas

  • Thu, January 16, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
  • Big Freedia Tickets Dallas
  • Motion City Soundtrack Tickets Dallas

  • Sat, January 18, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
  • Motion City Soundtrack Tickets Dallas
  • Jacquees Tickets Dallas

  • Sun, January 19, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
  • Jacquees Tickets Dallas
  • Machine Head Tickets Dallas

  • Mon, January 20, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
  • Machine Head Tickets Dallas
  • Wale Tickets Dallas

  • Fri, January 24, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
  • Wale Tickets Dallas
  • Queensryche Tickets Dallas

  • Sat, January 25, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
  • Queensryche Tickets Dallas
  • House Of Blues Gospel Brunch Tickets Dallas

  • Sun, January 26, 2020
    12:00 PM
  • House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
  • House Of Blues Gospel Brunch Tickets Dallas
  • Raphael Saadiq Tickets Dallas

  • Mon, January 27, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
  • Raphael Saadiq Tickets Dallas
  • Eric Johnson Tickets Dallas

  • Wed, January 29, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
  • Eric Johnson Tickets Dallas
  • Saint Motel Tickets Dallas

  • Thu, January 30, 2020
    09:00 PM
  • House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
  • Saint Motel Tickets Dallas
  • Dashboard Confessional Tickets Dallas

  • Tue, February 04, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
  • Dashboard Confessional Tickets Dallas
  • Big Head Todd and The Monsters Tickets Dallas

  • Thu, February 06, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
  • Big Head Todd and The Monsters Tickets Dallas
  • Periphery Tickets Dallas

  • Sat, February 08, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
  • Periphery Tickets Dallas
  • Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Dallas

  • Sun, February 09, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
  • Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets Dallas

1 to 25 of 56

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3