You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

House Of Blues - Chicago

House Of Blues - Chicago
House Of Blues - Chicago Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
House Of Blues - Chicago
329 N Dearborn St Chicago IL US 60654
Address:
329 N Dearborn St
Chicago, IL US 60654

House Of Blues - Chicago

information
Sit in great seats for every event at House Of Blues - Chicago in Chicago! You got a guy in the ticket business when you purchase from Gold Coast Tickets. We're here to help if you have any questions about seating at House Of Blues - Chicago. Get your House Of Blues - Chicago tickets today!

View House Of Blues - Chicago Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the House Of Blues - Chicago

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Dragonforce Tickets Chicago

  • Tue, March 23, 2021
    06:00 PM
  • House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
  • Dragonforce Tickets Chicago
  • Pvris Tickets Chicago

  • Wed, April 07, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
  • Pvris Tickets Chicago
  • Black Pumas Tickets Chicago

  • Mon, April 26, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
  • Black Pumas Tickets Chicago
  • Black Pumas Tickets Chicago

  • Tue, April 27, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
  • Black Pumas Tickets Chicago
  • Peach Pit Tickets Chicago

  • Wed, May 12, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
  • Peach Pit Tickets Chicago
  • Shallou Tickets Chicago

  • Thu, June 17, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
  • Shallou Tickets Chicago
  • The Biggest 90s Party Ever Tickets Chicago

  • Fri, June 18, 2021
    08:30 PM
  • House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
  • The Biggest 90s Party Ever Tickets Chicago
  • Palaye Royale Tickets Chicago

  • Fri, July 09, 2021
    06:30 PM
  • House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
  • Palaye Royale Tickets Chicago
  • Apocalyptica Tickets Chicago

  • Sun, September 05, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
  • Apocalyptica Tickets Chicago
  • The Dead South Tickets Chicago

  • Wed, September 29, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
  • The Dead South Tickets Chicago
  • Guaco Tickets Chicago

  • Wed, March 06, 2069
    03:30 AM
  • House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
  • Guaco Tickets Chicago
  • Mago de Oz Tickets Chicago

  • Mon, March 17, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
  • Mago de Oz Tickets Chicago
  • Leslie Odom Jr. Tickets Chicago

  • Tue, March 18, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
  • Leslie Odom Jr. Tickets Chicago
  • Olivia O'Brien Tickets Chicago

  • Wed, March 19, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
  • Olivia O'Brien Tickets Chicago
  • Lil Mosey Tickets Chicago

  • Sat, March 22, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
  • Lil Mosey Tickets Chicago
  • Fleshgod Apocalypse Tickets Chicago

  • Thu, March 27, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
  • Fleshgod Apocalypse Tickets Chicago
  • Lukas Nelson Tickets Chicago

  • Mon, March 31, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
  • Lukas Nelson Tickets Chicago
  • Citizen Cope Tickets Chicago

  • Fri, April 18, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
  • Citizen Cope Tickets Chicago
  • Tinashe Tickets Chicago

  • Mon, April 21, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
  • Tinashe Tickets Chicago
  • Hellyeah Tickets Chicago

  • Wed, April 23, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
  • Hellyeah Tickets Chicago
  • The Chats Tickets Chicago

  • Tue, April 29, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
  • The Chats Tickets Chicago
  • Yacht Rock Revue Tickets Chicago

  • Thu, May 01, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
  • Yacht Rock Revue Tickets Chicago
  • Yacht Rock Revue Tickets Chicago

  • Fri, May 02, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
  • Yacht Rock Revue Tickets Chicago
  • Mo Gilligan Tickets Chicago

  • Wed, May 14, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
  • Mo Gilligan Tickets Chicago
  • Jinjer Tickets Chicago

  • Sat, May 17, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
  • Jinjer Tickets Chicago

1 to 25 of 38

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2