You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 27 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee

Gruene Hall

Gruene Hall
Gruene Hall Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Gruene Hall
1281 Gruene Rd New Braunfels TX US 78130
Address:
1281 Gruene Rd
New Braunfels, TX US 78130

Gruene Hall

information
Gold Coast Tickets has the best tickets for every big event at Gruene Hall in New Braunfels, TX. Get your Gruene Hall tickets today and enjoy the experience of a live event!

View Gruene Hall Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the Gruene Hall

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Shane Smith and The Saints Tickets New Braunfels

  • Fri, October 15, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Gruene Hall - New Braunfels, TX
  • Shane Smith and The Saints Tickets New Braunfels
  • Junior Brown Tickets New Braunfels

  • Sat, October 16, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • Gruene Hall - New Braunfels, TX
  • Junior Brown Tickets New Braunfels
  • Lost Gonzo Band Tickets New Braunfels

  • Fri, October 22, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Gruene Hall - New Braunfels, TX
  • Lost Gonzo Band Tickets New Braunfels
  • Kody West Tickets New Braunfels

  • Sat, October 23, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • Gruene Hall - New Braunfels, TX
  • Kody West Tickets New Braunfels
  • Heartless Bastards Tickets New Braunfels

  • Fri, October 29, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Gruene Hall - New Braunfels, TX
  • Heartless Bastards Tickets New Braunfels
  • Kyle Park Tickets New Braunfels

  • Sat, October 30, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • Gruene Hall - New Braunfels, TX
  • Kyle Park Tickets New Braunfels
  • Ronnie Milsap Tickets New Braunfels

  • Fri, November 05, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Gruene Hall - New Braunfels, TX
  • Ronnie Milsap Tickets New Braunfels
  • Pecos and The Rooftops Tickets New Braunfels

  • Sat, November 06, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • Gruene Hall - New Braunfels, TX
  • Pecos and The Rooftops Tickets New Braunfels
  • Ray Wylie Hubbard Tickets New Braunfels

  • Fri, November 12, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Gruene Hall - New Braunfels, TX
  • Ray Wylie Hubbard Tickets New Braunfels
  • Kevin Fowler Tickets New Braunfels

  • Sat, November 13, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • Gruene Hall - New Braunfels, TX
  • Kevin Fowler Tickets New Braunfels
  • Cory Morrow Tickets New Braunfels

  • Fri, November 19, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Gruene Hall - New Braunfels, TX
  • Cory Morrow Tickets New Braunfels
  • Ricky Skaggs Tickets New Braunfels

  • Sat, November 20, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • Gruene Hall - New Braunfels, TX
  • Ricky Skaggs Tickets New Braunfels
  • Wade Bowen Tickets New Braunfels

  • Wed, November 24, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Gruene Hall - New Braunfels, TX
  • Wade Bowen Tickets New Braunfels
  • Jason Boland and The Stragglers Tickets New Braunfels

  • Sat, November 27, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • Gruene Hall - New Braunfels, TX
  • Jason Boland and The Stragglers Tickets New Braunfels
  • Wynonna Judd Tickets New Braunfels

  • Wed, December 01, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Gruene Hall - New Braunfels, TX
  • Wynonna Judd Tickets New Braunfels
  • Wynonna Judd Tickets New Braunfels

  • Thu, December 02, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Gruene Hall - New Braunfels, TX
  • Wynonna Judd Tickets New Braunfels
  • Wynonna Judd Tickets New Braunfels

  • Fri, December 03, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Gruene Hall - New Braunfels, TX
  • Wynonna Judd Tickets New Braunfels
  • Kelly Willis Tickets New Braunfels

  • Sat, December 04, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • Gruene Hall - New Braunfels, TX
  • Kelly Willis Tickets New Braunfels
  • Todd Snider Tickets New Braunfels

  • Fri, December 10, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Gruene Hall - New Braunfels, TX
  • Todd Snider Tickets New Braunfels
  • Todd Snider Tickets New Braunfels

  • Sat, December 11, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • Gruene Hall - New Braunfels, TX
  • Todd Snider Tickets New Braunfels
  • William Clark Green Tickets New Braunfels

  • Sat, December 18, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • Gruene Hall - New Braunfels, TX
  • William Clark Green Tickets New Braunfels
  • William Clark Green Tickets New Braunfels

  • Sun, December 19, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Gruene Hall - New Braunfels, TX
  • William Clark Green Tickets New Braunfels
  • The Mavericks Tickets New Braunfels

  • Wed, December 29, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Gruene Hall - New Braunfels, TX
  • The Mavericks Tickets New Braunfels
  • The Mavericks Tickets New Braunfels

  • Thu, December 30, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Gruene Hall - New Braunfels, TX
  • The Mavericks Tickets New Braunfels
  • The Mavericks Tickets New Braunfels

  • Fri, December 31, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Gruene Hall - New Braunfels, TX
  • The Mavericks Tickets New Braunfels

1 to 25 of 28

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2