You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Golden 1 Center

Golden 1 Center
Golden 1 Center Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Golden 1 Center
547 L St. Sacramento CA US 95814
Address:
547 L St.
Sacramento, CA US 95814

Golden 1 Center

information
Sit in great seats for every event at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento! You got a guy in the ticket business when you purchase from Gold Coast Tickets. We're here to help if you have any questions about seating at Golden 1 Center. Get your Golden 1 Center tickets today!

View Golden 1 Center Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the Golden 1 Center

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • California Classic - 2 Day Pass Tickets

  • Tue, August 03, 2021
    03:30 AM
  • Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
  • California Classic - 2 Day Pass Tickets
  • California Classic: Miami vs. LA Lakers & Golden State vs. Sacramento Tickets

  • Tue, August 03, 2021
    05:00 PM
  • Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
  • California Classic: Miami vs. LA Lakers & Golden State vs. Sacramento Tickets
  • California Classic: Miami vs. Golden State & LA Lakers vs. Sacramento Tickets

  • Wed, August 04, 2021
    05:00 PM
  • Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
  • California Classic: Miami vs. Golden State & LA Lakers vs. Sacramento Tickets
  • PBR: Unleash the Beast Tickets

  • Fri, August 06, 2021
    07:45 PM
  • Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
  • PBR: Unleash the Beast Tickets
  • PBR: Unleash the Beast Tickets

  • Sat, August 07, 2021
    06:45 PM
  • Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
  • PBR: Unleash the Beast Tickets
  • PBR: Unleash the Beast Tickets

  • Sun, August 08, 2021
    01:45 PM
  • Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
  • PBR: Unleash the Beast Tickets
  • Maluma Tickets Sacramento

  • Thu, September 02, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
  • Maluma Tickets Sacramento
  • Joe Rogan Tickets Sacramento

  • Fri, September 10, 2021
    08:30 PM
  • Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
  • Joe Rogan Tickets Sacramento
  • Alejandro Fernandez Tickets Sacramento

  • Sat, September 11, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
  • Alejandro Fernandez Tickets Sacramento
  • Kane Brown Tickets Sacramento

  • Fri, October 01, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
  • Kane Brown Tickets Sacramento
  • Jo Koy Tickets Sacramento

  • Sat, October 02, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
  • Jo Koy Tickets Sacramento
  • Jo Koy Tickets Sacramento

  • Sun, October 03, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
  • Jo Koy Tickets Sacramento
  • The Eagles Tickets Sacramento

  • Tue, October 12, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
  • The Eagles Tickets Sacramento
  • NBA Preseason: Sacramento Kings vs. Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

  • Thu, October 14, 2021
    03:30 AM
  • Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
  • NBA Preseason: Sacramento Kings vs. Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
  • Phish Tickets Sacramento

  • Fri, October 15, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
  • Phish Tickets Sacramento
  • Dan and Shay Tickets Sacramento

  • Thu, October 21, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
  • Dan and Shay Tickets Sacramento
  • Andrea Bocelli Tickets Sacramento

  • Sat, October 23, 2021
    08:30 PM
  • Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
  • Andrea Bocelli Tickets Sacramento
  • Harry Styles Tickets Sacramento

  • Wed, November 10, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
  • Harry Styles Tickets Sacramento
  • Enrique Iglesias Tickets Sacramento

  • Sat, November 13, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
  • Enrique Iglesias Tickets Sacramento
  • Impractical Jokers Live Tickets Sacramento

  • Sun, November 21, 2021
    05:00 PM
  • Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
  • Impractical Jokers Live Tickets Sacramento
  • Gabriel Iglesias Tickets Sacramento

  • Fri, November 26, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
  • Gabriel Iglesias Tickets Sacramento
  • V101 Heart of Hip Hop Tickets Sacramento

  • Sat, December 11, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
  • V101 Heart of Hip Hop Tickets Sacramento
  • JoJo Siwa Tickets Sacramento

  • Tue, January 18, 2022
    07:00 PM
  • Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
  • JoJo Siwa Tickets Sacramento
  • Justin Bieber Tickets Sacramento

  • Fri, March 04, 2022
    07:30 PM
  • Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
  • Justin Bieber Tickets Sacramento
  • The Weeknd Tickets Sacramento

  • Sun, March 06, 2022
    07:00 PM
  • Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
  • The Weeknd Tickets Sacramento

1 to 25 of 44

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2