You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 27 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee

Belly Up Tavern

Belly Up Tavern
Belly Up Tavern Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Belly Up Tavern
143 S. Cedros Ave Solana Beach CA US 92075
Address:
143 S. Cedros Ave
Solana Beach, CA US 92075

Belly Up Tavern

information
Get your Belly Up Tavern tickets at Gold Coast Tickets! No matter what kind of seats you're looking for, we have them here. Buy with confidence from a privately-owned and operated company that has been in business for over 20 years!

View Belly Up Tavern Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the Belly Up Tavern

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Leonid & Friends - A Tribute To Chicago Tickets Solana Beach

  • Wed, December 08, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Belly Up Tavern - Solana Beach, CA
  • Leonid & Friends - A Tribute To Chicago Tickets Solana Beach
  • Robert Cray Band Tickets Solana Beach

  • Thu, December 09, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Belly Up Tavern - Solana Beach, CA
  • Robert Cray Band Tickets Solana Beach
  • The Slackers Tickets Solana Beach

  • Sun, December 12, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Belly Up Tavern - Solana Beach, CA
  • The Slackers Tickets Solana Beach
  • Thievery Corporation Tickets Solana Beach

  • Mon, December 13, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Belly Up Tavern - Solana Beach, CA
  • Thievery Corporation Tickets Solana Beach
  • Thievery Corporation Tickets Solana Beach

  • Tue, December 14, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Belly Up Tavern - Solana Beach, CA
  • Thievery Corporation Tickets Solana Beach
  • Mariachi El Bronx Tickets Solana Beach

  • Wed, December 15, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Belly Up Tavern - Solana Beach, CA
  • Mariachi El Bronx Tickets Solana Beach
  • Gin Blossoms Tickets Solana Beach

  • Thu, December 16, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Belly Up Tavern - Solana Beach, CA
  • Gin Blossoms Tickets Solana Beach
  • Gin Blossoms Tickets Solana Beach

  • Fri, December 17, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • Belly Up Tavern - Solana Beach, CA
  • Gin Blossoms Tickets Solana Beach
  • Men At Work Tickets Solana Beach

  • Mon, December 20, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Belly Up Tavern - Solana Beach, CA
  • Men At Work Tickets Solana Beach
  • Men At Work Tickets Solana Beach

  • Tue, December 21, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Belly Up Tavern - Solana Beach, CA
  • Men At Work Tickets Solana Beach
  • Men At Work Tickets Solana Beach

  • Wed, December 22, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Belly Up Tavern - Solana Beach, CA
  • Men At Work Tickets Solana Beach
  • Grateful Shred Tickets Solana Beach

  • Thu, December 30, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • Belly Up Tavern - Solana Beach, CA
  • Grateful Shred Tickets Solana Beach
  • Tribal Seeds Tickets Solana Beach

  • Fri, December 31, 2021
    09:30 PM
  • Belly Up Tavern - Solana Beach, CA
  • Tribal Seeds Tickets Solana Beach
  • Tribal Seeds Tickets Solana Beach

  • Sat, January 01, 2022
    09:00 PM
  • Belly Up Tavern - Solana Beach, CA
  • Tribal Seeds Tickets Solana Beach
  • The California Honeydrops Tickets Solana Beach

  • Sat, January 08, 2022
    09:00 PM
  • Belly Up Tavern - Solana Beach, CA
  • The California Honeydrops Tickets Solana Beach
  • Shannon and the Clams Tickets Solana Beach

  • Sun, January 09, 2022
    09:00 PM
  • Belly Up Tavern - Solana Beach, CA
  • Shannon and the Clams Tickets Solana Beach
  • Sammy Rae Tickets Solana Beach

  • Thu, January 20, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • Belly Up Tavern - Solana Beach, CA
  • Sammy Rae Tickets Solana Beach
  • The English Beat Tickets Solana Beach

  • Fri, January 21, 2022
    09:00 PM
  • Belly Up Tavern - Solana Beach, CA
  • The English Beat Tickets Solana Beach
  • The English Beat Tickets Solana Beach

  • Sat, January 22, 2022
    09:00 PM
  • Belly Up Tavern - Solana Beach, CA
  • The English Beat Tickets Solana Beach
  • Anais Mitchell Tickets Solana Beach

  • Wed, January 26, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • Belly Up Tavern - Solana Beach, CA
  • Anais Mitchell Tickets Solana Beach
  • All Them Witches Tickets Solana Beach

  • Thu, January 27, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • Belly Up Tavern - Solana Beach, CA
  • All Them Witches Tickets Solana Beach
  • Big Head Todd and The Monsters Tickets Solana Beach

  • Sun, January 30, 2022
    07:30 PM
  • Belly Up Tavern - Solana Beach, CA
  • Big Head Todd and The Monsters Tickets Solana Beach
  • Yonder Mountain String Band Tickets Solana Beach

  • Fri, February 04, 2022
    09:30 PM
  • Belly Up Tavern - Solana Beach, CA
  • Yonder Mountain String Band Tickets Solana Beach
  • Brian Fallon Tickets Solana Beach

  • Sun, February 06, 2022
    07:30 PM
  • Belly Up Tavern - Solana Beach, CA
  • Brian Fallon Tickets Solana Beach
  • Built to Spill Tickets Solana Beach

  • Mon, February 07, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • Belly Up Tavern - Solana Beach, CA
  • Built to Spill Tickets Solana Beach

1 to 25 of 58

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
More Local Venues