You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

August Hall

August Hall
August Hall Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
August Hall
420 Mason Street San Francisco CA US 94102
Address:
420 Mason Street
San Francisco, CA US 94102

August Hall

information
Gold Coast Tickets has the best tickets for every big event at August Hall in San Francisco, CA. Get your August Hall tickets today and enjoy the experience of a live event!

View August Hall Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the August Hall

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Thee OH Sees Tickets San Francisco

  • Tue, September 01, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • August Hall - San Francisco, CA
  • Thee OH Sees Tickets San Francisco
  • Thee OH Sees Tickets San Francisco

  • Wed, September 02, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • August Hall - San Francisco, CA
  • Thee OH Sees Tickets San Francisco
  • Hamilton Leithauser Tickets San Francisco

  • Mon, October 05, 2020
    08:30 PM
  • August Hall - San Francisco, CA
  • Hamilton Leithauser Tickets San Francisco
  • Greg Dulli Tickets San Francisco

  • Wed, October 14, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • August Hall - San Francisco, CA
  • Greg Dulli Tickets San Francisco
  • Leslie Odom Jr. Tickets San Francisco

  • Thu, October 22, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • August Hall - San Francisco, CA
  • Leslie Odom Jr. Tickets San Francisco
  • Wavves Tickets San Francisco

  • Tue, November 17, 2020
    09:00 PM
  • August Hall - San Francisco, CA
  • Wavves Tickets San Francisco
  • Nombe Tickets San Francisco

  • Thu, February 25, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • August Hall - San Francisco, CA
  • Nombe Tickets San Francisco
  • Bacilos Tickets San Francisco

  • Fri, April 11, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • August Hall - San Francisco, CA
  • Bacilos Tickets San Francisco
  • Matt Corby Tickets San Francisco

  • Tue, April 22, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • August Hall - San Francisco, CA
  • Matt Corby Tickets San Francisco
  • Phantom Planet Tickets San Francisco

  • Thu, May 08, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • August Hall - San Francisco, CA
  • Phantom Planet Tickets San Francisco
  • Tinashe Tickets San Francisco

  • Mon, May 19, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • August Hall - San Francisco, CA
  • Tinashe Tickets San Francisco
  • DJ Shadow Tickets San Francisco

  • Tue, May 20, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • August Hall - San Francisco, CA
  • DJ Shadow Tickets San Francisco
  • The Frights Tickets San Francisco

  • Fri, May 23, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • August Hall - San Francisco, CA
  • The Frights Tickets San Francisco
  • MAX Tickets San Francisco

  • Sat, May 24, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • August Hall - San Francisco, CA
  • MAX Tickets San Francisco
  • Dani Leigh Tickets San Francisco

  • Wed, June 11, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • August Hall - San Francisco, CA
  • Dani Leigh Tickets San Francisco
  • Peach Pit Tickets San Francisco

  • Fri, June 20, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • August Hall - San Francisco, CA
  • Peach Pit Tickets San Francisco

16 Events