You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Ascend Amphitheater

Ascend Amphitheater
Ascend Amphitheater Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Ascend Amphitheater
310 1st Avenue South Nashville TN US 37201
Address:
310 1st Avenue South
Nashville, TN US 37201

Ascend Amphitheater

information
Looking to score some seats to that sold-out event at Ascend Amphitheater? You got a guy. Check out our selection of tickets to every event at Ascend Amphitheater in Nashville,TN. View upcoming [venue] events in our event list below, select which one you'd like to attend, then browse for the perfect seats by clicking the "find tickets" button. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us!

View Ascend Amphitheater Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the Ascend Amphitheater

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Phish Tickets Nashville

  • Tue, August 03, 2021
    03:30 AM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Phish Tickets Nashville
  • Phish Tickets Nashville

  • Tue, August 03, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Phish Tickets Nashville
  • Phish Tickets Nashville

  • Wed, August 04, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Phish Tickets Nashville
  • Louis The Child Tickets Nashville

  • Fri, August 06, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Louis The Child Tickets Nashville
  • Kings Of Leon Tickets Nashville

  • Thu, August 12, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Kings Of Leon Tickets Nashville
  • Kings Of Leon Tickets Nashville

  • Fri, August 13, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Kings Of Leon Tickets Nashville
  • Wilco Tickets Nashville

  • Sun, August 15, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Wilco Tickets Nashville
  • Blackberry Smoke Tickets Nashville

  • Fri, August 20, 2021
    06:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Blackberry Smoke Tickets Nashville
  • Lindsey Stirling Tickets Nashville

  • Sat, August 21, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Lindsey Stirling Tickets Nashville
  • Umphrey's McGee Tickets Nashville

  • Fri, August 27, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Umphrey's McGee Tickets Nashville
  • John Legend Tickets Nashville

  • Thu, September 02, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • John Legend Tickets Nashville
  • Nashville Symphony Tickets Nashville

  • Sat, September 11, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Nashville Symphony Tickets Nashville
  • NAS Tickets Nashville

  • Sun, September 12, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • NAS Tickets Nashville
  • Brothers Osborne Tickets Nashville

  • Thu, September 16, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Brothers Osborne Tickets Nashville
  • Quinn XCII Tickets Nashville

  • Wed, September 22, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Quinn XCII Tickets Nashville
  • Dropkick Murphys Tickets Nashville

  • Fri, September 24, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Dropkick Murphys Tickets Nashville
  • 3 Doors Down Tickets Nashville

  • Sat, September 25, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • 3 Doors Down Tickets Nashville
  • Alice Cooper Tickets Nashville

  • Sun, October 03, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Alice Cooper Tickets Nashville
  • Modest Mouse Tickets Nashville

  • Mon, October 04, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Modest Mouse Tickets Nashville
  • Machine Gun Kelly Tickets Nashville

  • Wed, October 06, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Machine Gun Kelly Tickets Nashville
  • St. Vincent Tickets Nashville

  • Sat, October 09, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • St. Vincent Tickets Nashville
  • Johnnyswim Tickets Nashville

  • Sat, October 16, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Johnnyswim Tickets Nashville
  • Lany Tickets Nashville

  • Thu, October 21, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Lany Tickets Nashville
  • Leon Bridges Tickets Nashville

  • Fri, May 13, 2022
    07:30 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Leon Bridges Tickets Nashville
  • AJR Tickets Nashville

  • Sun, May 29, 2022
    07:30 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • AJR Tickets Nashville

1 to 25 of 32

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2