You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Ascend Amphitheater

Ascend Amphitheater
Ascend Amphitheater Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Ascend Amphitheater
1st Avenue South Nashville TN US 37213
Address:
1st Avenue South
Nashville, TN US 37213

Ascend Amphitheater

information
Get your Ascend Amphitheater tickets at Gold Coast Tickets! No matter what kind of seats you're looking for, we have them here. Buy with confidence from a privately-owned and operated company that has been in business for over 20 years!

View Ascend Amphitheater Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the Ascend Amphitheater

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Jimmy Buffett Tickets Nashville

  • Wed, May 13, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Jimmy Buffett Tickets Nashville
  • Louis The Child Tickets Nashville

  • Fri, May 15, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Louis The Child Tickets Nashville
  • Kesha Tickets Nashville

  • Sat, May 16, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Kesha Tickets Nashville
  • AJR Tickets Nashville

  • Sat, May 23, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • AJR Tickets Nashville
  • Alice Cooper Tickets Nashville

  • Tue, June 09, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Alice Cooper Tickets Nashville
  • Steve Miller Band Tickets Nashville

  • Tue, June 23, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Steve Miller Band Tickets Nashville
  • Russ Tickets Nashville

  • Wed, June 24, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Russ Tickets Nashville
  • ZZ Top Tickets Nashville

  • Sun, June 28, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • ZZ Top Tickets Nashville
  • Black Crowes Tickets Nashville

  • Tue, July 07, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Black Crowes Tickets Nashville
  • Black Crowes Tickets Nashville

  • Wed, July 08, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Black Crowes Tickets Nashville
  • Lauv Tickets Nashville

  • Sat, July 18, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Lauv Tickets Nashville
  • Alicia Keys Tickets Nashville

  • Sun, August 02, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Alicia Keys Tickets Nashville
  • Kaleo Tickets Nashville

  • Mon, August 03, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Kaleo Tickets Nashville
  • Phish Tickets Nashville

  • Tue, August 04, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Phish Tickets Nashville
  • Phish Tickets Nashville

  • Wed, August 05, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Phish Tickets Nashville
  • David Gray Tickets Nashville

  • Mon, August 10, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • David Gray Tickets Nashville
  • John Legend Tickets Nashville

  • Sat, August 15, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • John Legend Tickets Nashville
  • Goo Goo Dolls Tickets Nashville

  • Sat, August 29, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Goo Goo Dolls Tickets Nashville
  • Foreigner Tickets Nashville

  • Tue, September 08, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Foreigner Tickets Nashville

19 Events