You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Ascend Amphitheater

Ascend Amphitheater
Ascend Amphitheater Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Ascend Amphitheater
1st Avenue South Nashville TN US 37213
Address:
1st Avenue South
Nashville, TN US 37213

Ascend Amphitheater

information
Save time and money when you buy from Gold Coast Tickets. We have a huge selection of tickets for every event at Ascend Amphitheater in Nashville, TN so you can stop searching now. Select your event and view a [venue] seating chart to help you find your seats fast. Have questions about seating? Just shoot us a message via our contact us form or call to talk to a live person. We're always happy to help!

View Ascend Amphitheater Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the Ascend Amphitheater

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Jimmy Buffett Tickets Nashville

  • Tue, May 18, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Jimmy Buffett Tickets Nashville
  • Russ Tickets Nashville

  • Sun, June 06, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Russ Tickets Nashville
  • The Music Of Pink Floyd Tickets Nashville

  • Sun, June 27, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • The Music Of Pink Floyd Tickets Nashville
  • Black Crowes Tickets Nashville

  • Tue, July 06, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Black Crowes Tickets Nashville
  • Black Crowes Tickets Nashville

  • Wed, July 07, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Black Crowes Tickets Nashville
  • Alicia Keys Tickets Nashville

  • Fri, July 30, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Alicia Keys Tickets Nashville
  • Phish Tickets Nashville

  • Tue, August 03, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Phish Tickets Nashville
  • Phish Tickets Nashville

  • Wed, August 04, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Phish Tickets Nashville
  • Louis The Child Tickets Nashville

  • Fri, August 06, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Louis The Child Tickets Nashville
  • David Gray Tickets Nashville

  • Tue, August 10, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • David Gray Tickets Nashville
  • John Legend Tickets Nashville

  • Sat, August 14, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • John Legend Tickets Nashville
  • Wilco Tickets Nashville

  • Sun, August 15, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Wilco Tickets Nashville
  • Blackberry Smoke Tickets Nashville

  • Fri, August 20, 2021
    06:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Blackberry Smoke Tickets Nashville
  • Umphrey's McGee Tickets Nashville

  • Fri, August 27, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Umphrey's McGee Tickets Nashville
  • Goo Goo Dolls Tickets Nashville

  • Sat, August 28, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Goo Goo Dolls Tickets Nashville
  • Kesha Tickets Nashville

  • Fri, May 16, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Kesha Tickets Nashville
  • AJR Tickets Nashville

  • Fri, May 23, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • AJR Tickets Nashville
  • NAS Tickets Nashville

  • Fri, June 20, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • NAS Tickets Nashville
  • Lauv Tickets Nashville

  • Fri, July 18, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Lauv Tickets Nashville
  • Nashville Symphony Tickets Nashville

  • Fri, September 05, 2070
    08:00 PM
  • Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN
  • Nashville Symphony Tickets Nashville

20 Events