You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Agora Theatre

Agora Theatre
Agora Theatre Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Agora Theatre
5000 Euclid Avenue Cleveland OH US 44103
Address:
5000 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH US 44103

Agora Theatre

information
Save time and money when you buy from Gold Coast Tickets. We have a huge selection of tickets for every event at Agora Theatre in Cleveland, OH so you can stop searching now. Select your event and view a [venue] seating chart to help you find your seats fast. Have questions about seating? Just shoot us a message via our contact us form or call to talk to a live person. We're always happy to help!

View Agora Theatre Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the Agora Theatre

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Koe Wetzel Tickets Cleveland

  • Fri, September 24, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
  • Koe Wetzel Tickets Cleveland
  • Blue October Tickets Cleveland

  • Sat, October 02, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
  • Blue October Tickets Cleveland
  • Kevin Gates Tickets Cleveland

  • Fri, October 08, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
  • Kevin Gates Tickets Cleveland
  • Ministry Tickets Cleveland

  • Sat, October 09, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
  • Ministry Tickets Cleveland
  • Lil Tjay Tickets Cleveland

  • Sun, October 10, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
  • Lil Tjay Tickets Cleveland
  • Bianca Del Rio Tickets Cleveland

  • Wed, October 13, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
  • Bianca Del Rio Tickets Cleveland
  • Cradle Of Filth Tickets Cleveland

  • Thu, October 14, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
  • Cradle Of Filth Tickets Cleveland
  • Pinegrove Tickets Cleveland

  • Fri, October 15, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
  • Pinegrove Tickets Cleveland
  • St. Vincent Tickets Cleveland

  • Mon, October 18, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
  • St. Vincent Tickets Cleveland
  • The Front Bottoms Tickets Cleveland

  • Tue, October 19, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
  • The Front Bottoms Tickets Cleveland
  • August Burns Red Tickets Cleveland

  • Thu, October 21, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
  • August Burns Red Tickets Cleveland
  • Cody Johnson Tickets Cleveland

  • Fri, October 22, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
  • Cody Johnson Tickets Cleveland
  • CloZee Tickets Cleveland

  • Thu, October 28, 2021
    08:40 PM
  • Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
  • CloZee Tickets Cleveland
  • Gojira Tickets Cleveland

  • Fri, October 29, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
  • Gojira Tickets Cleveland
  • Testament Tickets Cleveland

  • Sat, October 30, 2021
    06:50 PM
  • Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
  • Testament Tickets Cleveland
  • Saint Jhn Tickets Cleveland

  • Mon, November 01, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
  • Saint Jhn Tickets Cleveland
  • In This Moment Tickets Cleveland

  • Tue, November 02, 2021
    06:15 PM
  • Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
  • In This Moment Tickets Cleveland
  • Tech N9ne Tickets Cleveland

  • Fri, November 05, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
  • Tech N9ne Tickets Cleveland
  • Taylor Tomlinson Tickets Cleveland

  • Fri, November 12, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
  • Taylor Tomlinson Tickets Cleveland
  • Taylor Tomlinson Tickets Cleveland

  • Fri, November 12, 2021
    09:30 PM
  • Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
  • Taylor Tomlinson Tickets Cleveland
  • Caamp Tickets Cleveland

  • Sat, November 13, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
  • Caamp Tickets Cleveland
  • Bone Thugs N Harmony Tickets Cleveland

  • Sun, November 14, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
  • Bone Thugs N Harmony Tickets Cleveland
  • David Cross Tickets Cleveland

  • Mon, November 15, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
  • David Cross Tickets Cleveland
  • The Driver Era Tickets Cleveland

  • Thu, November 18, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
  • The Driver Era Tickets Cleveland
  • Midland Tickets Cleveland

  • Fri, November 19, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
  • Midland Tickets Cleveland

1 to 25 of 66

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3