You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Ed Sheeran Tickets

Ed Sheeran Tickets
Ed Sheeran Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Anytime your debut album goes quintuple platinum you are set up to be very successful. At the young age of 23, Ed Sheeran has indeed been successful. The Grammy nominated English singer’s debut album, +, immediately shot up the UK charts. The song “The A Team”, featured on that album, was nominated for Song of the Year at the 2013 Grammy’s. He was also featured on Taylor Swift’s Red Album and toured with the super star singer. The hit single “The A Team” as well as appearances with Taylor Swift helped Ed Sheeran become more well known in the United States. His second album was just recently released this June and is sure to be another huge hit. Get the best seat for the best price to see Ed Sheeran with Gold Coast Tickets!
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Ed Sheeran Tickets San Antonio

  • Tue, August 22, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • San Antonio, TX
  • Ed Sheeran Tickets San Antonio
  • Ed Sheeran Tickets Tampa

  • Tue, August 29, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Tampa, FL
  • Ed Sheeran Tickets Tampa
  • Ed Sheeran Tickets Orlando

  • Thu, August 31, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Orlando, FL
  • Ed Sheeran Tickets Orlando
  • Ed Sheeran Tickets Raleigh

  • Sat, September 02, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Raleigh, NC
  • Ed Sheeran Tickets Raleigh
  • Ed Sheeran Tickets Charlotte

  • Sun, September 03, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Charlotte, NC
  • Ed Sheeran Tickets Charlotte
  • Ed Sheeran Tickets Louisville

  • Thu, September 07, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Louisville, KY
  • Ed Sheeran Tickets Louisville
  • Ed Sheeran Tickets Cleveland

  • Sat, September 09, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Cleveland, OH
  • Ed Sheeran Tickets Cleveland
  • Ed Sheeran Tickets Rosemont

  • Fri, September 15, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Rosemont, IL
  • Ed Sheeran Tickets Rosemont
  • Ed Sheeran Tickets Rosemont

  • Sat, September 16, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Rosemont, IL
  • Ed Sheeran Tickets Rosemont
  • Ed Sheeran Tickets St Louis

  • Sun, September 17, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • St Louis, MO
  • Ed Sheeran Tickets St Louis
  • Ed Sheeran Tickets Washington

  • Tue, September 19, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Ed Sheeran Tickets Washington
  • Ed Sheeran Tickets Washington

  • Wed, September 20, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Ed Sheeran Tickets Washington
  • Ed Sheeran Tickets Boston

  • Fri, September 22, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Boston, MA
  • Ed Sheeran Tickets Boston
  • Ed Sheeran Tickets Boston

  • Sat, September 23, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Boston, MA
  • Ed Sheeran Tickets Boston
  • Ed Sheeran Tickets Pittsburgh

  • Tue, September 26, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Ed Sheeran Tickets Pittsburgh
  • Ed Sheeran Tickets Brooklyn

  • Fri, September 29, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • Ed Sheeran Tickets Brooklyn
  • Ed Sheeran Tickets Brooklyn

  • Sat, September 30, 2017
    07:30 PM
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • Ed Sheeran Tickets Brooklyn
  • Ed Sheeran Tickets Brooklyn

  • Sun, October 01, 2017
    07:00 PM
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • Ed Sheeran Tickets Brooklyn

1 to 25 of 29

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2