You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Spectrum Center

Spectrum Center
Spectrum Center Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Spectrum Center
333 East Trade Street Charlotte NC US 28202
Address:
333 East Trade Street
Charlotte, NC US 28202

Spectrum Center

information
Looking to score some seats to that sold-out event at Spectrum Center? You got a guy. Check out our selection of tickets to every event at Spectrum Center in Charlotte,NC. View upcoming [venue] events in our event list below, select which one you'd like to attend, then browse for the perfect seats by clicking the "find tickets" button. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us!

View Spectrum Center Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the Spectrum Center

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Alabama Tickets Charlotte

  • Fri, August 13, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
  • Alabama Tickets Charlotte
  • WWE: Live Tickets

  • Sat, August 14, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
  • WWE: Live Tickets
  • Michael Buble Tickets Charlotte

  • Tue, August 17, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
  • Michael Buble Tickets Charlotte
  • Marc Anthony Tickets Charlotte

  • Sat, September 11, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
  • Marc Anthony Tickets Charlotte
  • LIT AF Tour Tickets Charlotte

  • Sat, September 25, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
  • LIT AF Tour Tickets Charlotte
  • MercyMe Tickets Charlotte

  • Thu, October 14, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
  • MercyMe Tickets Charlotte
  • The Millennium Tour Tickets Charlotte

  • Sun, October 17, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
  • The Millennium Tour Tickets Charlotte
  • Welcome To Maverick City! Tickets Charlotte

  • Fri, November 05, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
  • Welcome To Maverick City! Tickets Charlotte
  • Genesis Tickets Charlotte

  • Sat, November 20, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
  • Genesis Tickets Charlotte
  • Kane Brown Tickets Charlotte

  • Sat, December 04, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
  • Kane Brown Tickets Charlotte
  • Billie Eilish Tickets Charlotte

  • Sun, February 06, 2022
    07:30 PM
  • Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
  • Billie Eilish Tickets Charlotte
  • The Weeknd Tickets Charlotte

  • Tue, February 15, 2022
    07:00 PM
  • Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
  • The Weeknd Tickets Charlotte
  • Eric Church Tickets Charlotte

  • Sat, February 26, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
  • Eric Church Tickets Charlotte
  • JoJo Siwa Tickets Charlotte

  • Thu, March 03, 2022
    07:00 PM
  • Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
  • JoJo Siwa Tickets Charlotte
  • Bad Bunny Tickets Charlotte

  • Sat, March 26, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
  • Bad Bunny Tickets Charlotte
  • John Mayer Tickets Charlotte

  • Mon, April 11, 2022
    07:30 PM
  • Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
  • John Mayer Tickets Charlotte
  • Ana Gabriel Tickets Charlotte

  • Thu, June 16, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
  • Ana Gabriel Tickets Charlotte
  • Charlotte Hornets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets

  • Thu, March 13, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
  • Charlotte Hornets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
  • Charlotte Hornets vs. Philadelphia 76ers Tickets

  • Wed, March 19, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
  • Charlotte Hornets vs. Philadelphia 76ers Tickets
  • Charlotte Hornets vs. Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

  • Fri, March 21, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
  • Charlotte Hornets vs. Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
  • Charlotte Hornets vs. Portland Trail Blazers Tickets

  • Mon, March 24, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
  • Charlotte Hornets vs. Portland Trail Blazers Tickets
  • Charlotte Hornets vs. Los Angeles Clippers Tickets

  • Fri, March 28, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
  • Charlotte Hornets vs. Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
  • Charlotte Hornets vs. Miami Heat Tickets

  • Sun, March 30, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
  • Charlotte Hornets vs. Miami Heat Tickets
  • Charlotte Hornets vs. Atlanta Hawks Tickets

  • Sat, April 05, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
  • Charlotte Hornets vs. Atlanta Hawks Tickets
  • Charlotte Hornets vs. Toronto Raptors Tickets

  • Tue, April 08, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
  • Charlotte Hornets vs. Toronto Raptors Tickets

1 to 25 of 30

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2