Trusted ticket reseller since 1994. Prices may be above or below face value.

You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Saratoga Race Course

Saratoga Race Course
Saratoga Race Course Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Saratoga Race Course
267 Union Avenue Saratoga Springs NY US 12866
Address:
267 Union Avenue
Saratoga Springs, NY US 12866

Saratoga Race Course

information
Gold Coast Tickets has the best tickets for every big event at Saratoga Race Course in Saratoga Springs, NY. Get your Saratoga Race Course tickets today and enjoy the experience of a live event!

View Saratoga Race Course Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the Saratoga Race Course

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets

  • Thu, July 11, 2019
    11:00 AM
  • Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets

  • Fri, July 12, 2019
    11:00 AM
  • Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets

  • Sat, July 13, 2019
    11:00 AM
  • Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets

  • Sun, July 14, 2019
    11:00 AM
  • Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets

  • Wed, July 17, 2019
    11:00 AM
  • Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets

  • Thu, July 18, 2019
    11:00 AM
  • Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets

  • Fri, July 19, 2019
    11:00 AM
  • Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets

  • Sat, July 20, 2019
    11:00 AM
  • Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets

  • Sun, July 21, 2019
    11:00 AM
  • Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets

  • Wed, July 24, 2019
    11:00 AM
  • Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets

  • Thu, July 25, 2019
    11:00 AM
  • Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets

  • Fri, July 26, 2019
    11:00 AM
  • Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets

  • Sat, July 27, 2019
    11:00 AM
  • Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets

  • Sun, July 28, 2019
    11:00 AM
  • Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets

  • Wed, July 31, 2019
    11:00 AM
  • Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets

  • Thu, August 01, 2019
    11:00 AM
  • Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets

  • Fri, August 02, 2019
    11:00 AM
  • Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets

  • Sat, August 03, 2019
    11:00 AM
  • Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets

  • Sun, August 04, 2019
    11:00 AM
  • Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets

  • Wed, August 07, 2019
    11:00 AM
  • Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets

  • Thu, August 08, 2019
    11:00 AM
  • Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets

  • Fri, August 09, 2019
    11:00 AM
  • Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets

  • Sat, August 10, 2019
    11:00 AM
  • Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets

  • Sun, August 11, 2019
    11:00 AM
  • Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets

  • Wed, August 14, 2019
    11:00 AM
  • Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY
  • Saratoga Horse Racing Tickets

1 to 25 of 40

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Saratoga Race Course Seating Chart

View the Saratoga Race Course seating chart in Saratoga Springs, NY and then find your favorite event and a more detailed seating chart with available seats by finding your favorite Saratoga Race Course event in the above ticket listings.