You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Rogers Arena

Rogers Arena
Rogers Arena Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Rogers Arena
800 Griffiths Way Vancouver BC CA V6B 6G1
Address:
800 Griffiths Way
Vancouver, BC CA V6B 6G1

Rogers Arena

information
Sit in great seats for every event at Rogers Arena in Vancouver! You got a guy in the ticket business when you purchase from Gold Coast Tickets. We're here to help if you have any questions about seating at Rogers Arena. Get your Rogers Arena tickets today!

View Rogers Arena Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the Rogers Arena

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Ozzy Osbourne Tickets Vancouver

  • Thu, July 09, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • Ozzy Osbourne Tickets Vancouver
  • The Killers Tickets Vancouver

  • Fri, August 21, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • The Killers Tickets Vancouver
  • 2020-2021 Vancouver Canucks Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) Tickets

  • Thu, October 01, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • 2020-2021 Vancouver Canucks Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) Tickets
  • Miranda Lambert Tickets Vancouver

  • Sun, October 11, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • Miranda Lambert Tickets Vancouver
  • Zac Brown Band Tickets Vancouver

  • Sun, October 18, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • Zac Brown Band Tickets Vancouver
  • Joe Rogan Tickets Vancouver

  • Sat, October 24, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • Joe Rogan Tickets Vancouver
  • The Weeknd Tickets Vancouver

  • Sat, June 12, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • The Weeknd Tickets Vancouver
  • The Weeknd Tickets Vancouver

  • Sun, June 13, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • The Weeknd Tickets Vancouver
  • Randy Bachman Tickets Vancouver

  • Tue, June 15, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • Randy Bachman Tickets Vancouver
  • Harry Styles Tickets Vancouver

  • Mon, August 16, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • Harry Styles Tickets Vancouver
  • Backstreet Boys Tickets Vancouver

  • Fri, August 27, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • Backstreet Boys Tickets Vancouver
  • Dave Matthews Band Tickets Vancouver

  • Wed, September 01, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • Dave Matthews Band Tickets Vancouver
  • John Legend Tickets Vancouver

  • Sat, September 11, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • John Legend Tickets Vancouver
  • Matchbox Twenty Tickets Vancouver

  • Tue, September 21, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • Matchbox Twenty Tickets Vancouver
  • New Order Tickets Vancouver

  • Thu, October 07, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • New Order Tickets Vancouver
  • Vancouver Canucks vs. Winnipeg Jets Tickets

  • Sat, March 15, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • Vancouver Canucks vs. Winnipeg Jets Tickets
  • Vancouver Canucks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets

  • Tue, March 18, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • Vancouver Canucks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets
  • Vancouver Canucks vs. San Jose Sharks Tickets

  • Tue, March 25, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • Vancouver Canucks vs. San Jose Sharks Tickets
  • Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames Tickets

  • Thu, March 27, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames Tickets
  • Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks Tickets

  • Fri, March 28, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks Tickets
  • Vancouver Canucks vs. Vegas Golden Knights Tickets

  • Fri, April 04, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • Vancouver Canucks vs. Vegas Golden Knights Tickets
  • NHL Western Conference First Round: Vancouver Canucks vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Tickets

  • Tue, April 08, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • NHL Western Conference First Round: Vancouver Canucks vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Tickets
  • NHL Western Conference First Round: Vancouver Canucks vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Tickets

  • Thu, April 10, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • NHL Western Conference First Round: Vancouver Canucks vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Tickets
  • Billie Eilish Tickets Vancouver

  • Fri, April 11, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • Billie Eilish Tickets Vancouver
  • James Taylor Tickets Vancouver

  • Tue, April 15, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • James Taylor Tickets Vancouver

1 to 25 of 49

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2