You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Rogers Arena

Rogers Arena
Rogers Arena Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Rogers Arena
800 Griffiths Way Vancouver BC CA V6B 6G1
Address:
800 Griffiths Way
Vancouver, BC CA V6B 6G1

Rogers Arena

information
Looking to score some seats to that sold-out event at Rogers Arena? You got a guy. Check out our selection of tickets to every event at Rogers Arena in Vancouver,BC. View upcoming [venue] events in our event list below, select which one you'd like to attend, then browse for the perfect seats by clicking the "find tickets" button. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us!

View Rogers Arena Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the Rogers Arena

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Vancouver Canucks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets

  • Sat, April 17, 2021
    04:00 PM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • Vancouver Canucks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets
  • Vancouver Canucks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets

  • Mon, April 19, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • Vancouver Canucks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets
  • Vancouver Canucks vs. Ottawa Senators Tickets

  • Thu, April 22, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • Vancouver Canucks vs. Ottawa Senators Tickets
  • Vancouver Canucks vs. Ottawa Senators Tickets

  • Sat, April 24, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • Vancouver Canucks vs. Ottawa Senators Tickets
  • Vancouver Canucks vs. Edmonton Oilers Tickets

  • Tue, May 04, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • Vancouver Canucks vs. Edmonton Oilers Tickets
  • Vancouver Canucks vs. Edmonton Oilers Tickets

  • Thu, May 06, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • Vancouver Canucks vs. Edmonton Oilers Tickets
  • Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames Tickets

  • Sat, May 08, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames Tickets
  • Randy Bachman Tickets Vancouver

  • Tue, June 15, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • Randy Bachman Tickets Vancouver
  • Maroon 5 Tickets Vancouver

  • Sat, July 31, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • Maroon 5 Tickets Vancouver
  • Tame Impala Tickets Vancouver

  • Wed, August 04, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • Tame Impala Tickets Vancouver
  • Harry Styles Tickets Vancouver

  • Mon, August 16, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • Harry Styles Tickets Vancouver
  • Backstreet Boys Tickets Vancouver

  • Fri, August 27, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • Backstreet Boys Tickets Vancouver
  • Celine Dion Tickets Vancouver

  • Sat, August 28, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • Celine Dion Tickets Vancouver
  • Celine Dion Tickets Vancouver

  • Sun, August 29, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • Celine Dion Tickets Vancouver
  • Alicia Keys Tickets Vancouver

  • Mon, August 30, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • Alicia Keys Tickets Vancouver
  • Dave Matthews Band Tickets Vancouver

  • Wed, September 01, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • Dave Matthews Band Tickets Vancouver
  • John Legend Tickets Vancouver

  • Sat, September 11, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • John Legend Tickets Vancouver
  • Matchbox Twenty Tickets Vancouver

  • Tue, September 21, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • Matchbox Twenty Tickets Vancouver
  • James Taylor Tickets Vancouver

  • Sat, October 02, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • James Taylor Tickets Vancouver
  • New Order Tickets Vancouver

  • Thu, October 07, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • New Order Tickets Vancouver
  • Eric Church Tickets Vancouver

  • Fri, October 29, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • Eric Church Tickets Vancouver
  • The Weeknd Tickets Vancouver

  • Fri, January 14, 2022
    07:00 PM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • The Weeknd Tickets Vancouver
  • The Weeknd Tickets Vancouver

  • Sat, January 15, 2022
    07:00 PM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • The Weeknd Tickets Vancouver
  • Joe Rogan Tickets Vancouver

  • Wed, April 20, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • Joe Rogan Tickets Vancouver
  • Roger Waters Tickets Vancouver

  • Thu, September 15, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
  • Roger Waters Tickets Vancouver

1 to 25 of 53

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3