You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

PK Park

PK Park
PK Park Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
PK Park
2727 Leo Harris Pkwy Eugene OR US 97401
Address:
2727 Leo Harris Pkwy
Eugene, OR US 97401

PK Park

information
Gold Coast Tickets has the best tickets for every big event at PK Park in Eugene, OR. Get your PK Park tickets today and enjoy the experience of a live event!

View PK Park Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the PK Park

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Tri-City Dust Devils Tickets

  • Thu, June 25, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • PK Park - Eugene, OR
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Tri-City Dust Devils Tickets
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Tri-City Dust Devils Tickets

  • Fri, June 26, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • PK Park - Eugene, OR
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Tri-City Dust Devils Tickets
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Tri-City Dust Devils Tickets

  • Sat, June 27, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • PK Park - Eugene, OR
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Tri-City Dust Devils Tickets
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Tri-City Dust Devils Tickets

  • Sun, June 28, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • PK Park - Eugene, OR
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Tri-City Dust Devils Tickets
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Tri-City Dust Devils Tickets

  • Mon, June 29, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • PK Park - Eugene, OR
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Tri-City Dust Devils Tickets
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Salem-Keizer Volcanoes Tickets

  • Wed, July 01, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • PK Park - Eugene, OR
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Salem-Keizer Volcanoes Tickets
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Salem-Keizer Volcanoes Tickets

  • Thu, July 02, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • PK Park - Eugene, OR
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Salem-Keizer Volcanoes Tickets
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Spokane Indians Tickets

  • Thu, July 09, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • PK Park - Eugene, OR
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Spokane Indians Tickets
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Spokane Indians Tickets

  • Fri, July 10, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • PK Park - Eugene, OR
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Spokane Indians Tickets
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Spokane Indians Tickets

  • Sat, July 11, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • PK Park - Eugene, OR
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Spokane Indians Tickets
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Spokane Indians Tickets

  • Mon, July 13, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • PK Park - Eugene, OR
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Spokane Indians Tickets
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Everett AquaSox Tickets

  • Sat, July 18, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • PK Park - Eugene, OR
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Everett AquaSox Tickets
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Everett AquaSox Tickets

  • Mon, July 20, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • PK Park - Eugene, OR
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Everett AquaSox Tickets
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Everett AquaSox Tickets

  • Tue, July 21, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • PK Park - Eugene, OR
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Everett AquaSox Tickets
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Everett AquaSox Tickets

  • Wed, July 22, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • PK Park - Eugene, OR
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Everett AquaSox Tickets
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Hillsboro Hops Tickets

  • Sun, July 26, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • PK Park - Eugene, OR
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Hillsboro Hops Tickets
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Hillsboro Hops Tickets

  • Mon, July 27, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • PK Park - Eugene, OR
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Hillsboro Hops Tickets
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Hillsboro Hops Tickets

  • Tue, July 28, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • PK Park - Eugene, OR
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Hillsboro Hops Tickets
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Boise Hawks Tickets

  • Fri, August 07, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • PK Park - Eugene, OR
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Boise Hawks Tickets
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Boise Hawks Tickets

  • Sat, August 08, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • PK Park - Eugene, OR
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Boise Hawks Tickets
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Vancouver Canadians Tickets

  • Wed, August 12, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • PK Park - Eugene, OR
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Vancouver Canadians Tickets
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Vancouver Canadians Tickets

  • Thu, August 13, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • PK Park - Eugene, OR
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Vancouver Canadians Tickets
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Vancouver Canadians Tickets

  • Sat, August 15, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • PK Park - Eugene, OR
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Vancouver Canadians Tickets
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Vancouver Canadians Tickets

  • Sun, August 16, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • PK Park - Eugene, OR
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Vancouver Canadians Tickets
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Salem-Keizer Volcanoes Tickets

  • Tue, August 18, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • PK Park - Eugene, OR
  • Eugene Emeralds vs. Salem-Keizer Volcanoes Tickets

1 to 25 of 29

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2