You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Genesee Theatre

Genesee Theatre
Genesee Theatre Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Genesee Theatre
203 N. Genesee St Waukegan IL US 60085
Address:
203 N. Genesee St
Waukegan, IL US 60085

Genesee Theatre

information
Get your Genesee Theatre tickets at Gold Coast Tickets! No matter what kind of seats you're looking for, we have them here. Buy with confidence from a privately-owned and operated company that has been in business for over 20 years!

View Genesee Theatre Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the Genesee Theatre

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Peppa Pig Tickets Waukegan

  • Sat, April 10, 2021
    12:00 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • Peppa Pig Tickets Waukegan
  • Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening Tickets Waukegan

  • Sat, May 01, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening Tickets Waukegan
  • Adam Carolla Tickets Waukegan

  • Thu, May 06, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • Adam Carolla Tickets Waukegan
  • David Brighton's Space Oddity Tickets Waukegan

  • Fri, May 07, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • David Brighton's Space Oddity Tickets Waukegan
  • Ron White Tickets Waukegan

  • Sat, May 08, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • Ron White Tickets Waukegan
  • The Guess Who Tickets Waukegan

  • Sat, May 29, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • The Guess Who Tickets Waukegan
  • Under The Streetlamp Tickets Waukegan

  • Fri, June 18, 2021
    06:00 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • Under The Streetlamp Tickets Waukegan
  • Brit Floyd Tickets Waukegan

  • Thu, August 05, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • Brit Floyd Tickets Waukegan
  • Jeff Ross Tickets Waukegan

  • Fri, August 06, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • Jeff Ross Tickets Waukegan
  • Happy Together Tour Tickets Waukegan

  • Sat, August 07, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • Happy Together Tour Tickets Waukegan
  • Little River Band Tickets Waukegan

  • Sat, August 21, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • Little River Band Tickets Waukegan
  • Bee Gees Gold - A Tribute to The Bee Gees Tickets Waukegan

  • Fri, September 03, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • Bee Gees Gold - A Tribute to The Bee Gees Tickets Waukegan
  • George Thorogood and The Destroyers Tickets Waukegan

  • Thu, September 09, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • George Thorogood and The Destroyers Tickets Waukegan
  • Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Tickets Waukegan

  • Thu, September 30, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Tickets Waukegan
  • Melissa Etheridge Tickets Waukegan

  • Sun, October 03, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • Melissa Etheridge Tickets Waukegan
  • Gary Allan Tickets Waukegan

  • Thu, October 07, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • Gary Allan Tickets Waukegan
  • Jeff Foxworthy Tickets Waukegan

  • Fri, October 08, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • Jeff Foxworthy Tickets Waukegan
  • Peter Yarrow Tickets Waukegan

  • Sat, October 09, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • Peter Yarrow Tickets Waukegan
  • Christopher Cross Tickets Waukegan

  • Thu, October 14, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • Christopher Cross Tickets Waukegan
  • The Fray Tickets Waukegan

  • Sat, October 16, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • The Fray Tickets Waukegan
  • Home Free Vocal Band Tickets Waukegan

  • Sun, October 17, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • Home Free Vocal Band Tickets Waukegan
  • Million Dollar Quartet Tickets Waukegan

  • Thu, October 21, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • Million Dollar Quartet Tickets Waukegan
  • Miranda Sings Tickets Waukegan

  • Fri, October 22, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • Miranda Sings Tickets Waukegan
  • I Am King - The Michael Jackson Experience Tickets Waukegan

  • Sun, October 24, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • I Am King - The Michael Jackson Experience Tickets Waukegan
  • Pop 2000s Tour Tickets Waukegan

  • Thu, October 28, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • Pop 2000s Tour Tickets Waukegan

1 to 25 of 38

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2