You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 27 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee

Genesee Theatre

Genesee Theatre
Genesee Theatre Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Genesee Theatre
203 N. Genesee St Waukegan IL US 60085
Address:
203 N. Genesee St
Waukegan, IL US 60085

Genesee Theatre

information
Sit in great seats for every event at Genesee Theatre in Waukegan! You got a guy in the ticket business when you purchase from Gold Coast Tickets. We're here to help if you have any questions about seating at Genesee Theatre. Get your Genesee Theatre tickets today!

View Genesee Theatre Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the Genesee Theatre

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Tickets Waukegan

  • Thu, December 09, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Tickets Waukegan
  • Chris Isaak Tickets Waukegan

  • Sat, December 11, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • Chris Isaak Tickets Waukegan
  • Three Dog Night Tickets Waukegan

  • Fri, December 17, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • Three Dog Night Tickets Waukegan
  • Magic Of The Nutcracker Tickets Waukegan

  • Tue, December 21, 2021
    06:00 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • Magic Of The Nutcracker Tickets Waukegan
  • Magic Of The Nutcracker Tickets Waukegan

  • Wed, December 22, 2021
    06:00 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • Magic Of The Nutcracker Tickets Waukegan
  • Jeff Ross Tickets Waukegan

  • Fri, January 07, 2022
    07:30 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • Jeff Ross Tickets Waukegan
  • David Brighton's Space Oddity Tickets Waukegan

  • Sat, January 08, 2022
    07:30 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • David Brighton's Space Oddity Tickets Waukegan
  • Nelly Tickets Waukegan

  • Thu, January 20, 2022
    07:30 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • Nelly Tickets Waukegan
  • The Nielsen Trust Tickets Waukegan

  • Sat, January 22, 2022
    07:30 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • The Nielsen Trust Tickets Waukegan
  • Sawyer Brown Tickets Waukegan

  • Thu, January 27, 2022
    07:30 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • Sawyer Brown Tickets Waukegan
  • Phillip Phillips Tickets Waukegan

  • Fri, January 28, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • Phillip Phillips Tickets Waukegan
  • The Guess Who Tickets Waukegan

  • Sun, January 30, 2022
    07:30 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • The Guess Who Tickets Waukegan
  • That Golden Girls Show - A Puppet Parody Tickets Waukegan

  • Sun, February 06, 2022
    06:00 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • That Golden Girls Show - A Puppet Parody Tickets Waukegan
  • Colin Mochrie Tickets Waukegan

  • Thu, February 10, 2022
    07:30 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • Colin Mochrie Tickets Waukegan
  • America - The Band Tickets Waukegan

  • Sat, February 12, 2022
    07:00 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • America - The Band Tickets Waukegan
  • Hairball Tickets Waukegan

  • Fri, February 18, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • Hairball Tickets Waukegan
  • Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Tickets Waukegan

  • Sat, February 19, 2022
    02:00 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Tickets Waukegan
  • Collective Soul Tickets Waukegan

  • Sun, February 20, 2022
    07:00 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • Collective Soul Tickets Waukegan
  • Grand Funk Railroad Tickets Waukegan

  • Fri, February 25, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • Grand Funk Railroad Tickets Waukegan
  • Adam Carolla Tickets Waukegan

  • Thu, March 10, 2022
    07:30 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • Adam Carolla Tickets Waukegan
  • Frank Caliendo Tickets Waukegan

  • Sat, March 19, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • Frank Caliendo Tickets Waukegan
  • Jay Leno Tickets Waukegan

  • Fri, March 25, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • Jay Leno Tickets Waukegan
  • Purple Reign - Prince Tribute Tickets Waukegan

  • Sat, March 26, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • Purple Reign - Prince Tribute Tickets Waukegan
  • Scooby-Doo! and The Lost City of Gold Tickets Waukegan

  • Sun, March 27, 2022
    03:00 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • Scooby-Doo! and The Lost City of Gold Tickets Waukegan
  • Night Ranger Tickets Waukegan

  • Fri, April 01, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
  • Night Ranger Tickets Waukegan

1 to 25 of 29

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2