You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Doug Fir Lounge

Doug Fir Lounge
Doug Fir Lounge Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Doug Fir Lounge
830 East Burnside Portland OR US 97214
Address:
830 East Burnside
Portland, OR US 97214

Doug Fir Lounge

information
Save time and money when you buy from Gold Coast Tickets. We have a huge selection of tickets for every event at Doug Fir Lounge in Portland, OR so you can stop searching now. Select your event and view a [venue] seating chart to help you find your seats fast. Have questions about seating? Just shoot us a message via our contact us form or call to talk to a live person. We're always happy to help!

View Doug Fir Lounge Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the Doug Fir Lounge

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Lilly Hiatt Tickets Portland

  • Wed, October 14, 2020
    09:00 PM
  • Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR
  • Lilly Hiatt Tickets Portland
  • Glass Cannon Live! Tickets

  • Thu, October 22, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR
  • Glass Cannon Live! Tickets
  • Joe Wong Tickets Portland

  • Mon, October 26, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR
  • Joe Wong Tickets Portland
  • Kuinka Tickets Portland

  • Fri, October 30, 2020
    09:00 PM
  • Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR
  • Kuinka Tickets Portland
  • The Cybertronic Spree Tickets Portland

  • Tue, December 08, 2020
    09:00 PM
  • Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR
  • The Cybertronic Spree Tickets Portland
  • Ohmme Tickets Portland

  • Thu, January 14, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR
  • Ohmme Tickets Portland
  • Surfer Blood Tickets Portland

  • Fri, January 22, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR
  • Surfer Blood Tickets Portland
  • John Moreland Tickets Portland

  • Sun, January 31, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR
  • John Moreland Tickets Portland
  • John Moreland Tickets Portland

  • Mon, February 01, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR
  • John Moreland Tickets Portland
  • Monophonics Tickets Portland

  • Fri, March 12, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR
  • Monophonics Tickets Portland
  • Caroline Rose Tickets Portland

  • Sat, March 27, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR
  • Caroline Rose Tickets Portland
  • The Brevet Tickets Portland

  • Fri, April 02, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR
  • The Brevet Tickets Portland
  • Pokey LaFarge Tickets Portland

  • Tue, June 15, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR
  • Pokey LaFarge Tickets Portland
  • Nicole Atkins Tickets Portland

  • Sat, August 21, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR
  • Nicole Atkins Tickets Portland
  • Aqueous Tickets Portland

  • Wed, March 19, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR
  • Aqueous Tickets Portland
  • Lauren Ruth Ward Tickets Portland

  • Mon, March 24, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR
  • Lauren Ruth Ward Tickets Portland
  • Overcoats Tickets Portland

  • Fri, April 04, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR
  • Overcoats Tickets Portland
  • Astrid S Tickets Portland

  • Sat, May 03, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR
  • Astrid S Tickets Portland
  • Mo Lowda and The Humble Tickets Portland

  • Sun, May 11, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR
  • Mo Lowda and The Humble Tickets Portland
  • Old Man Gloom Tickets Portland

  • Fri, May 23, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR
  • Old Man Gloom Tickets Portland
  • Dead Winter Carpenters Tickets Portland

  • Fri, May 30, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR
  • Dead Winter Carpenters Tickets Portland
  • Land Of Talk Tickets Portland

  • Fri, June 06, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR
  • Land Of Talk Tickets Portland
  • Modern English Tickets Portland

  • Wed, June 18, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR
  • Modern English Tickets Portland
  • Geographer Tickets Portland

  • Thu, June 19, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR
  • Geographer Tickets Portland
  • Caroline Rose Tickets Portland

  • Sat, June 21, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR
  • Caroline Rose Tickets Portland

1 to 25 of 29

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2