You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Barclays Center

Barclays Center
Barclays Center Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue Brooklyn NY US 11217
Address:
620 Atlantic Avenue
Brooklyn, NY US 11217

Barclays Center

information
Sit in great seats for every event at Barclays Center in Brooklyn! You got a guy in the ticket business when you purchase from Gold Coast Tickets. We're here to help if you have any questions about seating at Barclays Center. Get your Barclays Center tickets today!

View Barclays Center Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the Barclays Center

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Miami Heat Tickets

  • Sat, January 23, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Miami Heat Tickets
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Miami Heat Tickets

  • Mon, January 25, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Miami Heat Tickets
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Los Angeles Clippers Tickets

  • Tue, February 02, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Toronto Raptors Tickets

  • Fri, February 05, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Toronto Raptors Tickets
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Indiana Pacers Tickets

  • Wed, February 10, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Indiana Pacers Tickets
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Sacramento Kings Tickets

  • Tue, February 23, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Sacramento Kings Tickets
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Orlando Magic Tickets

  • Thu, February 25, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Orlando Magic Tickets
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Dallas Mavericks Tickets

  • Sat, February 27, 2021
    08:30 PM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Dallas Mavericks Tickets
  • April Fools Comedy Jam Tickets Brooklyn

  • Fri, April 02, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • April Fools Comedy Jam Tickets Brooklyn
  • The Weeknd Tickets Brooklyn

  • Fri, July 09, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • The Weeknd Tickets Brooklyn
  • Justin Bieber Tickets Brooklyn

  • Tue, July 20, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • Justin Bieber Tickets Brooklyn
  • My Chemical Romance Tickets Brooklyn

  • Sat, September 11, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • My Chemical Romance Tickets Brooklyn
  • LIT AF Tour Tickets Brooklyn

  • Sat, October 30, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • LIT AF Tour Tickets Brooklyn
  • Elton John Tickets Brooklyn

  • Tue, March 01, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • Elton John Tickets Brooklyn
  • Elton John Tickets Brooklyn

  • Wed, March 02, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • Elton John Tickets Brooklyn
  • Wild n Out Tickets Brooklyn

  • Sun, March 16, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • Wild n Out Tickets Brooklyn
  • New York Islanders vs. Calgary Flames Tickets

  • Mon, March 17, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • New York Islanders vs. Calgary Flames Tickets
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Washington Wizards Tickets

  • Tue, March 18, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Washington Wizards Tickets
  • Billie Eilish Tickets Brooklyn

  • Thu, March 20, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • Billie Eilish Tickets Brooklyn
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics Tickets

  • Fri, March 21, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics Tickets
  • New York Islanders vs. Carolina Hurricanes Tickets

  • Sat, March 22, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • New York Islanders vs. Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Orlando Magic Tickets

  • Sun, March 23, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Orlando Magic Tickets
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Los Angeles Clippers Tickets

  • Tue, March 25, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets

  • Fri, March 28, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Portland Trail Blazers Tickets

  • Sun, March 30, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Portland Trail Blazers Tickets

1 to 25 of 54

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3