You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Barclays Center

Barclays Center
Barclays Center Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue Brooklyn NY US 11217
Address:
620 Atlantic Avenue
Brooklyn, NY US 11217

Barclays Center

information
Sit in great seats for every event at Barclays Center in Brooklyn! You got a guy in the ticket business when you purchase from Gold Coast Tickets. We're here to help if you have any questions about seating at Barclays Center. Get your Barclays Center tickets today!

View Barclays Center Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the Barclays Center

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Celine Dion Tickets Brooklyn

  • Fri, February 28, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • Celine Dion Tickets Brooklyn
  • Celine Dion Tickets Brooklyn

  • Sat, February 29, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • Celine Dion Tickets Brooklyn
  • New York Islanders vs. Montreal Canadiens Tickets

  • Tue, March 03, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • New York Islanders vs. Montreal Canadiens Tickets
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Memphis Grizzlies Tickets

  • Wed, March 04, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Memphis Grizzlies Tickets
  • Celine Dion Tickets Brooklyn

  • Thu, March 05, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • Celine Dion Tickets Brooklyn
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. San Antonio Spurs Tickets

  • Fri, March 06, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. San Antonio Spurs Tickets
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Chicago Bulls Tickets

  • Sun, March 08, 2020
    03:00 PM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Chicago Bulls Tickets
  • Wild n Out Tickets Brooklyn

  • Mon, March 16, 2020
    08:30 PM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • Wild n Out Tickets Brooklyn
  • New York Islanders vs. Calgary Flames Tickets

  • Tue, March 17, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • New York Islanders vs. Calgary Flames Tickets
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Washington Wizards Tickets

  • Wed, March 18, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Washington Wizards Tickets
  • Billie Eilish Tickets Brooklyn

  • Fri, March 20, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • Billie Eilish Tickets Brooklyn
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics Tickets

  • Sat, March 21, 2020
    06:00 PM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics Tickets
  • New York Islanders vs. Carolina Hurricanes Tickets

  • Sun, March 22, 2020
    05:00 PM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • New York Islanders vs. Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Orlando Magic Tickets

  • Mon, March 23, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Orlando Magic Tickets
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Los Angeles Clippers Tickets

  • Wed, March 25, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets

  • Sat, March 28, 2020
    06:00 PM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Portland Trail Blazers Tickets

  • Mon, March 30, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Portland Trail Blazers Tickets
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Detroit Pistons Tickets

  • Wed, April 01, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Detroit Pistons Tickets
  • LIT AF Tour Tickets Brooklyn

  • Fri, April 03, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • LIT AF Tour Tickets Brooklyn
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Dallas Mavericks Tickets

  • Sun, April 05, 2020
    06:00 PM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Dallas Mavericks Tickets
  • Elton John Tickets Brooklyn

  • Fri, April 10, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • Elton John Tickets Brooklyn
  • Elton John Tickets Brooklyn

  • Sat, April 11, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • Elton John Tickets Brooklyn
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Milwaukee Bucks Tickets

  • Wed, April 15, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Milwaukee Bucks Tickets
  • April Fool's Comedy Jam Tickets Brooklyn

  • Fri, April 17, 2020
    09:00 PM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • April Fool's Comedy Jam Tickets Brooklyn
  • NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Tickets

  • Sun, April 19, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
  • NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Tickets

1 to 25 of 65

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3