You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

United Center

United Center
United Center Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
United Center
1901 West Madison Street Chicago IL US 60612
Address:
1901 West Madison Street
Chicago, IL US 60612

United Center

information
Sit in great seats for every event at United Center in Chicago! You got a guy in the ticket business when you purchase from Gold Coast Tickets. We're here to help if you have any questions about seating at United Center. Get your United Center tickets today!

View United Center Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the United Center

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Chicago Bulls vs. Toronto Raptors Tickets

  • Thu, May 13, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Bulls vs. Toronto Raptors Tickets
  • Chicago Bulls vs. Milwaukee Bucks Tickets

  • Sun, May 16, 2021
    03:30 AM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Bulls vs. Milwaukee Bucks Tickets
  • James Taylor Tickets Chicago

  • Thu, July 29, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • James Taylor Tickets Chicago
  • Harry Styles Tickets Chicago

  • Fri, September 24, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Harry Styles Tickets Chicago
  • Harry Styles Tickets Chicago

  • Sat, September 25, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Harry Styles Tickets Chicago
  • Dan and Shay Tickets Chicago

  • Sat, October 02, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Dan and Shay Tickets Chicago
  • Tame Impala Tickets Chicago

  • Thu, October 07, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Tame Impala Tickets Chicago
  • Pepe Aguilar Tickets Chicago

  • Sun, October 10, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Pepe Aguilar Tickets Chicago
  • Gabriel Iglesias Tickets Chicago

  • Thu, October 14, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Gabriel Iglesias Tickets Chicago
  • Luke Combs Tickets Chicago

  • Thu, November 04, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Luke Combs Tickets Chicago
  • Luke Combs Tickets Chicago

  • Fri, November 05, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Luke Combs Tickets Chicago
  • Genesis Tickets Chicago

  • Mon, November 15, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Genesis Tickets Chicago
  • Genesis Tickets Chicago

  • Tue, November 16, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Genesis Tickets Chicago
  • Kane Brown Tickets Chicago

  • Sat, January 22, 2022
    07:00 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Kane Brown Tickets Chicago
  • The Weeknd Tickets Chicago

  • Sun, January 23, 2022
    07:00 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • The Weeknd Tickets Chicago
  • The Weeknd Tickets Chicago

  • Mon, January 24, 2022
    07:00 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • The Weeknd Tickets Chicago
  • Elton John Tickets Chicago

  • Fri, February 04, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Elton John Tickets Chicago
  • Elton John Tickets Chicago

  • Sat, February 05, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Elton John Tickets Chicago
  • Eric Church Tickets Chicago

  • Fri, March 11, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Eric Church Tickets Chicago
  • NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Midwest Regional - All Sessions Pass Tickets

  • Fri, March 25, 2022
    03:30 AM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Midwest Regional - All Sessions Pass Tickets
  • NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Midwest Regional - Session 1 (Time: TBD) Tickets

  • Fri, March 25, 2022
    12:00 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Midwest Regional - Session 1 (Time: TBD) Tickets
  • NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Midwest Regional - Session 2 (Time: TBD) Tickets

  • Sun, March 27, 2022
    12:00 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Midwest Regional - Session 2 (Time: TBD) Tickets
  • Justin Bieber Tickets Chicago

  • Mon, May 09, 2022
    07:30 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Justin Bieber Tickets Chicago
  • Justin Bieber Tickets Chicago

  • Tue, May 10, 2022
    07:30 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Justin Bieber Tickets Chicago
  • Rage Against The Machine Tickets Chicago

  • Mon, July 11, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • United Center - Chicago, IL
  • Rage Against The Machine Tickets Chicago

1 to 25 of 47

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2