You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

South Side Ballroom at Gilley's

South Side Ballroom at Gilley's
South Side Ballroom at Gilley's Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
South Side Ballroom at Gilley's
1135 South Lamar Dallas TX US 75215
Address:
1135 South Lamar
Dallas, TX US 75215

South Side Ballroom at Gilley's

information
Get your South Side Ballroom at Gilley's tickets at Gold Coast Tickets! No matter what kind of seats you're looking for, we have them here. Buy with confidence from a privately-owned and operated company that has been in business for over 20 years!

View South Side Ballroom at Gilley's Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the South Side Ballroom at Gilley's

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Louis The Child Tickets Dallas

  • Fri, July 30, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • South Side Ballroom at Gilley's - Dallas, TX
  • Louis The Child Tickets Dallas
  • Rise Against Tickets Dallas

  • Sun, August 15, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • South Side Ballroom at Gilley's - Dallas, TX
  • Rise Against Tickets Dallas
  • All Time Low Tickets Dallas

  • Tue, August 17, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • South Side Ballroom at Gilley's - Dallas, TX
  • All Time Low Tickets Dallas
  • Kesha Tickets Dallas

  • Fri, August 20, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • South Side Ballroom at Gilley's - Dallas, TX
  • Kesha Tickets Dallas
  • Kevin Gates Tickets Dallas

  • Fri, September 10, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • South Side Ballroom at Gilley's - Dallas, TX
  • Kevin Gates Tickets Dallas
  • Sylvan Esso Tickets Dallas

  • Sat, September 18, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • South Side Ballroom at Gilley's - Dallas, TX
  • Sylvan Esso Tickets Dallas
  • In This Moment Tickets Dallas

  • Sun, September 19, 2021
    06:15 PM
  • South Side Ballroom at Gilley's - Dallas, TX
  • In This Moment Tickets Dallas
  • Flogging Molly Tickets Dallas

  • Tue, October 05, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • South Side Ballroom at Gilley's - Dallas, TX
  • Flogging Molly Tickets Dallas
  • Wizkid Tickets Dallas

  • Sat, October 09, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • South Side Ballroom at Gilley's - Dallas, TX
  • Wizkid Tickets Dallas
  • Carl Cox Tickets Dallas

  • Thu, October 14, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • South Side Ballroom at Gilley's - Dallas, TX
  • Carl Cox Tickets Dallas
  • Johnnyswim Tickets Dallas

  • Tue, October 19, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • South Side Ballroom at Gilley's - Dallas, TX
  • Johnnyswim Tickets Dallas
  • Conway The Machine Tickets Dallas

  • Wed, October 20, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • South Side Ballroom at Gilley's - Dallas, TX
  • Conway The Machine Tickets Dallas
  • Angels and Airwaves Tickets Dallas

  • Sat, October 30, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • South Side Ballroom at Gilley's - Dallas, TX
  • Angels and Airwaves Tickets Dallas
  • San Holo Tickets Dallas

  • Sat, November 13, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • South Side Ballroom at Gilley's - Dallas, TX
  • San Holo Tickets Dallas
  • Chvrches Tickets Dallas

  • Sun, November 14, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • South Side Ballroom at Gilley's - Dallas, TX
  • Chvrches Tickets Dallas
  • Coin Tickets Dallas

  • Fri, November 19, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • South Side Ballroom at Gilley's - Dallas, TX
  • Coin Tickets Dallas
  • Chris Lane Tickets Dallas

  • Sat, November 20, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • South Side Ballroom at Gilley's - Dallas, TX
  • Chris Lane Tickets Dallas
  • Unsilent Night Music Festival Tickets Dallas

  • Sun, December 19, 2021
    02:00 PM
  • South Side Ballroom at Gilley's - Dallas, TX
  • Unsilent Night Music Festival Tickets Dallas
  • Louis Tomlinson Tickets Dallas

  • Tue, February 01, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • South Side Ballroom at Gilley's - Dallas, TX
  • Louis Tomlinson Tickets Dallas
  • Clairo Tickets Dallas

  • Thu, April 07, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • South Side Ballroom at Gilley's - Dallas, TX
  • Clairo Tickets Dallas
  • OMD - Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark Tickets Dallas

  • Tue, May 10, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • South Side Ballroom at Gilley's - Dallas, TX
  • OMD - Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark Tickets Dallas
  • Killswitch Engage Tickets Dallas

  • Thu, March 20, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • South Side Ballroom at Gilley's - Dallas, TX
  • Killswitch Engage Tickets Dallas
  • Asking Alexandria Tickets Dallas

  • Wed, May 07, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • South Side Ballroom at Gilley's - Dallas, TX
  • Asking Alexandria Tickets Dallas
  • Of Monsters and Men Tickets Dallas

  • Tue, May 13, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • South Side Ballroom at Gilley's - Dallas, TX
  • Of Monsters and Men Tickets Dallas
  • New Found Glory Tickets Dallas

  • Fri, June 27, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • South Side Ballroom at Gilley's - Dallas, TX
  • New Found Glory Tickets Dallas

25 Events