Trusted ticket reseller since 1994. Prices may be above or below face value.

You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Dos Equis Pavilion

Dos Equis Pavilion
Dos Equis Pavilion Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Dos Equis Pavilion
1818 1st Ave Dallas TX US 75210
Address:
1818 1st Ave
Dallas, TX US 75210

Dos Equis Pavilion

information

1818 1st Ave, Dallas, TX 75210   Located in Dallas, Texas the Gexa Energy Pavilion has been around since 1988. The venue was originally known as the Coca-Cola Starplex and then the Smifnoff Music Centre before finding its current name. The amphitheatre holds up to 20,111 people and offers both cushioned, hard-backed seating, and lawn seating. The venue is run and operated by Live Nation Concerts. The likes of Elton John, Coldplay, and Brad Paisley have all have played at the “Gexaplex”.     

View Dos Equis Pavilion Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the Dos Equis Pavilion

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • ZZ Top Tickets Dallas

  • Fri, May 17, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX
  • ZZ Top Tickets Dallas
  • Dave Matthews Band Tickets Dallas

  • Sat, May 18, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX
  • Dave Matthews Band Tickets Dallas
  • Shinedown Tickets Dallas

  • Sun, May 26, 2019
    01:20 PM
  • Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX
  • Shinedown Tickets Dallas
  • Jimmy Buffett Tickets Dallas

  • Sat, June 08, 2019
    08:00 PM
  • Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX
  • Jimmy Buffett Tickets Dallas
  • Florida Georgia Line Tickets Dallas

  • Fri, June 14, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX
  • Florida Georgia Line Tickets Dallas
  • Hootie and The Blowfish Tickets Dallas

  • Sat, June 15, 2019
    07:30 PM
  • Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX
  • Hootie and The Blowfish Tickets Dallas
  • Rockstar Energy Drink DISRUPT Festival Tickets Dallas

  • Fri, June 21, 2019
    01:30 PM
  • Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX
  • Rockstar Energy Drink DISRUPT Festival Tickets Dallas
  • Camp Nowhere Tickets Dallas

  • Sat, June 22, 2019
    06:00 PM
  • Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX
  • Camp Nowhere Tickets Dallas
  • Thomas Rhett Tickets Dallas

  • Fri, June 28, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX
  • Thomas Rhett Tickets Dallas
  • Train Tickets Dallas

  • Sat, June 29, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX
  • Train Tickets Dallas
  • Dead and Company Tickets Dallas

  • Tue, July 02, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX
  • Dead and Company Tickets Dallas
  • Outlaw Music Festival Tickets Dallas

  • Wed, July 03, 2019
    01:00 PM
  • Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX
  • Outlaw Music Festival Tickets Dallas
  • Santana Tickets Dallas

  • Sat, July 06, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX
  • Santana Tickets Dallas
  • Chris Young Tickets Dallas

  • Sat, July 20, 2019
    07:30 PM
  • Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX
  • Chris Young Tickets Dallas
  • Korn Tickets Dallas

  • Sun, July 21, 2019
    06:00 PM
  • Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX
  • Korn Tickets Dallas
  • Beck Tickets Dallas

  • Sat, July 27, 2019
    06:00 PM
  • Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX
  • Beck Tickets Dallas
  • Lil' Wayne Tickets Dallas

  • Fri, August 02, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX
  • Lil' Wayne Tickets Dallas
  • Wiz Khalifa Tickets Dallas

  • Sat, August 03, 2019
    06:00 PM
  • Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX
  • Wiz Khalifa Tickets Dallas
  • Dierks Bentley Tickets Dallas

  • Sat, August 10, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX
  • Dierks Bentley Tickets Dallas
  • Mary J. Blige Tickets Dallas

  • Thu, August 22, 2019
    08:00 PM
  • Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX
  • Mary J. Blige Tickets Dallas
  • Heart Tickets Dallas

  • Fri, August 23, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX
  • Heart Tickets Dallas
  • Smashing Pumpkins Tickets Dallas

  • Sat, August 24, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX
  • Smashing Pumpkins Tickets Dallas
  • Rascal Flatts Tickets Dallas

  • Fri, August 30, 2019
    07:30 PM
  • Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX
  • Rascal Flatts Tickets Dallas
  • Slipknot Tickets Dallas

  • Sat, September 07, 2019
    05:30 PM
  • Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX
  • Slipknot Tickets Dallas
  • Breaking Benjamin Tickets Dallas

  • Tue, September 10, 2019
    05:30 PM
  • Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX
  • Breaking Benjamin Tickets Dallas

1 to 25 of 27

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Dos Equis Pavilion Seating Chart

Gold Coast Tickets has the seats you're looking for at Dos Equis Pavilion in Dallas, TX. Check out the Dos Equis Pavilion seating chart to your right and then check out all upcoming events at Dos Equis Pavilion above.