You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Arizona Federal Theatre

Arizona Federal Theatre
Arizona Federal Theatre Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Arizona Federal Theatre
400 West Washington Street Phoenix AZ US 85003
Address:
400 West Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ US 85003

Arizona Federal Theatre

information
Looking to score some seats to that sold-out event at Arizona Federal Theatre? You got a guy. Check out our selection of tickets to every event at Arizona Federal Theatre in Phoenix,AZ. View upcoming [venue] events in our event list below, select which one you'd like to attend, then browse for the perfect seats by clicking the "find tickets" button. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us!

View Arizona Federal Theatre Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the Arizona Federal Theatre

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Iliza Shlesinger Tickets Phoenix

  • Fri, April 30, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Arizona Federal Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
  • Iliza Shlesinger Tickets Phoenix
  • Monsta X Tickets Phoenix

  • Sun, May 16, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Arizona Federal Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
  • Monsta X Tickets Phoenix
  • Barenaked Ladies Tickets Phoenix

  • Thu, June 10, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Arizona Federal Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
  • Barenaked Ladies Tickets Phoenix
  • Brit Floyd Tickets Phoenix

  • Fri, June 18, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • Arizona Federal Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
  • Brit Floyd Tickets Phoenix
  • Primus Tickets Phoenix

  • Mon, August 02, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Arizona Federal Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
  • Primus Tickets Phoenix
  • Maks & Val Tickets

  • Fri, August 06, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Arizona Federal Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
  • Maks & Val Tickets
  • Rebelution Tickets Phoenix

  • Wed, August 18, 2021
    06:00 PM
  • Arizona Federal Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
  • Rebelution Tickets Phoenix
  • Megadeth Tickets Phoenix

  • Sun, August 29, 2021
    06:00 PM
  • Arizona Federal Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
  • Megadeth Tickets Phoenix
  • Alicia Keys Tickets Phoenix

  • Sat, September 11, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Arizona Federal Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
  • Alicia Keys Tickets Phoenix
  • Deftones Tickets Phoenix

  • Tue, September 14, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Arizona Federal Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
  • Deftones Tickets Phoenix
  • Kidz Bop Live Tickets Phoenix

  • Fri, September 17, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Arizona Federal Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
  • Kidz Bop Live Tickets Phoenix
  • Judas Priest Tickets Phoenix

  • Sat, October 09, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Arizona Federal Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
  • Judas Priest Tickets Phoenix
  • Earth, Wind and Fire Tickets Phoenix

  • Sun, November 14, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Arizona Federal Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
  • Earth, Wind and Fire Tickets Phoenix
  • Brytiago Tickets Phoenix

  • Fri, May 10, 2069
    03:30 AM
  • Arizona Federal Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
  • Brytiago Tickets Phoenix
  • Brytiago Tickets Phoenix

  • Fri, May 10, 2069
    03:30 AM
  • Arizona Federal Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
  • Brytiago Tickets Phoenix
  • In This Moment Tickets Phoenix

  • Sun, April 27, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Arizona Federal Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
  • In This Moment Tickets Phoenix
  • Kesha Tickets Phoenix

  • Tue, April 29, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Arizona Federal Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
  • Kesha Tickets Phoenix
  • AJR Tickets Phoenix

  • Fri, June 13, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Arizona Federal Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
  • AJR Tickets Phoenix
  • Hillsong Worship Tickets Phoenix

  • Sun, August 17, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Arizona Federal Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
  • Hillsong Worship Tickets Phoenix
  • Lauv Tickets Phoenix

  • Thu, August 21, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Arizona Federal Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
  • Lauv Tickets Phoenix
  • Little Big Town Tickets Phoenix

  • Wed, September 24, 2070
    08:00 PM
  • Arizona Federal Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
  • Little Big Town Tickets Phoenix
  • Thom Yorke Tickets Phoenix

  • Sat, October 11, 2070
    08:00 PM
  • Arizona Federal Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
  • Thom Yorke Tickets Phoenix

22 Events