You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Club Regent Casino

Club Regent Casino
Club Regent Casino Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Club Regent Casino
1425 Regent Ave. W. Winnipeg MB CA R2C 3B2
Address:
1425 Regent Ave. W.
Winnipeg, MB CA R2C 3B2

Club Regent Casino

information
Save time and money when you buy from Gold Coast Tickets. We have a huge selection of tickets for every event at Club Regent Casino in Winnipeg, MB so you can stop searching now. Select your event and view a [venue] seating chart to help you find your seats fast. Have questions about seating? Just shoot us a message via our contact us form or call to talk to a live person. We're always happy to help!

View Club Regent Casino Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the Club Regent Casino

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Rodney Carrington Tickets Winnipeg

  • Thu, October 21, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Club Regent Casino - Winnipeg, MB
  • Rodney Carrington Tickets Winnipeg
  • Streetheart Tickets Winnipeg

  • Sat, October 23, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Club Regent Casino - Winnipeg, MB
  • Streetheart Tickets Winnipeg
  • The Lonely - A Tribute to Roy Orbison Tickets Winnipeg

  • Wed, November 03, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Club Regent Casino - Winnipeg, MB
  • The Lonely - A Tribute to Roy Orbison Tickets Winnipeg
  • Doc Walker Tickets Winnipeg

  • Fri, November 05, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Club Regent Casino - Winnipeg, MB
  • Doc Walker Tickets Winnipeg
  • The Washboard Union Tickets Winnipeg

  • Fri, November 12, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Club Regent Casino - Winnipeg, MB
  • The Washboard Union Tickets Winnipeg
  • Harlequin Tickets Winnipeg

  • Fri, November 19, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Club Regent Casino - Winnipeg, MB
  • Harlequin Tickets Winnipeg
  • Gordon Lightfoot Tickets Winnipeg

  • Sun, November 21, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Club Regent Casino - Winnipeg, MB
  • Gordon Lightfoot Tickets Winnipeg
  • Rockin' Elvis Christmas Tickets Winnipeg

  • Fri, November 26, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Club Regent Casino - Winnipeg, MB
  • Rockin' Elvis Christmas Tickets Winnipeg
  • Ricky Nelson Remembered Tickets Winnipeg

  • Tue, December 07, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Club Regent Casino - Winnipeg, MB
  • Ricky Nelson Remembered Tickets Winnipeg
  • Snake Oil Tickets Winnipeg

  • Fri, January 14, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • Club Regent Casino - Winnipeg, MB
  • Snake Oil Tickets Winnipeg
  • Violet Chachki Tickets

  • Wed, February 16, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • Club Regent Casino - Winnipeg, MB
  • Violet Chachki Tickets
  • Letterkenny Live Tickets Winnipeg

  • Thu, March 03, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • Club Regent Casino - Winnipeg, MB
  • Letterkenny Live Tickets Winnipeg
  • Glass Tiger Tickets Winnipeg

  • Fri, March 11, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • Club Regent Casino - Winnipeg, MB
  • Glass Tiger Tickets Winnipeg
  • April Wine Tickets Winnipeg

  • Thu, May 26, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • Club Regent Casino - Winnipeg, MB
  • April Wine Tickets Winnipeg
  • Queen - It's A Kinda Magic Tickets Winnipeg

  • Fri, May 27, 2022
    07:00 PM
  • Club Regent Casino - Winnipeg, MB
  • Queen - It's A Kinda Magic Tickets Winnipeg
  • The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute Tickets Winnipeg

  • Fri, June 03, 2022
    07:00 PM
  • Club Regent Casino - Winnipeg, MB
  • The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute Tickets Winnipeg
  • Jann Arden Tickets Winnipeg

  • Mon, June 06, 2022
    07:00 PM
  • Club Regent Casino - Winnipeg, MB
  • Jann Arden Tickets Winnipeg
  • Jann Arden Tickets Winnipeg

  • Tue, June 07, 2022
    07:00 PM
  • Club Regent Casino - Winnipeg, MB
  • Jann Arden Tickets Winnipeg
  • Howie Mandel Tickets Winnipeg

  • Sat, June 11, 2022
    07:00 PM
  • Club Regent Casino - Winnipeg, MB
  • Howie Mandel Tickets Winnipeg
  • The Zombies Tickets Winnipeg

  • Thu, July 07, 2022
    07:00 PM
  • Club Regent Casino - Winnipeg, MB
  • The Zombies Tickets Winnipeg
  • Clint Black Tickets Winnipeg

  • Wed, July 13, 2022
    07:00 PM
  • Club Regent Casino - Winnipeg, MB
  • Clint Black Tickets Winnipeg
  • Tracy Morgan Tickets Winnipeg

  • Sat, October 01, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • Club Regent Casino - Winnipeg, MB
  • Tracy Morgan Tickets Winnipeg

22 Events