You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Canton Hall - Dallas

Canton Hall - Dallas
Canton Hall - Dallas Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Canton Hall - Dallas
2727 Canton Street Dallas TX US 75226
Address:
2727 Canton Street
Dallas, TX US 75226

Canton Hall - Dallas

information
Sit in great seats for every event at Canton Hall - Dallas in Dallas! You got a guy in the ticket business when you purchase from Gold Coast Tickets. We're here to help if you have any questions about seating at Canton Hall - Dallas. Get your Canton Hall - Dallas tickets today!

View Canton Hall - Dallas Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the Canton Hall - Dallas

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • We Came As Romans Tickets Dallas

  • Wed, August 05, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Canton Hall - Dallas - Dallas, TX
  • We Came As Romans Tickets Dallas
  • Krokus Tickets Dallas

  • Fri, September 18, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Canton Hall - Dallas - Dallas, TX
  • Krokus Tickets Dallas
  • Emancipator Ensemble Tickets Dallas

  • Fri, October 16, 2020
    09:00 PM
  • Canton Hall - Dallas - Dallas, TX
  • Emancipator Ensemble Tickets Dallas
  • Frank Marino Tickets Dallas

  • Sun, October 18, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Canton Hall - Dallas - Dallas, TX
  • Frank Marino Tickets Dallas
  • Bruno Major Tickets Dallas

  • Tue, October 20, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Canton Hall - Dallas - Dallas, TX
  • Bruno Major Tickets Dallas
  • Kings X Tickets Dallas

  • Fri, October 30, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Canton Hall - Dallas - Dallas, TX
  • Kings X Tickets Dallas
  • Jojo Tickets Dallas

  • Fri, November 13, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Canton Hall - Dallas - Dallas, TX
  • Jojo Tickets Dallas
  • Flow Tickets Dallas

  • Fri, June 04, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Canton Hall - Dallas - Dallas, TX
  • Flow Tickets Dallas
  • Orville Peck Tickets Dallas

  • Fri, March 14, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Canton Hall - Dallas - Dallas, TX
  • Orville Peck Tickets Dallas
  • Doja Cat Tickets Dallas

  • Tue, April 08, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Canton Hall - Dallas - Dallas, TX
  • Doja Cat Tickets Dallas
  • The Driver Era Tickets Dallas

  • Sat, April 19, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Canton Hall - Dallas - Dallas, TX
  • The Driver Era Tickets Dallas
  • Alec Benjamin Tickets Dallas

  • Tue, May 20, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Canton Hall - Dallas - Dallas, TX
  • Alec Benjamin Tickets Dallas
  • Pvris Tickets Dallas

  • Sat, May 31, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Canton Hall - Dallas - Dallas, TX
  • Pvris Tickets Dallas
  • Symphony X Tickets Dallas

  • Tue, June 10, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Canton Hall - Dallas - Dallas, TX
  • Symphony X Tickets Dallas
  • STRFKR Tickets Dallas

  • Thu, June 19, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Canton Hall - Dallas - Dallas, TX
  • STRFKR Tickets Dallas

15 Events