You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Cannery Ballroom

Cannery Ballroom
Cannery Ballroom Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Cannery Ballroom
1 Cannery Row Nashville TN US 37203
Address:
1 Cannery Row
Nashville, TN US 37203

Cannery Ballroom

information
Save time and money when you buy from Gold Coast Tickets. We have a huge selection of tickets for every event at Cannery Ballroom in Nashville, TN so you can stop searching now. Select your event and view a [venue] seating chart to help you find your seats fast. Have questions about seating? Just shoot us a message via our contact us form or call to talk to a live person. We're always happy to help!

View Cannery Ballroom Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the Cannery Ballroom

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Thrice Tickets Nashville

  • Wed, September 29, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Cannery Ballroom - Nashville, TN
  • Thrice Tickets Nashville
  • Soccer Mommy Tickets Nashville

  • Fri, October 01, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Cannery Ballroom - Nashville, TN
  • Soccer Mommy Tickets Nashville
  • Big Freedia Tickets Nashville

  • Sat, October 02, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Cannery Ballroom - Nashville, TN
  • Big Freedia Tickets Nashville
  • bbno$ Tickets Nashville

  • Fri, October 08, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Cannery Ballroom - Nashville, TN
  • bbno$ Tickets Nashville
  • The Mountain Goats Tickets Nashville

  • Thu, October 14, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Cannery Ballroom - Nashville, TN
  • The Mountain Goats Tickets Nashville
  • Idles Tickets Nashville

  • Thu, October 21, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Cannery Ballroom - Nashville, TN
  • Idles Tickets Nashville
  • 100 Gecs Tickets Nashville

  • Wed, November 03, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Cannery Ballroom - Nashville, TN
  • 100 Gecs Tickets Nashville
  • Mayer Hawthorne Tickets Nashville

  • Fri, November 05, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Cannery Ballroom - Nashville, TN
  • Mayer Hawthorne Tickets Nashville
  • Olivia O'Brien Tickets Nashville

  • Thu, November 11, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Cannery Ballroom - Nashville, TN
  • Olivia O'Brien Tickets Nashville
  • Wolf Alice Tickets Nashville

  • Thu, November 18, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Cannery Ballroom - Nashville, TN
  • Wolf Alice Tickets Nashville
  • Andrew McMahon Tickets Nashville

  • Sat, November 20, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Cannery Ballroom - Nashville, TN
  • Andrew McMahon Tickets Nashville
  • Caroline Polachek Tickets Nashville

  • Wed, November 24, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Cannery Ballroom - Nashville, TN
  • Caroline Polachek Tickets Nashville
  • The Driver Era Tickets Nashville

  • Thu, December 02, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Cannery Ballroom - Nashville, TN
  • The Driver Era Tickets Nashville
  • lovelytheband Tickets Nashville

  • Mon, December 06, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Cannery Ballroom - Nashville, TN
  • lovelytheband Tickets Nashville
  • Paul Cauthen Tickets Nashville

  • Sat, December 11, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Cannery Ballroom - Nashville, TN
  • Paul Cauthen Tickets Nashville
  • Allen Stone Tickets Nashville

  • Mon, January 10, 2022
    08:30 PM
  • Cannery Ballroom - Nashville, TN
  • Allen Stone Tickets Nashville
  • The Wombats Tickets Nashville

  • Mon, February 07, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • Cannery Ballroom - Nashville, TN
  • The Wombats Tickets Nashville
  • Circa Survive Tickets Nashville

  • Tue, February 15, 2022
    07:30 PM
  • Cannery Ballroom - Nashville, TN
  • Circa Survive Tickets Nashville
  • The Staves Tickets Nashville

  • Wed, February 16, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • Cannery Ballroom - Nashville, TN
  • The Staves Tickets Nashville
  • James Arthur Tickets Nashville

  • Thu, May 05, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • Cannery Ballroom - Nashville, TN
  • James Arthur Tickets Nashville
  • Avi Kaplan Tickets Nashville

  • Wed, April 09, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Cannery Ballroom - Nashville, TN
  • Avi Kaplan Tickets Nashville
  • The Darkness Tickets Nashville

  • Mon, May 05, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Cannery Ballroom - Nashville, TN
  • The Darkness Tickets Nashville
  • Blue October Tickets Nashville

  • Wed, July 23, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Cannery Ballroom - Nashville, TN
  • Blue October Tickets Nashville
  • Goodie Mob Tickets Nashville

  • Wed, September 03, 2070
    08:00 PM
  • Cannery Ballroom - Nashville, TN
  • Goodie Mob Tickets Nashville

24 Events