You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Brooklyn Steel

Brooklyn Steel
Brooklyn Steel Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Brooklyn Steel
319 Frost St Brooklyn NY US 11222
Address:
319 Frost St
Brooklyn, NY US 11222

Brooklyn Steel

information
Save time and money when you buy from Gold Coast Tickets. We have a huge selection of tickets for every event at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY so you can stop searching now. Select your event and view a [venue] seating chart to help you find your seats fast. Have questions about seating? Just shoot us a message via our contact us form or call to talk to a live person. We're always happy to help!

View Brooklyn Steel Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the Brooklyn Steel

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Beach Fossils Tickets Brooklyn

  • Mon, November 01, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Brooklyn Steel - Brooklyn, NY
  • Beach Fossils Tickets Brooklyn
  • Chase Atlantic Tickets Brooklyn

  • Thu, November 04, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Brooklyn Steel - Brooklyn, NY
  • Chase Atlantic Tickets Brooklyn
  • Waterparks Tickets Brooklyn

  • Fri, November 05, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Brooklyn Steel - Brooklyn, NY
  • Waterparks Tickets Brooklyn
  • Lettuce Tickets Brooklyn

  • Sat, November 06, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • Brooklyn Steel - Brooklyn, NY
  • Lettuce Tickets Brooklyn
  • Crumb Tickets Brooklyn

  • Sun, November 07, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Brooklyn Steel - Brooklyn, NY
  • Crumb Tickets Brooklyn
  • The Flaming Lips Tickets Brooklyn

  • Mon, November 08, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Brooklyn Steel - Brooklyn, NY
  • The Flaming Lips Tickets Brooklyn
  • The Flaming Lips Tickets Brooklyn

  • Tue, November 09, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Brooklyn Steel - Brooklyn, NY
  • The Flaming Lips Tickets Brooklyn
  • Tennis - The Band Tickets Brooklyn

  • Wed, November 10, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Brooklyn Steel - Brooklyn, NY
  • Tennis - The Band Tickets Brooklyn
  • Tennis - The Band Tickets Brooklyn

  • Thu, November 11, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Brooklyn Steel - Brooklyn, NY
  • Tennis - The Band Tickets Brooklyn
  • Purity Ring Tickets Brooklyn

  • Mon, November 15, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • Brooklyn Steel - Brooklyn, NY
  • Purity Ring Tickets Brooklyn
  • Purity Ring Tickets Brooklyn

  • Tue, November 16, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • Brooklyn Steel - Brooklyn, NY
  • Purity Ring Tickets Brooklyn
  • Hamilton Leithauser Tickets Brooklyn

  • Wed, November 17, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Brooklyn Steel - Brooklyn, NY
  • Hamilton Leithauser Tickets Brooklyn
  • Gus Dapperton Tickets Brooklyn

  • Thu, November 18, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • Brooklyn Steel - Brooklyn, NY
  • Gus Dapperton Tickets Brooklyn
  • Dan Deacon Tickets Brooklyn

  • Fri, November 19, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • Brooklyn Steel - Brooklyn, NY
  • Dan Deacon Tickets Brooklyn
  • Dinosaur Jr. Tickets Brooklyn

  • Sat, November 20, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • Brooklyn Steel - Brooklyn, NY
  • Dinosaur Jr. Tickets Brooklyn
  • Yann Tiersen Tickets Brooklyn

  • Fri, November 26, 2021
    09:00 PM
  • Brooklyn Steel - Brooklyn, NY
  • Yann Tiersen Tickets Brooklyn
  • Caribou Tickets Brooklyn

  • Sat, November 27, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Brooklyn Steel - Brooklyn, NY
  • Caribou Tickets Brooklyn
  • Caribou Tickets Brooklyn

  • Sun, November 28, 2021
    03:00 PM
  • Brooklyn Steel - Brooklyn, NY
  • Caribou Tickets Brooklyn
  • Caribou Tickets Brooklyn

  • Sun, November 28, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Brooklyn Steel - Brooklyn, NY
  • Caribou Tickets Brooklyn
  • Lupe Fiasco Tickets Brooklyn

  • Wed, December 29, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Brooklyn Steel - Brooklyn, NY
  • Lupe Fiasco Tickets Brooklyn
  • Lupe Fiasco Tickets Brooklyn

  • Thu, December 30, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Brooklyn Steel - Brooklyn, NY
  • Lupe Fiasco Tickets Brooklyn
  • Best Coast Tickets Brooklyn

  • Tue, January 25, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • Brooklyn Steel - Brooklyn, NY
  • Best Coast Tickets Brooklyn
  • Yelle Tickets Brooklyn

  • Fri, January 28, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • Brooklyn Steel - Brooklyn, NY
  • Yelle Tickets Brooklyn
  • Still Woozy Tickets Brooklyn

  • Wed, February 02, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • Brooklyn Steel - Brooklyn, NY
  • Still Woozy Tickets Brooklyn
  • Cory Wong Tickets Brooklyn

  • Fri, February 04, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • Brooklyn Steel - Brooklyn, NY
  • Cory Wong Tickets Brooklyn

26 to 50 of 80

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4