You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Barracuda Nightclub

Barracuda Nightclub
Barracuda Nightclub Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Barracuda Nightclub
611 E 7th St Austin TX US 78701
Address:
611 E 7th St
Austin, TX US 78701

Barracuda Nightclub

information
Save time and money when you buy from Gold Coast Tickets. We have a huge selection of tickets for every event at Barracuda Nightclub in Austin, TX so you can stop searching now. Select your event and view a [venue] seating chart to help you find your seats fast. Have questions about seating? Just shoot us a message via our contact us form or call to talk to a live person. We're always happy to help!

View Barracuda Nightclub Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the Barracuda Nightclub

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Geographer Tickets Austin

  • Thu, June 04, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Barracuda Nightclub - Austin, TX
  • Geographer Tickets Austin
  • Uniform Tickets Austin

  • Fri, June 05, 2020
    03:00 PM
  • Barracuda Nightclub - Austin, TX
  • Uniform Tickets Austin
  • Caspian Tickets Austin

  • Sun, June 14, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Barracuda Nightclub - Austin, TX
  • Caspian Tickets Austin
  • San Cisco Tickets Austin

  • Thu, July 16, 2020
    09:00 PM
  • Barracuda Nightclub - Austin, TX
  • San Cisco Tickets Austin
  • Black Marble Tickets Austin

  • Sun, July 26, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Barracuda Nightclub - Austin, TX
  • Black Marble Tickets Austin
  • Elder Tickets Austin

  • Sun, November 22, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • Barracuda Nightclub - Austin, TX
  • Elder Tickets Austin
  • Greer Tickets Austin

  • Mon, November 30, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Barracuda Nightclub - Austin, TX
  • Greer Tickets Austin
  • Vundabar Tickets Austin

  • Fri, December 04, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Barracuda Nightclub - Austin, TX
  • Vundabar Tickets Austin
  • Fu Manchu Tickets Austin

  • Thu, March 11, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • Barracuda Nightclub - Austin, TX
  • Fu Manchu Tickets Austin
  • Kadavar Tickets Austin

  • Fri, April 18, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Barracuda Nightclub - Austin, TX
  • Kadavar Tickets Austin
  • Deafheaven Tickets Austin

  • Sun, April 20, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Barracuda Nightclub - Austin, TX
  • Deafheaven Tickets Austin
  • Lillie Mae Tickets Austin

  • Thu, April 24, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Barracuda Nightclub - Austin, TX
  • Lillie Mae Tickets Austin
  • Drama Tickets Austin

  • Fri, May 02, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Barracuda Nightclub - Austin, TX
  • Drama Tickets Austin
  • Anti-Flag Tickets Austin

  • Tue, May 13, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Barracuda Nightclub - Austin, TX
  • Anti-Flag Tickets Austin
  • Hazel English Tickets Austin

  • Wed, May 21, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Barracuda Nightclub - Austin, TX
  • Hazel English Tickets Austin
  • Braids Tickets Austin

  • Mon, June 23, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Barracuda Nightclub - Austin, TX
  • Braids Tickets Austin
  • Armor For Sleep Tickets Austin

  • Thu, July 24, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Barracuda Nightclub - Austin, TX
  • Armor For Sleep Tickets Austin

17 Events