You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Ak-Chin Pavilion

Ak-Chin Pavilion
Ak-Chin Pavilion Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Ak-Chin Pavilion
2121 North 83rd Ave Phoenix AZ US 85035
Address:
2121 North 83rd Ave
Phoenix, AZ US 85035

Ak-Chin Pavilion

information
Get your Ak-Chin Pavilion tickets at Gold Coast Tickets! No matter what kind of seats you're looking for, we have them here. Buy with confidence from a privately-owned and operated company that has been in business for over 20 years!

View Ak-Chin Pavilion Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the Ak-Chin Pavilion

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Journey Tickets Phoenix

  • Mon, June 01, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
  • Journey Tickets Phoenix
  • Sugarland Tickets Phoenix

  • Fri, June 19, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
  • Sugarland Tickets Phoenix
  • Chris Young Tickets Phoenix

  • Sun, June 28, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
  • Chris Young Tickets Phoenix
  • Foreigner Tickets Phoenix

  • Fri, July 10, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
  • Foreigner Tickets Phoenix
  • Incubus Tickets Phoenix

  • Tue, July 21, 2020
    06:45 PM
  • Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
  • Incubus Tickets Phoenix
  • Ozzy Osbourne Tickets Phoenix

  • Thu, July 23, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
  • Ozzy Osbourne Tickets Phoenix
  • Thomas Rhett Tickets Phoenix

  • Fri, August 07, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
  • Thomas Rhett Tickets Phoenix
  • Tim McGraw Tickets Phoenix

  • Fri, August 14, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
  • Tim McGraw Tickets Phoenix
  • Ticket To Rock Tickets Phoenix

  • Sun, August 16, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
  • Ticket To Rock Tickets Phoenix
  • Korn Tickets Phoenix

  • Mon, August 17, 2020
    06:00 PM
  • Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
  • Korn Tickets Phoenix
  • Breaking Benjamin Tickets Phoenix

  • Thu, September 03, 2020
    05:00 PM
  • Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
  • Breaking Benjamin Tickets Phoenix
  • Sammy Hagar and the Circle Tickets Phoenix

  • Sun, September 06, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
  • Sammy Hagar and the Circle Tickets Phoenix
  • Jason Aldean Tickets Phoenix

  • Fri, September 18, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
  • Jason Aldean Tickets Phoenix
  • Sam Hunt Tickets Phoenix

  • Fri, September 25, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
  • Sam Hunt Tickets Phoenix
  • Nickelback Tickets Phoenix

  • Sat, September 26, 2020
    06:30 PM
  • Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
  • Nickelback Tickets Phoenix
  • Kiss Tickets Phoenix

  • Tue, September 29, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
  • Kiss Tickets Phoenix
  • Lady Antebellum Tickets Phoenix

  • Thu, October 01, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
  • Lady Antebellum Tickets Phoenix
  • Rascal Flatts Tickets Phoenix

  • Sat, October 10, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
  • Rascal Flatts Tickets Phoenix
  • Backstreet Boys Tickets Phoenix

  • Fri, June 11, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
  • Backstreet Boys Tickets Phoenix
  • Halsey Tickets Phoenix

  • Sat, June 12, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
  • Halsey Tickets Phoenix
  • Chicago - The Band Tickets Phoenix

  • Sat, June 19, 2021
    06:30 PM
  • Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
  • Chicago - The Band Tickets Phoenix
  • The Doobie Brothers Tickets Phoenix

  • Sat, October 16, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
  • The Doobie Brothers Tickets Phoenix
  • Chris Stapleton Tickets Phoenix

  • Sat, October 30, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
  • Chris Stapleton Tickets Phoenix
  • Zac Brown Band Tickets Phoenix

  • Fri, March 28, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
  • Zac Brown Band Tickets Phoenix
  • Maroon 5 Tickets Phoenix

  • Sat, May 31, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
  • Maroon 5 Tickets Phoenix

1 to 25 of 31

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2