You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 27 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee

Agora Theatre

Agora Theatre
Agora Theatre Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Agora Theatre
5000 Euclid Avenue Cleveland OH US 44103
Address:
5000 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH US 44103

Agora Theatre

information
Get your Agora Theatre tickets at Gold Coast Tickets! No matter what kind of seats you're looking for, we have them here. Buy with confidence from a privately-owned and operated company that has been in business for over 20 years!

View Agora Theatre Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the Agora Theatre

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Ty Segall and Freedom Band Tickets Cleveland

  • Thu, June 30, 2022
    07:30 PM
  • Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
  • Ty Segall and Freedom Band Tickets Cleveland
  • Bikini Kill Tickets Cleveland

  • Fri, July 22, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
  • Bikini Kill Tickets Cleveland
  • Architect - Band Tickets Cleveland

  • Tue, September 13, 2022
    07:30 PM
  • Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
  • Architect - Band Tickets Cleveland
  • Dinosaur Jr. Tickets Cleveland

  • Sat, October 01, 2022
    08:00 PM
  • Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
  • Dinosaur Jr. Tickets Cleveland
  • Silversun Pickups Tickets Cleveland

  • Tue, March 18, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
  • Silversun Pickups Tickets Cleveland
  • A Bowie Celebration Tickets Cleveland

  • Tue, March 25, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
  • A Bowie Celebration Tickets Cleveland
  • Boogie T Tickets Cleveland

  • Thu, April 03, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
  • Boogie T Tickets Cleveland
  • Citizen Cope Tickets Cleveland

  • Thu, April 17, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
  • Citizen Cope Tickets Cleveland
  • Pigs - Canada's Pink Floyd Tickets Cleveland

  • Tue, April 22, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
  • Pigs - Canada's Pink Floyd Tickets Cleveland
  • Highly Suspect Tickets Cleveland

  • Wed, April 30, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
  • Highly Suspect Tickets Cleveland
  • Sal Vulcano Tickets Cleveland

  • Tue, May 13, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
  • Sal Vulcano Tickets Cleveland
  • Bob Saget Tickets Cleveland

  • Thu, May 15, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
  • Bob Saget Tickets Cleveland
  • Rufus Du Sol Tickets Cleveland

  • Fri, May 23, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
  • Rufus Du Sol Tickets Cleveland
  • Bone Thugs N Harmony Tickets Cleveland

  • Sat, November 14, 2071
    08:00 PM
  • Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
  • Bone Thugs N Harmony Tickets Cleveland
  • Colter Wall Tickets Cleveland

  • Tue, November 17, 2071
    08:00 PM
  • Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
  • Colter Wall Tickets Cleveland

51 to 65 of 65

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3