You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

20 Monroe Live

20 Monroe Live
20 Monroe Live Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
20 Monroe Live
11 Ottawa Avenue NW Grand Rapids MI US 49503
Address:
11 Ottawa Avenue NW
Grand Rapids, MI US 49503

20 Monroe Live

information
Save time and money when you buy from Gold Coast Tickets. We have a huge selection of tickets for every event at 20 Monroe Live in Grand Rapids, MI so you can stop searching now. Select your event and view a [venue] seating chart to help you find your seats fast. Have questions about seating? Just shoot us a message via our contact us form or call to talk to a live person. We're always happy to help!

View 20 Monroe Live Seating Chart

Upcoming events at the 20 Monroe Live

  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Gin Blossoms Tickets Grand Rapids

  • Tue, November 10, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • 20 Monroe Live - Grand Rapids, MI
  • Gin Blossoms Tickets Grand Rapids
  • Kidz Bop Live Tickets Grand Rapids

  • Sun, December 13, 2020
    03:00 PM
  • 20 Monroe Live - Grand Rapids, MI
  • Kidz Bop Live Tickets Grand Rapids
  • Todd Rundgren Tickets Grand Rapids

  • Thu, January 28, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • 20 Monroe Live - Grand Rapids, MI
  • Todd Rundgren Tickets Grand Rapids
  • Walk Off the Earth Tickets Grand Rapids

  • Tue, February 16, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • 20 Monroe Live - Grand Rapids, MI
  • Walk Off the Earth Tickets Grand Rapids
  • As I Lay Dying Tickets Grand Rapids

  • Wed, March 10, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • 20 Monroe Live - Grand Rapids, MI
  • As I Lay Dying Tickets Grand Rapids
  • Ron White Tickets Grand Rapids

  • Thu, May 13, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • 20 Monroe Live - Grand Rapids, MI
  • Ron White Tickets Grand Rapids
  • Tech N9ne Tickets Grand Rapids

  • Thu, May 27, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • 20 Monroe Live - Grand Rapids, MI
  • Tech N9ne Tickets Grand Rapids
  • Kaleo Tickets Grand Rapids

  • Tue, June 22, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • 20 Monroe Live - Grand Rapids, MI
  • Kaleo Tickets Grand Rapids
  • Dermot Kennedy Tickets Grand Rapids

  • Sat, August 14, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • 20 Monroe Live - Grand Rapids, MI
  • Dermot Kennedy Tickets Grand Rapids
  • Joe Russo's Almost Dead Tickets Grand Rapids

  • Thu, August 26, 2021
    08:00 PM
  • 20 Monroe Live - Grand Rapids, MI
  • Joe Russo's Almost Dead Tickets Grand Rapids
  • Eli Young Band Tickets Grand Rapids

  • Thu, March 20, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • 20 Monroe Live - Grand Rapids, MI
  • Eli Young Band Tickets Grand Rapids
  • The Musical Box Tickets Grand Rapids

  • Tue, March 25, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • 20 Monroe Live - Grand Rapids, MI
  • The Musical Box Tickets Grand Rapids
  • Wannabe: Spice Girls Tribute Tickets Grand Rapids

  • Thu, April 03, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • 20 Monroe Live - Grand Rapids, MI
  • Wannabe: Spice Girls Tribute Tickets Grand Rapids
  • Sofia Nino de Rivera Tickets Grand Rapids

  • Fri, April 04, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • 20 Monroe Live - Grand Rapids, MI
  • Sofia Nino de Rivera Tickets Grand Rapids
  • In This Moment Tickets Grand Rapids

  • Tue, April 15, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • 20 Monroe Live - Grand Rapids, MI
  • In This Moment Tickets Grand Rapids
  • Candlebox Tickets Grand Rapids

  • Sat, April 19, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • 20 Monroe Live - Grand Rapids, MI
  • Candlebox Tickets Grand Rapids
  • Tesla Tickets Grand Rapids

  • Mon, April 28, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • 20 Monroe Live - Grand Rapids, MI
  • Tesla Tickets Grand Rapids
  • Asking Alexandria Tickets Grand Rapids

  • Mon, May 26, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • 20 Monroe Live - Grand Rapids, MI
  • Asking Alexandria Tickets Grand Rapids
  • Colin Jost Tickets Grand Rapids

  • Wed, May 28, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • 20 Monroe Live - Grand Rapids, MI
  • Colin Jost Tickets Grand Rapids
  • Kevin Gates Tickets Grand Rapids

  • Thu, June 05, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • 20 Monroe Live - Grand Rapids, MI
  • Kevin Gates Tickets Grand Rapids
  • Wolfmother Tickets Grand Rapids

  • Thu, June 12, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • 20 Monroe Live - Grand Rapids, MI
  • Wolfmother Tickets Grand Rapids
  • Stephen Marley Tickets Grand Rapids

  • Mon, July 21, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • 20 Monroe Live - Grand Rapids, MI
  • Stephen Marley Tickets Grand Rapids

22 Events