You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Canadian Opera Company Tickets

Canadian Opera Company Tickets
Canadian Opera Company Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Canadian Opera Company: Johannes Debus - Rusalka Tickets Toronto

  • Tue, October 22, 2019
    07:30 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Canadian Opera Company: Johannes Debus - Rusalka Tickets Toronto
  • Canadian Opera Company: Carlo Rizzi - Turandot Tickets Toronto

  • Wed, October 23, 2019
    07:30 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Canadian Opera Company: Carlo Rizzi - Turandot Tickets Toronto
  • Canadian Opera Company: Johannes Debus - Rusalka Tickets Toronto

  • Thu, October 24, 2019
    07:30 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Canadian Opera Company: Johannes Debus - Rusalka Tickets Toronto
  • Canadian Opera Company: Carlo Rizzi - Turandot Tickets Toronto

  • Fri, October 25, 2019
    07:30 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Canadian Opera Company: Carlo Rizzi - Turandot Tickets Toronto
  • Canadian Opera Company: Johannes Debus - Rusalka Tickets Toronto

  • Sat, October 26, 2019
    04:30 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Canadian Opera Company: Johannes Debus - Rusalka Tickets Toronto
  • Canadian Opera Company: Carlo Rizzi - Turandot Tickets Toronto

  • Sun, October 27, 2019
    02:00 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Canadian Opera Company: Carlo Rizzi - Turandot Tickets Toronto
  • Canadian Opera Company: The Barber of Seville Tickets Toronto

  • Sun, January 19, 2020
    02:00 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Canadian Opera Company: The Barber of Seville Tickets Toronto
  • Canadian Opera Company: The Barber of Seville Tickets Toronto

  • Wed, January 22, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Canadian Opera Company: The Barber of Seville Tickets Toronto
  • Canadian Opera Company: The Barber of Seville Tickets Toronto

  • Sat, January 25, 2020
    04:30 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Canadian Opera Company: The Barber of Seville Tickets Toronto
  • Canadian Opera Company: The Barber of Seville Tickets Toronto

  • Thu, January 30, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Canadian Opera Company: The Barber of Seville Tickets Toronto
  • Canadian Opera Company: The Barber of Seville Tickets Toronto

  • Sat, February 01, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Canadian Opera Company: The Barber of Seville Tickets Toronto
  • Canadian Opera Company: The Barber of Seville Tickets Toronto

  • Sun, February 02, 2020
    02:00 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Canadian Opera Company: The Barber of Seville Tickets Toronto
  • Canadian Opera Company: The Barber of Seville Tickets Toronto

  • Tue, February 04, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Canadian Opera Company: The Barber of Seville Tickets Toronto
  • Canadian Opera Company: Hansel and Gretel Tickets Toronto

  • Thu, February 06, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Canadian Opera Company: Hansel and Gretel Tickets Toronto
  • Canadian Opera Company: The Barber of Seville Tickets Toronto

  • Fri, February 07, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Canadian Opera Company: The Barber of Seville Tickets Toronto
  • Canadian Opera Company: Hansel and Gretel Tickets Toronto

  • Sat, February 08, 2020
    04:30 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Canadian Opera Company: Hansel and Gretel Tickets Toronto
  • Canadian Opera Company: Hansel and Gretel Tickets Toronto

  • Tue, February 11, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Canadian Opera Company: Hansel and Gretel Tickets Toronto
  • Canadian Opera Company: Hansel and Gretel Tickets Toronto

  • Sat, February 15, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Canadian Opera Company: Hansel and Gretel Tickets Toronto
  • Canadian Opera Company: Hansel and Gretel Tickets Toronto

  • Sun, February 16, 2020
    02:00 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Canadian Opera Company: Hansel and Gretel Tickets Toronto
  • Canadian Opera Company: Hansel and Gretel Tickets Toronto

  • Wed, February 19, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Canadian Opera Company: Hansel and Gretel Tickets Toronto
  • Canadian Opera Company: Hansel and Gretel Tickets Toronto

  • Fri, February 21, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Canadian Opera Company: Hansel and Gretel Tickets Toronto
  • Canadian Opera Company: Aida Tickets Toronto

  • Sat, April 18, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Canadian Opera Company: Aida Tickets Toronto
  • Canadian Opera Company: Aida Tickets Toronto

  • Wed, April 22, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Canadian Opera Company: Aida Tickets Toronto
  • Canadian Opera Company: Aida Tickets Toronto

  • Sun, April 26, 2020
    02:00 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Canadian Opera Company: Aida Tickets Toronto
  • Canadian Opera Company: Aida Tickets Toronto

  • Thu, April 30, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Canadian Opera Company: Aida Tickets Toronto

1 to 25 of 32

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Sell Canadian Opera Company Tickets

Buy Canadian Opera Company Tickets in a City Near You