You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Camelot Tickets

Camelot Tickets
Camelot Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
Camelot is a 1960 musical play by Alan Jay Lerner (book and lyrics) and Frederic Loewe (music). It is based on the King Arthur legend as adapted from the T. H. White novel The Once and Future King. The main conflict of the novel and the play is the affair between Arthur's wife, Guenevere, and his friend, Sir Lancelot. The original production, directed by Moss Hart, ran on Broadway for 873 performances, winning four Tony Awards and spawning several revivals, foreign productions and a film version. Camelot is a German eurodance project. It released the singles "Rhythm Of Love" with the voice of Tina H. and "Get In My Life" with Morgane. Both were released under Town records.
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Camelot Tickets Washington

  • Tue, May 22, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Camelot Tickets Washington
  • Camelot Tickets Washington

  • Wed, May 23, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Camelot Tickets Washington
  • Camelot Tickets Washington

  • Thu, May 24, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Camelot Tickets Washington
  • Camelot Tickets Washington

  • Fri, May 25, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Camelot Tickets Washington
  • Camelot Tickets Washington

  • Sat, May 26, 2018
    02:00 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Camelot Tickets Washington
  • Camelot Tickets Washington

  • Sat, May 26, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Camelot Tickets Washington
  • Camelot Tickets Washington

  • Thu, May 31, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Camelot Tickets Washington
  • Camelot Tickets Washington

  • Fri, June 01, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Camelot Tickets Washington
  • Camelot Tickets Washington

  • Sat, June 02, 2018
    02:00 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Camelot Tickets Washington
  • Camelot Tickets Washington

  • Sun, June 03, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Camelot Tickets Washington
  • Camelot Tickets Washington

  • Tue, June 05, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Camelot Tickets Washington
  • Camelot Tickets Washington

  • Thu, June 07, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Camelot Tickets Washington
  • Camelot Tickets Washington

  • Fri, June 08, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Camelot Tickets Washington
  • Camelot Tickets Washington

  • Sat, June 09, 2018
    02:00 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Camelot Tickets Washington
  • Camelot Tickets Washington

  • Sat, June 09, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Camelot Tickets Washington
  • Camelot Tickets Washington

  • Sun, June 10, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Camelot Tickets Washington
  • Camelot Tickets Washington

  • Tue, June 12, 2018
    07:30 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Camelot Tickets Washington
  • Camelot Tickets Washington

  • Thu, June 14, 2018
    08:00 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Camelot Tickets Washington

1 to 25 of 42

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2