Trusted ticket reseller since 1994. Prices may be above or below face value.

You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Buffalo Sabres Tickets

Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Buffalo Sabres Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Buffalo Sabres vs Chicago Blackhawks Tickets

  • Fri, February 01, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Buffalo, NY
  • Buffalo Sabres vs Chicago Blackhawks Tickets
  • Buffalo Sabres vs Minnesota Wild Tickets

  • Tue, February 05, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Buffalo, NY
  • Buffalo Sabres vs Minnesota Wild Tickets
  • Buffalo Sabres vs Carolina Hurricanes Tickets

  • Thu, February 07, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Buffalo, NY
  • Buffalo Sabres vs Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
  • Buffalo Sabres vs Detroit Red Wings Tickets

  • Sat, February 09, 2019
    01:00 PM
  • Buffalo, NY
  • Buffalo Sabres vs Detroit Red Wings Tickets
  • Buffalo Sabres vs Winnipeg Jets Tickets

  • Sun, February 10, 2019
    03:00 PM
  • Buffalo, NY
  • Buffalo Sabres vs Winnipeg Jets Tickets
  • Buffalo Sabres vs New York Islanders Tickets

  • Tue, February 12, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Buffalo, NY
  • Buffalo Sabres vs New York Islanders Tickets
  • Buffalo Sabres vs New York Rangers Tickets

  • Fri, February 15, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Buffalo, NY
  • Buffalo Sabres vs New York Rangers Tickets
  • Buffalo Sabres vs Washington Capitals Tickets

  • Sat, February 23, 2019
    01:00 PM
  • Buffalo, NY
  • Buffalo Sabres vs Washington Capitals Tickets
  • Buffalo Sabres vs Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets

  • Fri, March 01, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Buffalo, NY
  • Buffalo Sabres vs Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
  • Buffalo Sabres vs Edmonton Oilers Tickets

  • Mon, March 04, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Buffalo, NY
  • Buffalo Sabres vs Edmonton Oilers Tickets
  • Buffalo Sabres vs Dallas Stars Tickets

  • Tue, March 12, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Buffalo, NY
  • Buffalo Sabres vs Dallas Stars Tickets
  • Buffalo Sabres vs Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets

  • Thu, March 14, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Buffalo, NY
  • Buffalo Sabres vs Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
  • Buffalo Sabres vs St. Louis Blues Tickets

  • Sun, March 17, 2019
    05:00 PM
  • Buffalo, NY
  • Buffalo Sabres vs St. Louis Blues Tickets
  • Buffalo Sabres vs Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets

  • Wed, March 20, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Buffalo, NY
  • Buffalo Sabres vs Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets
  • Buffalo Sabres vs Detroit Red Wings Tickets

  • Thu, March 28, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Buffalo, NY
  • Buffalo Sabres vs Detroit Red Wings Tickets
  • Buffalo Sabres vs Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets

  • Sun, March 31, 2019
    06:00 PM
  • Buffalo, NY
  • Buffalo Sabres vs Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets
  • Buffalo Sabres vs Nashville Predators Tickets

  • Tue, April 02, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Buffalo, NY
  • Buffalo Sabres vs Nashville Predators Tickets
  • Buffalo Sabres vs Ottawa Senators Tickets

  • Thu, April 04, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Buffalo, NY
  • Buffalo Sabres vs Ottawa Senators Tickets

18 Events