You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 27 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee

Anaheim Ducks Tickets

Anaheim Ducks Tickets
Anaheim Ducks Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Anaheim Ducks vs. Winnipeg Jets Tickets

  • Tue, October 26, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Anaheim, CA
  • Anaheim Ducks vs. Winnipeg Jets Tickets
  • Anaheim Ducks vs. Buffalo Sabres Tickets

  • Thu, October 28, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Anaheim, CA
  • Anaheim Ducks vs. Buffalo Sabres Tickets
  • Vegas Golden Knights vs. Anaheim Ducks Tickets

  • Fri, October 29, 2021
    05:00 PM
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • Vegas Golden Knights vs. Anaheim Ducks Tickets
  • Anaheim Ducks vs. Montreal Canadiens Tickets

  • Sun, October 31, 2021
    01:00 PM
  • Anaheim, CA
  • Anaheim Ducks vs. Montreal Canadiens Tickets
  • Anaheim Ducks vs. New Jersey Devils Tickets

  • Tue, November 02, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Anaheim, CA
  • Anaheim Ducks vs. New Jersey Devils Tickets
  • Anaheim Ducks vs. Arizona Coyotes Tickets

  • Fri, November 05, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Anaheim, CA
  • Anaheim Ducks vs. Arizona Coyotes Tickets
  • Anaheim Ducks vs. St. Louis Blues Tickets

  • Sun, November 07, 2021
    05:00 PM
  • Anaheim, CA
  • Anaheim Ducks vs. St. Louis Blues Tickets
  • Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks Tickets

  • Tue, November 09, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Vancouver, BC
  • Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks Tickets
  • Seattle Kraken vs. Anaheim Ducks Tickets

  • Thu, November 11, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Seattle, WA
  • Seattle Kraken vs. Anaheim Ducks Tickets
  • Anaheim Ducks vs. Vancouver Canucks Tickets

  • Sun, November 14, 2021
    05:00 PM
  • Anaheim, CA
  • Anaheim Ducks vs. Vancouver Canucks Tickets
  • Anaheim Ducks vs. Washington Capitals Tickets

  • Tue, November 16, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Anaheim, CA
  • Anaheim Ducks vs. Washington Capitals Tickets
  • Anaheim Ducks vs. Carolina Hurricanes Tickets

  • Thu, November 18, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Anaheim, CA
  • Anaheim Ducks vs. Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
  • Nashville Predators vs. Anaheim Ducks Tickets

  • Mon, November 22, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Nashville, TN
  • Nashville Predators vs. Anaheim Ducks Tickets
  • Colorado Avalanche vs. Anaheim Ducks Tickets

  • Wed, November 24, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Denver, CO
  • Colorado Avalanche vs. Anaheim Ducks Tickets
  • Anaheim Ducks vs. Ottawa Senators Tickets

  • Fri, November 26, 2021
    01:00 PM
  • Anaheim, CA
  • Anaheim Ducks vs. Ottawa Senators Tickets
  • Anaheim Ducks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets

  • Sun, November 28, 2021
    05:00 PM
  • Anaheim, CA
  • Anaheim Ducks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets
  • Los Angeles Kings vs. Anaheim Ducks Tickets

  • Tue, November 30, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Los Angeles Kings vs. Anaheim Ducks Tickets
  • Anaheim Ducks vs. Vegas Golden Knights Tickets

  • Wed, December 01, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Anaheim, CA
  • Anaheim Ducks vs. Vegas Golden Knights Tickets
  • Anaheim Ducks vs. Calgary Flames Tickets

  • Fri, December 03, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Anaheim, CA
  • Anaheim Ducks vs. Calgary Flames Tickets
  • Washington Capitals vs. Anaheim Ducks Tickets

  • Mon, December 06, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Washington Capitals vs. Anaheim Ducks Tickets
  • Buffalo Sabres vs. Anaheim Ducks Tickets

  • Tue, December 07, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Buffalo, NY
  • Buffalo Sabres vs. Anaheim Ducks Tickets
  • Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Anaheim Ducks Tickets

  • Thu, December 09, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Columbus, OH
  • Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Anaheim Ducks Tickets
  • Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Anaheim Ducks Tickets

  • Sat, December 11, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Anaheim Ducks Tickets
  • St. Louis Blues vs. Anaheim Ducks Tickets

  • Sun, December 12, 2021
    06:00 PM
  • St. Louis, MO
  • St. Louis Blues vs. Anaheim Ducks Tickets
  • Anaheim Ducks vs. Seattle Kraken Tickets

  • Wed, December 15, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Anaheim, CA
  • Anaheim Ducks vs. Seattle Kraken Tickets

1 to 25 of 88

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4