You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Sacramento Kings Tickets

Sacramento Kings Tickets
Sacramento Kings Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Sacramento Kings vs. New York Knicks Tickets

  • Fri, December 13, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Sacramento, CA
  • Sacramento Kings vs. New York Knicks Tickets
  • Golden State Warriors vs. Sacramento Kings Tickets

  • Sun, December 15, 2019
    05:30 PM
  • San Francisco, CA
  • Golden State Warriors vs. Sacramento Kings Tickets
  • Charlotte Hornets vs. Sacramento Kings Tickets

  • Tue, December 17, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Charlotte, NC
  • Charlotte Hornets vs. Sacramento Kings Tickets
  • Indiana Pacers vs. Sacramento Kings Tickets

  • Fri, December 20, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Indianapolis, IN
  • Indiana Pacers vs. Sacramento Kings Tickets
  • Memphis Grizzlies vs. Sacramento Kings Tickets

  • Sat, December 21, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Memphis, TN
  • Memphis Grizzlies vs. Sacramento Kings Tickets
  • Sacramento Kings vs. Houston Rockets Tickets

  • Mon, December 23, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Sacramento, CA
  • Sacramento Kings vs. Houston Rockets Tickets
  • Sacramento Kings vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets

  • Thu, December 26, 2019
    07:00 PM
  • Sacramento, CA
  • Sacramento Kings vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets
  • Sacramento Kings vs. Phoenix Suns Tickets

  • Sat, December 28, 2019
    06:00 PM
  • Sacramento, CA
  • Sacramento Kings vs. Phoenix Suns Tickets
  • Denver Nuggets vs. Sacramento Kings Tickets

  • Sun, December 29, 2019
    06:00 PM
  • Denver, CO
  • Denver Nuggets vs. Sacramento Kings Tickets
  • Sacramento Kings vs. Los Angeles Clippers Tickets

  • Tue, December 31, 2019
    02:00 PM
  • Sacramento, CA
  • Sacramento Kings vs. Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
  • Sacramento Kings vs. Memphis Grizzlies Tickets

  • Thu, January 02, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Sacramento, CA
  • Sacramento Kings vs. Memphis Grizzlies Tickets
  • Sacramento Kings vs. New Orleans Pelicans Tickets

  • Sat, January 04, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Sacramento, CA
  • Sacramento Kings vs. New Orleans Pelicans Tickets
  • Sacramento Kings vs. Golden State Warriors Tickets

  • Mon, January 06, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Sacramento, CA
  • Sacramento Kings vs. Golden State Warriors Tickets
  • Sacramento Kings vs. Milwaukee Bucks Tickets

  • Fri, January 10, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Sacramento, CA
  • Sacramento Kings vs. Milwaukee Bucks Tickets
  • Sacramento Kings vs. Orlando Magic Tickets

  • Mon, January 13, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Sacramento, CA
  • Sacramento Kings vs. Orlando Magic Tickets
  • Sacramento Kings vs. Dallas Mavericks Tickets

  • Wed, January 15, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Sacramento, CA
  • Sacramento Kings vs. Dallas Mavericks Tickets
  • Utah Jazz vs. Sacramento Kings Tickets

  • Sat, January 18, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Salt Lake City, UT
  • Utah Jazz vs. Sacramento Kings Tickets
  • Detroit Pistons vs. Sacramento Kings Tickets

  • Wed, January 22, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Detroit, MI
  • Detroit Pistons vs. Sacramento Kings Tickets
  • Chicago Bulls vs. Sacramento Kings Tickets

  • Fri, January 24, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Bulls vs. Sacramento Kings Tickets
  • Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Sacramento Kings Tickets

  • Mon, January 27, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Minneapolis, MN
  • Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Sacramento Kings Tickets
  • Sacramento Kings vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets

  • Wed, January 29, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Sacramento, CA
  • Sacramento Kings vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
  • Los Angeles Clippers vs. Sacramento Kings Tickets

  • Thu, January 30, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Los Angeles Clippers vs. Sacramento Kings Tickets
  • Sacramento Kings vs. Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

  • Sat, February 01, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Sacramento, CA
  • Sacramento Kings vs. Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

1 to 25 of 58

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3