You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Chicago Fire Tickets

Chicago Fire Tickets
Chicago Fire Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Seattle Sounders FC vs. Chicago Fire Tickets

  • Sun, March 01, 2020
    12:00 PM
  • Seattle, WA
  • Seattle Sounders FC vs. Chicago Fire Tickets
  • New England Revolution vs. Chicago Fire Tickets

  • Sat, March 07, 2020
    01:30 PM
  • Foxborough, MA
  • New England Revolution vs. Chicago Fire Tickets
  • Orlando City SC vs. Chicago Fire Tickets

  • Sat, March 14, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Orlando, FL
  • Orlando City SC vs. Chicago Fire Tickets
  • Chicago Fire vs. Atlanta United FC Tickets

  • Sat, March 21, 2020
    03:30 AM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Fire vs. Atlanta United FC Tickets
  • Chicago Fire vs. Atlanta United FC Tickets

  • Sat, March 21, 2020
    02:30 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Fire vs. Atlanta United FC Tickets
  • Chicago Fire vs. New York Red Bulls Tickets

  • Sat, April 04, 2020
    01:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Fire vs. New York Red Bulls Tickets
  • New York City FC vs. Chicago Fire Tickets

  • Sun, April 12, 2020
    12:30 PM
  • Bronx, NY
  • New York City FC vs. Chicago Fire Tickets
  • Chicago Fire vs. Columbus Crew SC Tickets

  • Sun, April 19, 2020
    01:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Fire vs. Columbus Crew SC Tickets
  • Chicago Fire vs. Los Angeles FC Tickets

  • Sat, April 25, 2020
    02:30 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Fire vs. Los Angeles FC Tickets
  • Montreal Impact vs. Chicago Fire Tickets

  • Sat, May 16, 2020
    01:00 PM
  • Montreal, QC
  • Montreal Impact vs. Chicago Fire Tickets
  • Chicago Fire vs. Portland Timbers Tickets

  • Wed, May 27, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Fire vs. Portland Timbers Tickets
  • Chicago Fire vs. New England Revolution Tickets

  • Sat, May 30, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Fire vs. New England Revolution Tickets
  • Columbus Crew SC vs. Chicago Fire Tickets

  • Sat, June 13, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Columbus, OH
  • Columbus Crew SC vs. Chicago Fire Tickets
  • Toronto FC vs. Chicago Fire Tickets

  • Wed, June 17, 2020
    08:00 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Toronto FC vs. Chicago Fire Tickets
  • Chicago Fire vs. Orlando City SC Tickets

  • Sat, June 27, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Fire vs. Orlando City SC Tickets
  • Chicago Fire vs. New York City FC Tickets

  • Sun, July 05, 2020
    06:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Fire vs. New York City FC Tickets
  • Chicago Fire vs. Philadelphia Union Tickets

  • Wed, July 08, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Fire vs. Philadelphia Union Tickets
  • FC Cincinnati vs. Chicago Fire Tickets

  • Sat, July 25, 2020
    07:30 PM
  • Cincinnati, OH
  • FC Cincinnati vs. Chicago Fire Tickets
  • Chicago Fire vs. San Jose Earthquakes Tickets

  • Wed, August 05, 2020
    07:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Fire vs. San Jose Earthquakes Tickets

1 to 25 of 34

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2