You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Chicago Fire Tickets

Chicago Fire Tickets
Chicago Fire Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Chicago Fire vs. Nashville SC Tickets

  • Sun, September 26, 2021
    12:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Fire vs. Nashville SC Tickets
  • Chicago Fire vs. New York City FC Tickets

  • Wed, September 29, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Bridgeview, IL
  • Chicago Fire vs. New York City FC Tickets
  • Toronto FC vs. Chicago Fire Tickets

  • Sun, October 03, 2021
    04:00 PM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Toronto FC vs. Chicago Fire Tickets
  • New England Revolution vs. Chicago Fire Tickets

  • Sat, October 16, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Foxborough, MA
  • New England Revolution vs. Chicago Fire Tickets
  • FC Cincinnati vs. Chicago Fire Tickets

  • Wed, October 20, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Cincinnati, OH
  • FC Cincinnati vs. Chicago Fire Tickets
  • Chicago Fire vs. Real Salt Lake Tickets

  • Sat, October 23, 2021
    07:00 PM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Fire vs. Real Salt Lake Tickets
  • New York City FC vs. Chicago Fire Tickets

  • Wed, October 27, 2021
    07:30 PM
  • Harrison, NJ
  • New York City FC vs. Chicago Fire Tickets
  • Columbus Crew SC vs. Chicago Fire Tickets

  • Sun, November 07, 2021
    03:30 PM
  • Columbus, OH
  • Columbus Crew SC vs. Chicago Fire Tickets
  • Orlando City SC vs. Chicago Fire Tickets

  • Fri, March 14, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Orlando, FL
  • Orlando City SC vs. Chicago Fire Tickets
  • Chicago Fire vs. Atlanta United FC Tickets

  • Fri, March 21, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Fire vs. Atlanta United FC Tickets
  • Chicago Fire vs. New York Red Bulls Tickets

  • Fri, April 04, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Fire vs. New York Red Bulls Tickets
  • New York City FC vs. Chicago Fire Tickets

  • Sat, April 12, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Bronx, NY
  • New York City FC vs. Chicago Fire Tickets
  • Chicago Fire vs. Columbus Crew SC Tickets

  • Sat, April 19, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Fire vs. Columbus Crew SC Tickets
  • Chicago Fire vs. Los Angeles FC Tickets

  • Fri, April 25, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Fire vs. Los Angeles FC Tickets
  • Montreal Impact vs. Chicago Fire Tickets

  • Fri, May 16, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Montreal, QC
  • Montreal Impact vs. Chicago Fire Tickets
  • Chicago Fire vs. Portland Timbers Tickets

  • Tue, May 27, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Fire vs. Portland Timbers Tickets
  • Chicago Fire vs. New England Revolution Tickets

  • Fri, May 30, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Fire vs. New England Revolution Tickets
  • Columbus Crew SC vs. Chicago Fire Tickets

  • Fri, June 13, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Columbus, OH
  • Columbus Crew SC vs. Chicago Fire Tickets
  • Toronto FC vs. Chicago Fire Tickets

  • Tue, June 17, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Toronto, ON
  • Toronto FC vs. Chicago Fire Tickets
  • Chicago Fire vs. Orlando City SC Tickets

  • Fri, June 27, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Fire vs. Orlando City SC Tickets
  • Chicago Fire vs. New York City FC Tickets

  • Sat, July 05, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Fire vs. New York City FC Tickets
  • Chicago Fire vs. Philadelphia Union Tickets

  • Tue, July 08, 2070
    03:30 AM
  • Chicago, IL
  • Chicago Fire vs. Philadelphia Union Tickets

1 to 25 of 37

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2