You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 25 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

San Diego Padres Tickets

San Diego Padres Tickets
San Diego Padres Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Tickets

  • Wed, August 05, 2020
    07:10 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Tickets
  • San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies Tickets

  • Fri, August 07, 2020
    07:10 PM
  • San Diego, CA
  • San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies Tickets
  • San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies Tickets

  • Sat, August 08, 2020
    05:40 PM
  • San Diego, CA
  • San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies Tickets
  • San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies Tickets

  • Sun, August 09, 2020
    01:10 PM
  • San Diego, CA
  • San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies Tickets
  • Cleveland Indians vs. San Diego Padres Tickets

  • Tue, August 11, 2020
    07:10 PM
  • Cleveland, OH
  • Cleveland Indians vs. San Diego Padres Tickets
  • Cleveland Indians vs. San Diego Padres Tickets

  • Wed, August 12, 2020
    01:10 PM
  • Cleveland, OH
  • Cleveland Indians vs. San Diego Padres Tickets
  • Washington Nationals vs. San Diego Padres Tickets

  • Thu, August 13, 2020
    05:05 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Washington Nationals vs. San Diego Padres Tickets
  • Washington Nationals vs. San Diego Padres Tickets

  • Fri, August 14, 2020
    07:05 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Washington Nationals vs. San Diego Padres Tickets
  • Washington Nationals vs. San Diego Padres Tickets

  • Sat, August 15, 2020
    07:05 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Washington Nationals vs. San Diego Padres Tickets
  • Washington Nationals vs. San Diego Padres Tickets

  • Sun, August 16, 2020
    01:35 PM
  • Washington, DC
  • Washington Nationals vs. San Diego Padres Tickets
  • San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants Tickets

  • Tue, August 18, 2020
    07:10 PM
  • San Diego, CA
  • San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants Tickets
  • San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants Tickets

  • Wed, August 19, 2020
    06:10 PM
  • San Diego, CA
  • San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants Tickets
  • San Diego Padres vs. Washington Nationals Tickets

  • Fri, August 21, 2020
    07:10 PM
  • San Diego, CA
  • San Diego Padres vs. Washington Nationals Tickets
  • San Diego Padres vs. Washington Nationals Tickets

  • Sat, August 22, 2020
    05:40 PM
  • San Diego, CA
  • San Diego Padres vs. Washington Nationals Tickets
  • San Diego Padres vs. Washington Nationals Tickets

  • Sun, August 23, 2020
    01:10 PM
  • San Diego, CA
  • San Diego Padres vs. Washington Nationals Tickets
  • San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres Tickets

  • Mon, August 24, 2020
    06:45 PM
  • San Francisco, CA
  • San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres Tickets
  • San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres Tickets

  • Tue, August 25, 2020
    06:45 PM
  • San Francisco, CA
  • San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres Tickets
  • San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres Tickets

  • Wed, August 26, 2020
    06:45 PM
  • San Francisco, CA
  • San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres Tickets
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Tickets

  • Thu, August 27, 2020
    07:10 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Tickets
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Tickets

  • Fri, August 28, 2020
    07:10 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Tickets
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Tickets

  • Sat, August 29, 2020
    06:10 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Tickets
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Tickets

  • Sun, August 30, 2020
    01:10 PM
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Tickets
  • San Diego Padres vs. Seattle Mariners Tickets

  • Tue, September 01, 2020
    07:10 PM
  • San Diego, CA
  • San Diego Padres vs. Seattle Mariners Tickets
  • San Diego Padres vs. Seattle Mariners Tickets

  • Wed, September 02, 2020
    06:10 PM
  • San Diego, CA
  • San Diego Padres vs. Seattle Mariners Tickets
  • San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants Tickets

  • Thu, September 03, 2020
    07:10 PM
  • San Diego, CA
  • San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants Tickets

26 to 50 of 113

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5