You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Oakland Athletics Tickets

Oakland Athletics Tickets
Oakland Athletics Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
The Oakland Athletics play at the O.co Coliseum in Oakland. In this day and age, they’re almost infamous for their lack of resources. With no stadium plan in sight for the near future, they’ll continue to have to figure out how to maximize the resources they do have to stay competitive against bigger budget teams like Seattle and Anaheim. There’s no better man for that task than Billy Beane, even if his moves are controversial and even if he misses on some trades, which he most certainly has. But that’s the reality of life for the Oakland A’s. The Coliseum itself may not be the best facility, but the fans there may be the most passionate in MLB. With constant chanting, noisemakers, and a rowdy, almost soccer-like atmosphere unheard of for baseball, A’s games are a spectacle for all MLB fans to see. Gold Coast Tickets has great selection, get out to a game today!
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets

  • Mon, April 03, 2017
    TBA
  • Oakland, CA
  • Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
  • Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets

  • Tue, April 04, 2017
    TBA
  • Oakland, CA
  • Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
  • Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets

  • Wed, April 05, 2017
    TBA
  • Oakland, CA
  • Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
  • Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets

  • Thu, April 06, 2017
    TBA
  • Oakland, CA
  • Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
  • Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Tickets

  • Fri, April 14, 2017
    TBA
  • Oakland, CA
  • Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Tickets
  • Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Tickets

  • Sat, April 15, 2017
    TBA
  • Oakland, CA
  • Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Tickets
  • Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Tickets

  • Sun, April 16, 2017
    TBA
  • Oakland, CA
  • Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Tickets
  • Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tickets

  • Mon, April 17, 2017
    TBA
  • Oakland, CA
  • Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tickets
  • Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tickets

  • Tue, April 18, 2017
    TBA
  • Oakland, CA
  • Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tickets
  • Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tickets

  • Wed, April 19, 2017
    TBA
  • Oakland, CA
  • Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tickets
  • Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Tickets

  • Thu, April 20, 2017
    TBA
  • Oakland, CA
  • Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
  • Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Tickets

  • Fri, April 21, 2017
    TBA
  • Oakland, CA
  • Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
  • Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Tickets

  • Sat, April 22, 2017
    TBA
  • Oakland, CA
  • Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
  • Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Tickets

  • Sun, April 23, 2017
    TBA
  • Oakland, CA
  • Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Tickets
  • Oakland Athletics vs Detroit Tigers Tickets

  • Fri, May 05, 2017
    TBA
  • Oakland, CA
  • Oakland Athletics vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
  • Oakland Athletics vs Detroit Tigers Tickets

  • Sat, May 06, 2017
    TBA
  • Oakland, CA
  • Oakland Athletics vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
  • Oakland Athletics vs Detroit Tigers Tickets

  • Sun, May 07, 2017
    TBA
  • Oakland, CA
  • Oakland Athletics vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
  • Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets

  • Mon, May 08, 2017
    TBA
  • Oakland, CA
  • Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
  • Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets

  • Tue, May 09, 2017
    TBA
  • Oakland, CA
  • Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
  • Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets

  • Wed, May 10, 2017
    TBA
  • Oakland, CA
  • Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tickets
  • Oakland Athletics vs Boston Red Sox Tickets

  • Thu, May 18, 2017
    TBA
  • Oakland, CA
  • Oakland Athletics vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
  • Oakland Athletics vs Boston Red Sox Tickets

  • Fri, May 19, 2017
    TBA
  • Oakland, CA
  • Oakland Athletics vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
  • Oakland Athletics vs Boston Red Sox Tickets

  • Sat, May 20, 2017
    TBA
  • Oakland, CA
  • Oakland Athletics vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
  • Oakland Athletics vs Boston Red Sox Tickets

  • Sun, May 21, 2017
    TBA
  • Oakland, CA
  • Oakland Athletics vs Boston Red Sox Tickets
  • Oakland Athletics vs Miami Marlins Tickets

  • Tue, May 23, 2017
    TBA
  • Oakland, CA
  • Oakland Athletics vs Miami Marlins Tickets

1 to 25 of 81

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4