You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Milwaukee Brewers Tickets

Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
There’s no doubting the Brewers have one of the coolest ballparks in baseball with Bernie the Brewer's slide in left field, retractable roof, luxurious yet affordable stadium club, classic tailgating atmosphere in the parking lots outside (get to the game early!), and cheese curds (a Wisconsin staple). And that’s all before you factor in the sausage race, and who doesn’t love that? Brewers games are always a great time and the whole experience is among the most affordable in the league. Gold Coast Tickets has the hookup on the best selection of Brewers tickets! Get up close to the action with great seats and rest assured you'll get into the game with our 200% Ticket Validity Guarantee. Our large inventory of Brewers tickets will make finding tickets for your group easy. Get ready for a baseball experience you won't forget!
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs Tickets

  • Fri, July 28, 2017
    07:10 PM
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs Tickets

  • Sat, July 29, 2017
    06:10 PM
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs Tickets

  • Sun, July 30, 2017
    01:10 PM
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs St. Louis Cardinals Tickets

  • Tue, August 01, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs St. Louis Cardinals Tickets

  • Wed, August 02, 2017
    07:10 PM
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs St. Louis Cardinals Tickets

  • Thu, August 03, 2017
    01:10 PM
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Minnesota Twins Tickets

  • Wed, August 09, 2017
    07:10 PM
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Minnesota Twins Tickets

  • Thu, August 10, 2017
    07:10 PM
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Minnesota Twins Tickets
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets

  • Fri, August 11, 2017
    07:10 PM
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets

  • Sat, August 12, 2017
    06:10 PM
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets

  • Sun, August 13, 2017
    01:10 PM
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets

  • Tue, August 15, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets

  • Wed, August 16, 2017
    01:10 PM
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs St. Louis Cardinals Tickets

  • Tue, August 29, 2017
    07:40 PM
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs St. Louis Cardinals Tickets

  • Wed, August 30, 2017
    01:10 PM
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Washington Nationals Tickets

  • Thu, August 31, 2017
    07:10 PM
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Washington Nationals Tickets
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Washington Nationals Tickets

  • Fri, September 01, 2017
    07:10 PM
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Washington Nationals Tickets
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Washington Nationals Tickets

  • Sat, September 02, 2017
    06:10 PM
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Washington Nationals Tickets
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Washington Nationals Tickets

  • Sun, September 03, 2017
    01:10 PM
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Washington Nationals Tickets
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets

  • Mon, September 11, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets

  • Tue, September 12, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets

  • Wed, September 13, 2017
    07:10 PM
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs Tickets

  • Thu, September 21, 2017
    07:10 PM
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs Tickets

  • Fri, September 22, 2017
    07:10 PM
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs Tickets

  • Sat, September 23, 2017
    06:10 PM
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs Tickets

  • Sun, September 24, 2017
    01:10 PM
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets

  • Tue, September 26, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets

  • Wed, September 27, 2017
    07:10 PM
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets

  • Thu, September 28, 2017
    03:10 PM
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets

1 to 29 of 29

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2