You got a guy

  • Chicago's #1 Ticket Source
  • 21 Years in Business
  • A+ Rating with the BBB
  • 200% Guarantee
  • Free, Last Minute Pickup

Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Tickets Rated 0.00/5 based on 0 customer reviews 100 0
The Diamondbacks are another team in a transition as most of their position players aren’t certain to be with the team for a long time. Paul Goldschmidt isn’t one of those players. This franchise face will be the building block for DBacks teams of upcoming years. Newly signed ace Zack Greinke along with Archie Bradley will lead the charge for this years DBacks pitching rotation. Yasmany Tomas is a hard-swinging utility man out of Cuba signed to a large international free agent deal. Third baseman Jake Lamb, showed that he could flat out hit before landing on the DL. AJ Pollock displays advanced offensive and defensive skill in center field. But it could be a while before any of these guys get to lead their club into contention. The Arizona Diamondbacks play in downtown Phoenix at Chase Field, famous for its pool and hot tub in center field. The park also features a bevy of delicious food options and affordable ticket options, all in the air conditioned comfort out of the desert sun. This is a team in major transition in the front office behind Tony La Russa and GM Dave Stewart. They’re taking a different approach than most by focusing on old school baseball--it remains to be seen if they can pull it off. Arizona hasn’t made the playoffs since 2011 but looks to get back soon. Gold Coast Tickets has the best availability on Arizona Diamondbacks tickets!
  • Event
  • Date/Time
  • Venue/City
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets

  • Mon, April 24, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets

  • Tue, April 25, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets

  • Wed, April 26, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets

  • Thu, April 27, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets

  • Fri, April 28, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets

  • Sat, April 29, 2017
    05:10 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets

  • Sun, April 30, 2017
    01:10 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Detroit Tigers Tickets

  • Tue, May 09, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Detroit Tigers Tickets

  • Wed, May 10, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Detroit Tigers Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets

  • Thu, May 11, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets

  • Fri, May 12, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets

  • Sat, May 13, 2017
    05:10 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets

  • Sun, May 14, 2017
    01:10 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs New York Mets Tickets

  • Mon, May 15, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs New York Mets Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs New York Mets Tickets

  • Tue, May 16, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs New York Mets Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs New York Mets Tickets

  • Wed, May 17, 2017
    12:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs New York Mets Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Chicago White Sox Tickets

  • Mon, May 22, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Chicago White Sox Tickets

  • Tue, May 23, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Chicago White Sox Tickets

  • Wed, May 24, 2017
    12:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Chicago White Sox Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets

  • Tue, June 06, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets

  • Wed, June 07, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets

  • Thu, June 08, 2017
    12:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets

  • Fri, June 09, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets

  • Sat, June 10, 2017
    07:10 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets

  • Sun, June 11, 2017
    01:10 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets

  • Fri, June 23, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets

  • Sat, June 24, 2017
    07:10 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets

  • Sun, June 25, 2017
    01:10 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets

  • Mon, June 26, 2017
    12:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs St. Louis Cardinals Tickets

  • Tue, June 27, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs St. Louis Cardinals Tickets

  • Wed, June 28, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs St. Louis Cardinals Tickets

  • Thu, June 29, 2017
    12:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs St. Louis Cardinals Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets

  • Fri, June 30, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets

  • Sat, July 01, 2017
    07:10 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets

  • Sun, July 02, 2017
    01:10 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets

  • Fri, July 07, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets

  • Sat, July 08, 2017
    07:10 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets

  • Sun, July 09, 2017
    01:10 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Cincinnati Reds Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Washington Nationals Tickets

  • Fri, July 21, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Washington Nationals Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Washington Nationals Tickets

  • Sat, July 22, 2017
    05:10 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Washington Nationals Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Washington Nationals Tickets

  • Sun, July 23, 2017
    01:10 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Washington Nationals Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Atlanta Braves Tickets

  • Mon, July 24, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Atlanta Braves Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Atlanta Braves Tickets

  • Tue, July 25, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Atlanta Braves Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Atlanta Braves Tickets

  • Wed, July 26, 2017
    12:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Atlanta Braves Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

  • Tue, August 08, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

  • Wed, August 09, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

  • Thu, August 10, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Chicago Cubs Tickets

  • Fri, August 11, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Chicago Cubs Tickets

  • Sat, August 12, 2017
    05:10 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Chicago Cubs Tickets

  • Sun, August 13, 2017
    01:10 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Chicago Cubs Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Houston Astros Tickets

  • Mon, August 14, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Houston Astros Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Houston Astros Tickets

  • Tue, August 15, 2017
    12:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Houston Astros Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants Tickets

  • Fri, August 25, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants Tickets

  • Sat, August 26, 2017
    05:10 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants Tickets

  • Sun, August 27, 2017
    01:10 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

  • Tue, August 29, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

  • Wed, August 30, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

  • Thu, August 31, 2017
    12:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets

  • Fri, September 08, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets

  • Sat, September 09, 2017
    05:10 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets

  • Sun, September 10, 2017
    01:10 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets

  • Mon, September 11, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets

  • Tue, September 12, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets

  • Wed, September 13, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets

  • Thu, September 14, 2017
    12:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Miami Marlins Tickets

  • Fri, September 22, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Miami Marlins Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Miami Marlins Tickets

  • Sat, September 23, 2017
    05:10 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Miami Marlins Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Miami Marlins Tickets

  • Sun, September 24, 2017
    01:10 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Miami Marlins Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants Tickets

  • Mon, September 25, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants Tickets

  • Tue, September 26, 2017
    06:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants Tickets

  • Wed, September 27, 2017
    12:40 PM
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants Tickets

1 to 71 of 71

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3